Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Trendy Signature Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Trendy Signature - 12229
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Note Cards
By Tommie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the selection of note cards available and the ease in creating the card I wanted. The expedited shipping got my product here just in time. I will definitely use this site again as I felt the price and quality were good.
note cards
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These monogrammed notecards turned out super cute. Bridal gift for my niece with her new initials!
Good looking notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 27, 2015
Great looking note cards. Good quality. The purchase arrived earlier than expected. That's nice!
monogramed note cards
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! They were given as a gift and were so well received!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 15, 2014
Note cards came quickly and were done well. The quality is nice.
Trendy Note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - July 19, 2013
These are fun cards that can be used for so many different occasions. They can be used for a thank you or just about anything you need a note card for. They were purchased as a gift and I am very pleased with them.
Not exactly
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not exactly what I thought I purchased. The letters were supposed to be raised, the design was pretty, but nothing that stood out like in the picture, and for how many cards & envelopes you get...very expensive.
Not exactly
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not exactly what I thought I purchased. The letters were supposed to be raised, the design was pretty, but nothing that stood out like in the picture, and for how many cards & envelopes you get...very expensive.
Did not meet expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OOLTEWAH, TN) - December 31, 2015
The description was "raised" monogram so I expected a more embossed look. Otherwise as described and satisfied
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved