Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
    ~LaVonna - IN

    Personalized Photo Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Calendar Mouse Pads - 12232
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    I order one every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 13, 2014
    each year I take a memorable photo and create a personalized calendar mouse pad. They hold up throughout the year and come December I order next years. I highly recommend ordering one!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 30, 2012
    I have purchased the 35 quote style photo/calendar mousepad for my staff for several years and have found the quality and durability to be excellent. I use unique pictures taken during the course of the year, and am careful of the pictures chosen, because the quality of the photos is important as well. This year I ordered this new style for the first time and was very pleased with how the mouse pads look. I will definitely order again.
    It was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
    I love this; very beautiful
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 14, 2012
    very pleased, bought for Christmas gifts. Great quality & received them back very quickly.
    mouse padw/picture
    By Suzette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    did a nice job!
    Annual Gift!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the photo calendar mouse pad (or quote calendar mouse pad) every year as stocking stuffers for my husband and children. They love the reminder of a special event (photo) or inspiratoinal message (quote) plus the convenience of having a current calendar close at hand. Great quality. Never disappointed.
    Has more pros than cons
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to use this style for all the mousepads I needed to buy, but I was only able to use it for one. The end product is great quality and looks nice. There is a quirk though with the uploading of the picture. This upload feature is very finicky about the size of the picture, it either does or does not have enough pixels or something. I had to choose 2 diff photos and thankfully the last choice fit for 1 person's present, but the other person...I tried six different photos and the application never would take my photo due to its own modalities. I would save photos from facebook for my friends, upload to one of the products from personalization mall and then give to them, but this finicky feature prevents a quick purchase due to having to upload, reload, delete, try another photo, upload. Anyway, worth a try!
    great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - February 26, 2013
    The colors looked rich and the quality of the image was very suprising since it was a camera phone image. Would definitely buy again.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 14, 2014
    Very happy with the quality of the mouse pad I bought with my daughters pictures. Get a lot of compliments at work!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved