Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Felt Monogram Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket with Initial Monogram - 12236
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Comfy Blanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 11, 2014
I ordered this for a 10 year old girl's birthday. She absolutely loved it! Warm, cozy, cute, cuddly. She said she is a "blanket girl"! I had it shipped. Super fast delivery! Her mom told me it was the perfect gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2014
I personally didn't see this item but I had it sent to a friend as a gift. She said it was nice quality and her daughter loved it!
Great blanket
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. Sweatshirt material and soft on the other side. Big enough (she is 5 ft tall).
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 14, 2014
These blanket are perfect! They are great looking, personalization looks exactly as pictured and the blankets are big and cozy! My kids LOVE them!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for 9 year old girl. Nice quality and size.
Fun gift!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pre-teen granddaughter will love this!
Mommyoffive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - September 30, 2013
This blanket is very large, and very soft. The only negative thing about this product is the horrible smell. When we took it out of the plastic, there was a strong vinegar smell, however, after it is washed, it will be fine. So far, seems like a good, quality product.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
Graduate loved the personalized stadium blanket. Nice size too.
So soft & snuggley
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had shipped to my Granddaughter for my Great Grandson, but my Granddaughter said she liked it so much she was using it. Oh well he is only 2 months old so he probably doesn't care just yet.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 30, 2012
Loved the blanket. Unique gift for grandma. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2012
My friend loved this gift. The blanket is long enough, has a nice fleece texture for adequate warmth, and a cute design.
really cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this for my 4 year old niece. She hasn't seen it yet, but my 6 year old loved it. It is really soft, and the personalization is cute and different.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - December 21, 2012
Beautiful monogram and oh so soft !
Substantial
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is really nice, it's not thin or cheap. It's for a 12 yo and I think she'll like it a lot!
soft, warm, adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
I bought this blanket for a gift for my mom for Christmas, and it surpassed my expectations. It is a great size, pretty large, and the name, heart and initial are great. The blanket isn't too heavy, a nice thickness
Gift Idea
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar blanket for myself last year. My daughters loved it and wanted one for themselves. I purchased one for each of them. They absolutely love it! Great quality. Soft and warm!
So cute!
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was softer than expected. Arrived on time and just like the proof. Bought this as a gift for a couples second wedding anniversary (cotton)
This blown away my 6 yrs old
By Shahidur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique for six years old to see her name and a heart for valentine's day gift from dad.
Nice Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 21, 2012
Received blanket on third day following order. Speedy delivery!
This blanket is well made. It is lightweight yet warm and comfortable with the fleece. I wish it would have been larger. It barely fits a twin size bed. I also thought the black personalization would be darker. The ink used is dull, as if it has been washed several times and faded. It is because of this that I give a 4 rating.
She said she loved it!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a teenage friend of mine. We live in different states so I had it shipped to her. She says she loves it! Great price and fast shipping I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!
Warm and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012
The blanket was a gift for a long distance friend. She loves it and it's a great reminder of our friendship. When she cuddles up, she thinks of me hugging her.
NOT AS EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 23, 2014
Upon receiving one of the sellers personalized sweatshirt blankets I was very disappointed in the "weight" of the product. I know sweatshirts come in "oz" or "weight" which would describe the warmth or thickness of the product. I ordered this as a replacement for another sweatshirt blanket my daughter had and there is no comparison. I have contacted customer service three different times and was basically told "too bad". I suggested that they add the thickness or weight if the blanket in their online description.

Basically I was told that if I had not personalized the blanket I could return it but since I did, no such luck! Was offered nothing!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved