Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 16, 2012
Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter for Halloween. It's just adorable! The tail, the ears, and even down to the little witch's hat and broom attached to it, was so cute. The quality is not cheap looking and looks like it will hold alot of candy. I can't wait for her to use it for trick or treating!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - September 15, 2012
Ordered for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loved it.
Love these bags!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cat trick or treat bag for my daughter and it came out so cute! The cat even has a tail and a little witch hat and broom attached to the strap that I did not know about! I got the batty one for my son and they both came out adorable and they can use them for future halloweens! The price I got on both of them were great as well!
Wonderful product
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and looks amazing. My daughter is going to love using it for Halloween. :)
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - September 2, 2012
This was one of the cutest things I've ever seen! The cat's ears stick up above the bag, and the little tail is just too adorable. Great quality. All-around great purchase.
Awesome Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
great for the kids
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
great product cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - November 4, 2011
Got this for my daughter and she carried it Halloween evening and still does play with it! It is very durable and the monogrammed name is very well done- it's very cute and a perfect size- not overly big and not too small- held quite a bit- would definitely recommend and I'm pretty discerning!!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 2, 2011
I heard about this product threw a friend. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and having my daughters name on it is even better. The engraving came out great, very happy with it and my daughter loves it also, and the best part i can reuse it next year!!
Worth the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
This treat bag turned out great! Bought it for my niece, and it was a hit! Buying one for my son next year!
Cat Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - November 1, 2011
Beautiful treat bag! It turned out perfect and is absolutely adorable!
Super Cute
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two-year-old loves "kitties" and she loves this Halloween bag!
Meow! How cute!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag my granddaughter loved it
Perfect Tick or Treat Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 24, 2011
Cute and fun trick or treat bag for young girls!! Bought for my daughter and my god-daughter... they both loved them!! Looks home-made, very detailed (even has an attached little witches hat and tail on the back... Would definitely recommend!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
This is really a cute Trick or Treat bag, and the perfect size for a little one. It's so cute it can even be used for a little bag, who says it's just for Halloween. Kitty bag can be used all the time. The personalization is great. Thanks!
Halloween Cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - October 20, 2011
I ordered these adorable trick or treat bags for each of my granddaughters and found them to be of excellent quality. Whether my girls use them as treat bags or use them as purses to hold their "treasures" as they are 5, 3 and 2 years old, I know they will enjoy them. They are terrific and I highly recommend them.
Trick or treat!
By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is darling. Very well made and a great size for many ages. This was a gift for my niece, i couldn't be any happier with my purchase!

Another fabulous item from Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastern, KY) - October 15, 2011
I love the Halloween Cat Trick or Treat Bag. I would recommend this item to others.
Very Cute....
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with the personalization and I loved the little witch hat attached. :)
evaluation
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bag. A perfect Halloween gift!
Second Trick or Treat Bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my granddaughter the Pumpkin bag last year & she uses it constantly to keep her doll house people in. It also serves as her "purse". Came back this year for the Halloween Cat bag because she has a black cat. It is just as cute and well made as the pumpkin bag. Can't wait to see what she uses this one for. Thanks for the great quality and price.
Adorable and Well Made
By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
its perfect i wanted something special for my daughters first halloween and this is great! she loves kitties and i love seeing her name on things since its spelled differently! cant wait to use it!
So Cute!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was super fast and the quality is great! My little girl loves it!
First Halloween
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 9 month old daughter since this will be her first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable. She loves carrying it around. She gives everything a good test with her destructive manners and it is holding up perfectly.
Perfect!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat obsessed toddler is going to LOVE this! And I love the quality. It's soft fabric, very pretty, with lovely stitching. I especially like the pink lining.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 6, 2013
Perfect Halloween bag for infants and toddlers.
SpooKATcular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012
Vrey cute bag for my daughter! I was able to personalize it with her nickname, so it definitely fits her. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it is cute nonetheless. It will hold plenty of treats for years to come, because the material is very durable and sturdy.
Happy for Halloween
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween Cat embroidered bag is adorable. I cannot wait for Halloween for my little one to use it for her very first Halloween trick-or-treating!

The embroidered name looks wonderful! The material is a little thin, but since it is for a little one, she won't have too many treats to fill it up!
Had higher expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2011
This product is much cheaper feeling than I thought it would be. There was a little hat attached to it that fell off minutes after opening it. However, my daughter loves it and that is what matters!!
Cute but flimsy and small
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture shown, I was expected this bag to be bigger and more durable. However, it is VERY small and cheaply made. My daughter loves the design but we will not be using it for Trick Or Treating this year as we have gotten a bigger, better one from a different website.

Overall, cute design, bad quality.
Don't get it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 3, 2011
Hi - this is a cute bag, BUT the material is not that great. The bag is very flimsy and doesn't hold its shape.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved