Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Second Trick or Treat Bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my granddaughter the Pumpkin bag last year & she uses it constantly to keep her doll house people in. It also serves as her "purse". Came back this year for the Halloween Cat bag because she has a black cat. It is just as cute and well made as the pumpkin bag. Can't wait to see what she uses this one for. Thanks for the great quality and price.
Adorable and Well Made
By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
its perfect i wanted something special for my daughters first halloween and this is great! she loves kitties and i love seeing her name on things since its spelled differently! cant wait to use it!
So Cute!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was super fast and the quality is great! My little girl loves it!
First Halloween
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 9 month old daughter since this will be her first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable. She loves carrying it around. She gives everything a good test with her destructive manners and it is holding up perfectly.
Perfect!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat obsessed toddler is going to LOVE this! And I love the quality. It's soft fabric, very pretty, with lovely stitching. I especially like the pink lining.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 6, 2013
Perfect Halloween bag for infants and toddlers.
SpooKATcular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012
Vrey cute bag for my daughter! I was able to personalize it with her nickname, so it definitely fits her. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it is cute nonetheless. It will hold plenty of treats for years to come, because the material is very durable and sturdy.
Happy for Halloween
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween Cat embroidered bag is adorable. I cannot wait for Halloween for my little one to use it for her very first Halloween trick-or-treating!

The embroidered name looks wonderful! The material is a little thin, but since it is for a little one, she won't have too many treats to fill it up!
Had higher expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2011
This product is much cheaper feeling than I thought it would be. There was a little hat attached to it that fell off minutes after opening it. However, my daughter loves it and that is what matters!!
Cute but flimsy and small
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture shown, I was expected this bag to be bigger and more durable. However, it is VERY small and cheaply made. My daughter loves the design but we will not be using it for Trick Or Treating this year as we have gotten a bigger, better one from a different website.

Overall, cute design, bad quality.
Don't get it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 3, 2011
Hi - this is a cute bag, BUT the material is not that great. The bag is very flimsy and doesn't hold its shape.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved