Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
    ~John - NY

    Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Kitty Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 2, 2012
    Overall, I thought this trick or treat bag was quite cute, but really small!
    I had ordered one last year as well, (the "ladybug" bag) - and the bag seemed to be a bit larger to accept all those delicious "treats".....
    Personalized Trick or Treat Bags
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, KS) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved Loved Loved them, very cute nice size and seem to be good quality!
    SpooKATcular
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012
    Vrey cute bag for my daughter! I was able to personalize it with her nickname, so it definitely fits her. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it is cute nonetheless. It will hold plenty of treats for years to come, because the material is very durable and sturdy.
    Cute bag for a an awesome price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - October 9, 2012
    Definitely a great idea if you can get these on sale. Much bigger than expected, though the only downside is the flimsiness of the witch hat and broom charms...I just took mine off. No way those would last tromping through the neighborhood. Overall very satsified!
    Cat Halloween basket
    By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute ,looks durable perfect for little ones for there Halloween candy
    Kitty Kat Treat or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry , FL) - September 21, 2012
    It is absolutely adorable.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 16, 2012
    Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter for Halloween. It's just adorable! The tail, the ears, and even down to the little witch's hat and broom attached to it, was so cute. The quality is not cheap looking and looks like it will hold alot of candy. I can't wait for her to use it for trick or treating!
    Love these bags!
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cat trick or treat bag for my daughter and it came out so cute! The cat even has a tail and a little witch hat and broom attached to the strap that I did not know about! I got the batty one for my son and they both came out adorable and they can use them for future halloweens! The price I got on both of them were great as well!
    Wonderful product
    By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came quickly and looks amazing. My daughter is going to love using it for Halloween. :)
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - September 2, 2012
    This was one of the cutest things I've ever seen! The cat's ears stick up above the bag, and the little tail is just too adorable. Great quality. All-around great purchase.
    Awesome Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
    This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
    great for the kids
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
    Had higher expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
    I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
    Cute but flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2011
    This product is much cheaper feeling than I thought it would be. There was a little hat attached to it that fell off minutes after opening it. However, my daughter loves it and that is what matters!!
    Happy for Halloween
    By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Halloween Cat embroidered bag is adorable. I cannot wait for Halloween for my little one to use it for her very first Halloween trick-or-treating!

    The embroidered name looks wonderful! The material is a little thin, but since it is for a little one, she won't have too many treats to fill it up!
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
    This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
    Worth the $
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
    This treat bag turned out great! Bought it for my niece, and it was a hit! Buying one for my son next year!
    Perfect Tick or Treat Bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 24, 2011
    Cute and fun trick or treat bag for young girls!! Bought for my daughter and my god-daughter... they both loved them!! Looks home-made, very detailed (even has an attached little witches hat and tail on the back... Would definitely recommend!!
    Perfectly sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
    The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
    For a 4 yr old - thisd is the greatest.
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks again for your embroidery being the greatest and your understanding what is necessary for young kids, this Halloween trick or treat bag is wonderful. Thanks for good quality, dependable delivery and a truely kid safe item.
    Adorable and Well Made
    By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
    Halloween Cat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - October 20, 2011
    I ordered these adorable trick or treat bags for each of my granddaughters and found them to be of excellent quality. Whether my girls use them as treat bags or use them as purses to hold their "treasures" as they are 5, 3 and 2 years old, I know they will enjoy them. They are terrific and I highly recommend them.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - September 15, 2012
    Ordered for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loved it.
    Happy Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Absolutely loved this item, especially the little details. The bag felt really sturdy and put together really well. My oldest loved it and also liked the personalization. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved