Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
tooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 30, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters (1 Kassedi and Penelope). Both girls are excited to use these this year. Very happy granddaughters.
Made for little hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 29, 2014
This was perfect for my daughter for Halloween she is 2 years old and she could carry this easily !! Great job
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 6, 2013
Perfect Halloween bag for infants and toddlers.
Such a cute added touch!!!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized Halloween cat trick or treat bag for my niece. It arrived super fast...AND it is sooooo cute!!! My niece will absolutely love it! Thank you Persomalizationmall.com for everything. I will absolutely recommend you to my friends and most definitely will be ordering from you again!
One happy granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2013
My granddaughter is 18 months old and I sent her the Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat bag to carry her goodies in on the big day. She loves a kitty-kitty so you just know she loved the bag.
Cute but flimsy and small
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture shown, I was expected this bag to be bigger and more durable. However, it is VERY small and cheaply made. My daughter loves the design but we will not be using it for Trick Or Treating this year as we have gotten a bigger, better one from a different website.

Overall, cute design, bad quality.
Happy Kitty Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 2, 2012
Overall, I thought this trick or treat bag was quite cute, but really small!
I had ordered one last year as well, (the "ladybug" bag) - and the bag seemed to be a bit larger to accept all those delicious "treats".....
Personalized Trick or Treat Bags
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, KS) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved them, very cute nice size and seem to be good quality!
SpooKATcular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012
Vrey cute bag for my daughter! I was able to personalize it with her nickname, so it definitely fits her. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it is cute nonetheless. It will hold plenty of treats for years to come, because the material is very durable and sturdy.
Cute bag for a an awesome price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - October 9, 2012
Definitely a great idea if you can get these on sale. Much bigger than expected, though the only downside is the flimsiness of the witch hat and broom charms...I just took mine off. No way those would last tromping through the neighborhood. Overall very satsified!
Cat Halloween basket
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ,looks durable perfect for little ones for there Halloween candy
Kitty Kat Treat or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry , FL) - September 21, 2012
It is absolutely adorable.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 16, 2012
Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter for Halloween. It's just adorable! The tail, the ears, and even down to the little witch's hat and broom attached to it, was so cute. The quality is not cheap looking and looks like it will hold alot of candy. I can't wait for her to use it for trick or treating!
Love these bags!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cat trick or treat bag for my daughter and it came out so cute! The cat even has a tail and a little witch hat and broom attached to the strap that I did not know about! I got the batty one for my son and they both came out adorable and they can use them for future halloweens! The price I got on both of them were great as well!
Wonderful product
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and looks amazing. My daughter is going to love using it for Halloween. :)
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - September 2, 2012
This was one of the cutest things I've ever seen! The cat's ears stick up above the bag, and the little tail is just too adorable. Great quality. All-around great purchase.
Awesome Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
great for the kids
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
Had higher expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2011
This product is much cheaper feeling than I thought it would be. There was a little hat attached to it that fell off minutes after opening it. However, my daughter loves it and that is what matters!!
Happy for Halloween
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween Cat embroidered bag is adorable. I cannot wait for Halloween for my little one to use it for her very first Halloween trick-or-treating!

The embroidered name looks wonderful! The material is a little thin, but since it is for a little one, she won't have too many treats to fill it up!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - September 15, 2012
Ordered for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loved it.
Perfect Tick or Treat Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 24, 2011
Cute and fun trick or treat bag for young girls!! Bought for my daughter and my god-daughter... they both loved them!! Looks home-made, very detailed (even has an attached little witches hat and tail on the back... Would definitely recommend!!
love it
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Totally Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 21, 2014
This item is adorable and my daughter loves it! Thank you for creating it so quickly and for allowing special characters in the name. Many places cannot monogram her name correctly, so she was very happy that you could.
Worth the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
This treat bag turned out great! Bought it for my niece, and it was a hit! Buying one for my son next year!
Adorable and Well Made
By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
Happy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Absolutely loved this item, especially the little details. The bag felt really sturdy and put together really well. My oldest loved it and also liked the personalization. Thank you!
For a 4 yr old - thisd is the greatest.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for your embroidery being the greatest and your understanding what is necessary for young kids, this Halloween trick or treat bag is wonderful. Thanks for good quality, dependable delivery and a truely kid safe item.
Halloween Cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - October 20, 2011
I ordered these adorable trick or treat bags for each of my granddaughters and found them to be of excellent quality. Whether my girls use them as treat bags or use them as purses to hold their "treasures" as they are 5, 3 and 2 years old, I know they will enjoy them. They are terrific and I highly recommend them.
Perfectly sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved