Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
great for the kids
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
Had higher expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
Cute but flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2011
This product is much cheaper feeling than I thought it would be. There was a little hat attached to it that fell off minutes after opening it. However, my daughter loves it and that is what matters!!
Happy for Halloween
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween Cat embroidered bag is adorable. I cannot wait for Halloween for my little one to use it for her very first Halloween trick-or-treating!

The embroidered name looks wonderful! The material is a little thin, but since it is for a little one, she won't have too many treats to fill it up!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
Worth the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
This treat bag turned out great! Bought it for my niece, and it was a hit! Buying one for my son next year!
Perfect Tick or Treat Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 24, 2011
Cute and fun trick or treat bag for young girls!! Bought for my daughter and my god-daughter... they both loved them!! Looks home-made, very detailed (even has an attached little witches hat and tail on the back... Would definitely recommend!!
Perfectly sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
For a 4 yr old - thisd is the greatest.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for your embroidery being the greatest and your understanding what is necessary for young kids, this Halloween trick or treat bag is wonderful. Thanks for good quality, dependable delivery and a truely kid safe item.
Adorable and Well Made
By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
Halloween Cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - October 20, 2011
I ordered these adorable trick or treat bags for each of my granddaughters and found them to be of excellent quality. Whether my girls use them as treat bags or use them as purses to hold their "treasures" as they are 5, 3 and 2 years old, I know they will enjoy them. They are terrific and I highly recommend them.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - September 15, 2012
Ordered for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loved it.
Happy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Absolutely loved this item, especially the little details. The bag felt really sturdy and put together really well. My oldest loved it and also liked the personalization. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved