Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Trick or treat!
By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is darling. Very well made and a great size for many ages. This was a gift for my niece, i couldn't be any happier with my purchase!

Another fabulous item from Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastern, KY) - October 15, 2011
I love the Halloween Cat Trick or Treat Bag. I would recommend this item to others.
Very Cute....
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with the personalization and I loved the little witch hat attached. :)
evaluation
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bag. A perfect Halloween gift!
Second Trick or Treat Bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my granddaughter the Pumpkin bag last year & she uses it constantly to keep her doll house people in. It also serves as her "purse". Came back this year for the Halloween Cat bag because she has a black cat. It is just as cute and well made as the pumpkin bag. Can't wait to see what she uses this one for. Thanks for the great quality and price.
Adorable and Well Made
By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
its perfect i wanted something special for my daughters first halloween and this is great! she loves kitties and i love seeing her name on things since its spelled differently! cant wait to use it!
So Cute!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was super fast and the quality is great! My little girl loves it!
First Halloween
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 9 month old daughter since this will be her first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable. She loves carrying it around. She gives everything a good test with her destructive manners and it is holding up perfectly.
Perfect!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat obsessed toddler is going to LOVE this! And I love the quality. It's soft fabric, very pretty, with lovely stitching. I especially like the pink lining.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved