Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great product cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - November 4, 2011
Got this for my daughter and she carried it Halloween evening and still does play with it! It is very durable and the monogrammed name is very well done- it's very cute and a perfect size- not overly big and not too small- held quite a bit- would definitely recommend and I'm pretty discerning!!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 2, 2011
I heard about this product threw a friend. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and having my daughters name on it is even better. The engraving came out great, very happy with it and my daughter loves it also, and the best part i can reuse it next year!!
Cat Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - November 1, 2011
Beautiful treat bag! It turned out perfect and is absolutely adorable!
Super Cute
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two-year-old loves "kitties" and she loves this Halloween bag!
Meow! How cute!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag my granddaughter loved it
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
This is really a cute Trick or Treat bag, and the perfect size for a little one. It's so cute it can even be used for a little bag, who says it's just for Halloween. Kitty bag can be used all the time. The personalization is great. Thanks!
Trick or treat!
By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is darling. Very well made and a great size for many ages. This was a gift for my niece, i couldn't be any happier with my purchase!

Another fabulous item from Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastern, KY) - October 15, 2011
I love the Halloween Cat Trick or Treat Bag. I would recommend this item to others.
Very Cute....
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with the personalization and I loved the little witch hat attached. :)
evaluation
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bag. A perfect Halloween gift!
Second Trick or Treat Bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my granddaughter the Pumpkin bag last year & she uses it constantly to keep her doll house people in. It also serves as her "purse". Came back this year for the Halloween Cat bag because she has a black cat. It is just as cute and well made as the pumpkin bag. Can't wait to see what she uses this one for. Thanks for the great quality and price.
first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
its perfect i wanted something special for my daughters first halloween and this is great! she loves kitties and i love seeing her name on things since its spelled differently! cant wait to use it!
Don't get it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 3, 2011
Hi - this is a cute bag, BUT the material is not that great. The bag is very flimsy and doesn't hold its shape.
So Cute!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was super fast and the quality is great! My little girl loves it!
First Halloween
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 9 month old daughter since this will be her first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable. She loves carrying it around. She gives everything a good test with her destructive manners and it is holding up perfectly.
Perfect!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat obsessed toddler is going to LOVE this! And I love the quality. It's soft fabric, very pretty, with lovely stitching. I especially like the pink lining.
It is good
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's halloween bag and I love it!!! People loved it as well...thought it was the cutest thing. The ONLY thing wrong with this bag is the handle should be a little more secured to the bag. We filled it one and a half times and well it started to feel like it was going to give to rip off. I will be fixing that before next year!!!
Awesome!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside , IL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cat is so much bigger then in the picture and a great quality!!! I can't wait till Halloween for my little one to use it!!! Plus it came super fast! Best website ever!!!
love these bags
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this Halloween cat bag for our third child. I purchased two others, the pumpkin and bat, a couple of years ago. Love love them. The two that have been used for two Halloween seasons are still holding up wonderfully. However, I don't think this bag would be big enough nor the handle strong enough for older kids. Great for our toddlers!! Overall love it and super cute!
Halloween treat bag
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our flower girl who is in our Halloween wedding. We are going to fill the bag with treats and activities to keep her busy while at the wedding reception. Its also great for trick of treating, not too big and not too small for a young child to carry around on Halloween night. Very cute
tooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 30, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters (1 Kassedi and Penelope). Both girls are excited to use these this year. Very happy granddaughters.
Made for little hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 29, 2014
This was perfect for my daughter for Halloween she is 2 years old and she could carry this easily !! Great job
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 6, 2013
Perfect Halloween bag for infants and toddlers.
Such a cute added touch!!!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized Halloween cat trick or treat bag for my niece. It arrived super fast...AND it is sooooo cute!!! My niece will absolutely love it! Thank you Persomalizationmall.com for everything. I will absolutely recommend you to my friends and most definitely will be ordering from you again!
One happy granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2013
My granddaughter is 18 months old and I sent her the Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat bag to carry her goodies in on the big day. She loves a kitty-kitty so you just know she loved the bag.
Cute but flimsy and small
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture shown, I was expected this bag to be bigger and more durable. However, it is VERY small and cheaply made. My daughter loves the design but we will not be using it for Trick Or Treating this year as we have gotten a bigger, better one from a different website.

Overall, cute design, bad quality.
Happy Kitty Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 2, 2012
Overall, I thought this trick or treat bag was quite cute, but really small!
I had ordered one last year as well, (the "ladybug" bag) - and the bag seemed to be a bit larger to accept all those delicious "treats".....
Personalized Trick or Treat Bags
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, KS) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved them, very cute nice size and seem to be good quality!
SpooKATcular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012
Vrey cute bag for my daughter! I was able to personalize it with her nickname, so it definitely fits her. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it is cute nonetheless. It will hold plenty of treats for years to come, because the material is very durable and sturdy.
Cute bag for a an awesome price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - October 9, 2012
Definitely a great idea if you can get these on sale. Much bigger than expected, though the only downside is the flimsiness of the witch hat and broom charms...I just took mine off. No way those would last tromping through the neighborhood. Overall very satsified!
Cat Halloween basket
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ,looks durable perfect for little ones for there Halloween candy
Kitty Kat Treat or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry , FL) - September 21, 2012
It is absolutely adorable.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 16, 2012
Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter for Halloween. It's just adorable! The tail, the ears, and even down to the little witch's hat and broom attached to it, was so cute. The quality is not cheap looking and looks like it will hold alot of candy. I can't wait for her to use it for trick or treating!
Love these bags!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cat trick or treat bag for my daughter and it came out so cute! The cat even has a tail and a little witch hat and broom attached to the strap that I did not know about! I got the batty one for my son and they both came out adorable and they can use them for future halloweens! The price I got on both of them were great as well!
Wonderful product
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and looks amazing. My daughter is going to love using it for Halloween. :)
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - September 2, 2012
This was one of the cutest things I've ever seen! The cat's ears stick up above the bag, and the little tail is just too adorable. Great quality. All-around great purchase.
Awesome Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
great for the kids
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
Had higher expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - April 17, 2012
I think I had high expectations from the reviews. I received the item and it was fine. It was more flimsy than I had expected. The material is thin and the stitching wasn't perfect but the kids won't mind.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag, but it doesn't hold its shape. The material is very flimsy and it caves in.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved