Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    Haunted Castle Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Haunted Castle - 12241
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - October 20, 2012
    My son loves his bag. We will be able to use it year after year. My only complaint is that the bag is actually purple in color and not blue. Doesn't seem to bother my son though :)
    Great Gift
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my fiancees nephew who is 5 years old. I wanted something fun, cute but not too childish since he just started kindergarten in a new school. He loved it and it has such a great size plus it's very lightweight.
    Fabulous Halloween Treat
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a toy/bag/halloween purse all inone. Great quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 12, 2012
    So adorable, looks exactly like the picture. The pumpkin, black cats and bats on the top are so cute & well done! I though it was going to be slighlty wider but no complaints on the size, I think it's perfect for a young child. I'm giving it to a 3 year old.
    Very pleased
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our grandson fell in love with this bag. We are very pleased with the item.
    Great bag
    By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 old this year. He is so excited to use it and can't wait for Halloween. My older two kids already had bags with their names on it they had been given a few years ago. I was looking for a cute bag for the youngest and found this one. I'm as excited as he is this year to use it.
    Trick or treat bag
    By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byron, GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this bag for my granddaughter she was want a bag to go with her costume. It perfect for her, She is 5.
    adorable
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (destrehan, LA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it so cute so hard to fine things cute for boys :-) wish I would get more coupons
    Great Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - November 1, 2013
    The personalized Halloween bag I ordered for my son was shipped very quickly. The overall quality of the bag is great. My only complaint is that the bag is, somewhat, small, so if you do a lot of trick-or-treating, the bag quickly fills up.
    Adorable
    By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag as a gift for our ring bearer for our wedding. Our wedding is only a few weeks away from halloween so we filled it with toys and will tell him that he can use it to "trick or treat" at our candy bar during the reception. It is a little smaller than expected but still very cute and definitely usable!
    Way too small
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is really small. It's appropriate for toddlers only. I bought one for my 5 year old and it's too small for him. We went around trick or treating to less than 10 homes and the bag is full (does not hold much). Wish there is a larger size for older kids.
    cute, but SMALL
    By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is adorable. I ordered two and my boys LOVE their bags. However, it is alot smaller than I expected. It is good for a 3-4/5 yr old. Luckly, my 5 yr old didn't want to do a ton of trick or treating, cause this bag would not have held much. I do love the design, and it seems very well made. I just wish it was bigger, so it could hold more. Especially for the price! With that being said, I paid for express shipping and it arrived right on time. This will not deter me from ordering from Personalization mall again, as I have ordered MANY items that are beautiful and well worth the money.
    Not so great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 19, 2012
    This would be fine for very small kids, 2-5 years old, but it is very small. I think it looks cheap. Cute design but I would not buy again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved