Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect size for my lil man and just a cute too! :)
Very pleased
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product. It is well made and I cannot believe how quickly we received it. My only regret is that I did not look at all the bags before I ordered because the little girl one looks adorable and I would definately have ordered that one since it is for my great granddaughter. But I am still very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect.
Love it--so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
Exactly as pictured. A nice size for use with trick-or-treating. My one year old can still carry it without falling though, so it should be good for years to come. Very cute and well put together!
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought one for my son who will be a year old this month and his little buddy who will also be a year old this month....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Very cute!
By Kymberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag with great embroidery. Perfect size for my 1 year old's 1st trick or treating. Haven't used it yet, so I don't know how well it holds up, but pleased so far.
Cute pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Really adorable !!!!
Pumpkin Pal
By Petrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson Liam. It is absolutely adorable! Just the right size for little hands, yet can hold a bunch of those "treats" obtained on trick or treat day! The embroidery is bright and decorative, too. So cute! The best part is, I ordered this on 9/29, and received it within a few days!
Totally Cute
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my great newphew. He 1 month old. I am filling it with baby first things. When I received this personalized pumpkin bag it was perfect. The the name was embroidered perfectly. I can't wait to give it to him for his first Halloween. I highly recommend this for any child!!!
Love it!!!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when this arrived....very nicely done, the colors, the printing of the child's name...good job!!!!!
Best trick or treat bag
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it! I bought one for my nephew and niece for Halloween.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
its soo soft and so nicely made i love it i got this for my nephew who is one and going trick or treating for the first time this year and its the perfect size for him and any kid. his name was done nicely and what kid dont like something with there name on it and know its only theres. love this product and when he is big enough for a bigger one i will come right back here
Cute product!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, enough room for treats, stitching of name is perfect and overall a great product at a great price!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 28, 2011
These embroidered trick or treat bags are precious....my 2 yr old granddaughter loved it. It's smaller than I thought, but thought it was the perfect size for the young trick or treaters. Highly recommend.
Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
I love the pumpkin and I know my granddaughter will too.
Adorable Personalized Pumpkin!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to use this at Halloween and with the quality of this pumpkin I think we'll get a few seasons out of it. Simply adorable.
Cutest pumpkin
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What new parent Doesn't love their babies name embroidered on a pumpkin?! This is a great way to give a gift for baby's first Halloween!!
adorable
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. It is very very cute! He loved it.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my nephew (ordered the girl one for my daughter) and am very pleased. The quality and size is great. Will definitely order again when I have more kids in the family!
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for his first halloween and his mom loved it!
Super cute but weak strap
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as advertised. The embroidered name is darling and I love everything about it. EXCEPT. The strap is weak, hence the 2 stars. Candy is not made of air, people. A sturdier strap would have earned this lil guy 4-5 stars. I don't see this bag lasting beyond 2-3 Halloweens before I'll need to replace it with something a bit more industrial strength.
Very good quality
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, the pumpkin was very good quality and just looked perfect for a 1st Halloween .
super cute
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute pumpkin trick or treat bag. we got one for my son as a gift 3 years ago and I bought the same on for my 2nd son, who was born on halloween! :)
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2013
Quality item . Wonderful price and fast shipping . I will be ordering from them in the future
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin treat bag for my grandson for his 1st halloween
and his parents and myself were thrilled with it.
cute trick or treat bag
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my 18 month old. It is very cute!! I plan to use it as background for when he gets his fall pictures taken as well as using it for trick or treating.
Not just for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
Silly gift for my daughter's boyfriend. Filled with his favorite candy and food, he really liked it.
Very Pleased
By Rowena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the embroidered Trick or Treat Bag that I ordered for my granddaughter.
Looks cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 23, 2013
I wasn't thrilled when I received this item. It looks cheap for the price I paid. It was rather small as well.
delightful halloween bag
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yo granddaughter is crazy about purses. This 'purse' is one of her favorites. First of all, she loves pumpkins, so the design element is just right. Second, she can put all sort of little toys in it for convenient dumping onto the floor when the time is right. Third, it is a great size: just right for a toddler. And last, but not least of course, she can actually use it on Halloween for her candy! Great discovery.
Great personalized trick or treat bag
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for our first son and wanted to get one for our second son. This one is a little different than the first one I ordered two years ago...more sturdy. Should last for what we need.
Personalized Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! It is well put together and very good quality. I got it on clearance, so the cost was very affordable. I ordered after Christmas and will save it until my grandchild's birthday!
Perfect!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect for a child to carry on halloween--I ordered one for my son and my daughter.
Pumpkin
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin was so cute! Would recommend it for sure!
Fantastic First Halloween Keepsake
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this adorable personalized pumpkin for our great nephew's 1st Halloween.
Quality was great and fast shipping.
LOVED IT
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had purchased from the Personalization Mall and I was very much satisfied. Ver good quality work. Will continue to do more shopping here for the holidays!!
Fabulous / Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 30, 2012
This was an Halloween gift for my 4 year old he was so excited and loves his own personal tricker treat bucket with his name on it. I had bought previous ones for my older boys and decided he needed his own too. He is already using it of course before halloween to carry toys around in. he says everyone will know they are his cause his name is on the bucket. :)
adorable high quality treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - October 27, 2012
Adorable treat bag. Small. The quality is great so it will remain a treasure when put away for years.
Trick or Treat Pumpkin bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 22, 2012
It was a wonderful "treat" to my little boy to receive the Pumpkin Pal personalized trick or treat bag.
Great product!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this product was available. I bought them for all rather grand kids last year and since we have a new one needed one more! The kids love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved