Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
My boys can't wait to use these!! Too cute!!
Love this bag!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is great quality! My 15 month old has been carrying it around the house since it arrived, and it's still in perfect condition and ready for him to carry on his first trick-or-treat. It's roomy enough for him now, but as he grows older we will need to have a larger bag for him to transfer his candy in to. I would buy this again, and recommend it highly.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 17, 2011
Love this bag - great quality and will be a keepsake for my son
Waht a great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 4, 2011
The product was absoutely great! The colors, size and quality couldn't be better. We ordered the Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag for our grandchild. We loved it, mom and dad loved it, all who saw it loved it and we are sure that everyone, including our grandchild, will cherish Pumpkin Pal and the photos taken with it for many, many years.
Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
Great trick or treat bags for little boys
Adorable Bag
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my first grandson was born I purchased this bag for him for his first Halloween. So of course, I had to purchase another for my 2nd grandson's first Halloween this year. Now they each have their own personalized trick or treat bags which will always look so cute for Halloween.

I'm always happy with anything I buy at Personalization.com. I can't always afford to buy everything I'd like to but I know I can always count on the quality of the product.
Cute Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 21, 2013
Trick or Treat Bag came as pictured. Was very cute for a young child. Great size and quality. Would recommend.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2013
This pumpkin pail is adorable. It's well made and looks like it will last. I would buy it again. Good bargain too!
Purchased for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - October 7, 2013
The item came as promised and is so cute. My grandson loved it. He will be using it for his 2nd Halloween! Would highly recommend for a little boy.
Trick or Treat Goody Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 26, 2013
Bag is adorable and personalization came perfect. Very happy with it.
Pumpkin bag
By s D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little bag. Fun. Kids loved having a personalized bag for their candy. Fast personalization and shipping.
Love it!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my 1 year old and 3 year old. They were perfect and plenty big.
As always, product is great and ships in timely manner!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashion, OK) - October 26, 2013
Really liked this soft pumpkin.
Great pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - September 23, 2012
Nicely made...cute pumpkin face...sturdy ... Holds shape well... Great embroidery
Best trick or treat pumpkin
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to have something that's his with name on it.. This trick or treat bag was a very good present and is so cute and made well.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
Very Safe & Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 3, 2012
I purchased this trick or treat bag a couple of years ago for my fist grandchild...loved it then and love it now...purchased a second one for my second grandchild recently born for his first Halloween. It is lightweight and just the right size...made of soft/safe colorful felt with no added parts which could be pulled off...also love the customized personalization which makes each bag unique and personal...hope you still have it next Halloween for my third grandchild due in February...would definitely recommend this bag!
bought for grandson's 1st halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - October 6, 2013
Had it mailed so I haven't seen it. However, the parents are thrilled therefore so am I.

This is my 2nd purchase from personalized. No doubt I will return again.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - October 6, 2013
Well made and adorable - we are very pleased with our purchase for our grandaughter
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Adorable and great quality!
Loved it!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am reluctant to order items. I prefer to see and feel the quality of the product before I buy. This was so cute I decided to go ahead and order. Received the order within a few days. I was so pleased!! I like this site because you can see what it is going to look like with the personalization. Thank you!! Will order again!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
ADORABLE Trick or Treat Bag
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great Nephew for his fist Halloween!! I can't wait to give it to his parents !! He will have it for many years to come!! Super Fast service I orded it on a Tuesday it came Friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
adorable!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable and is great quality! We can definately reuse it every year! Plus my son loves it!
Wonderful service
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping all the positive reviews I read about the excellent service and cute bag would be true and they were! I didn't order my bag until the week before Halloween and was so hoping it would arrive on time - boy did it ever.. I ordered on a Monday and received it on Wednesday!!! I couldn't believe the super fast delivery and was just thrilled with the bag - a keepsake for many years to come for my son and my nephew!
Everything I hoped it would be!
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first Halloween. Just adorable! I was able to fill it with everything I bought for him!
pumpkin treat bag
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bag and the time in which it got here. Thank you.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and love the personalization!
Great Starter Trick-or-Treating bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 17-month old and he loves it. It's a month before Halloween and he loves to just carry it around. It's a perfect size for him. And it should hold just enough candy (but not too much) so he can experience his first Halloween as a trick-or-treater. Great product!
ADORABLE
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchases! I bought 2 last yr. for my niece and nephew, so I had to buy 1 this year for my son! Even though he is just 3months old, he will be able to use it in yrs to come bc hows its made, its made to last! LOVE IT!!
Booootiful!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Holloween Treat Bag. I ordered this one for my Grandson and I ordered 2 of the Girl version for my 2 Granddaughters. They are super cute and nicely made.
Love it!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great trick or treat bag. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Adorable and well worth the price
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item for my 14 month old son! It is absolutely adorable! It will be the perfect touch for his halloween custome! It even serves as a great decoration until the big day!
Great Gift!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Makes a great present! Fast delivery and accurate personalization. Would definitely recommend this product!
Trick or Treat Bag
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag for my grandson's first Halloween. And it is prefect. Just the right size for him. Also will work for a couple of years to come. The embroider looked real nice. Very happy with the order. Thanks!
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - August 21, 2011
Very cute and good quality for a treat bag!!
ADORABLE treat bag!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and highly recommend it for your little trick-or-treater. Nice size (small for small children) to go around your neighborhood and see your neighbors and friends on Halloween. Light weight but substantial enough to hold goodies. Colors are great and the monograming really makes it. Highly recommend. I am going to go buy more!
cute and stores easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 2, 2011
Big enough to hold plenty of treats and folds up easily to store
TRICK OR TREAT!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE, DURABLE! I BOUGHT THESE FOR GRANDSONS AGES 6 MONTHS TO 7 YRS. AND THEY ARE THE RIGHT SIZE FOR TRICK OR TREATING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.... AND SO ARE THEIR MOMS!
Very cute puumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I got this for my grandson's first Halloween. The pumpkin is so cute and the embroidery is well done. Another great product from your company!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved