Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my 1 year old and 3 year old. They were perfect and plenty big.
As always, product is great and ships in timely manner!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashion, OK) - October 26, 2013
Really liked this soft pumpkin.
Great pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - September 23, 2012
Nicely made...cute pumpkin face...sturdy ... Holds shape well... Great embroidery
Best trick or treat pumpkin
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to have something that's his with name on it.. This trick or treat bag was a very good present and is so cute and made well.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
Very Safe & Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 3, 2012
I purchased this trick or treat bag a couple of years ago for my fist grandchild...loved it then and love it now...purchased a second one for my second grandchild recently born for his first Halloween. It is lightweight and just the right size...made of soft/safe colorful felt with no added parts which could be pulled off...also love the customized personalization which makes each bag unique and personal...hope you still have it next Halloween for my third grandchild due in February...would definitely recommend this bag!
bought for grandson's 1st halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - October 6, 2013
Had it mailed so I haven't seen it. However, the parents are thrilled therefore so am I.

This is my 2nd purchase from personalized. No doubt I will return again.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - October 6, 2013
Well made and adorable - we are very pleased with our purchase for our grandaughter
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Adorable and great quality!
Loved it!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am reluctant to order items. I prefer to see and feel the quality of the product before I buy. This was so cute I decided to go ahead and order. Received the order within a few days. I was so pleased!! I like this site because you can see what it is going to look like with the personalization. Thank you!! Will order again!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
ADORABLE Trick or Treat Bag
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great Nephew for his fist Halloween!! I can't wait to give it to his parents !! He will have it for many years to come!! Super Fast service I orded it on a Tuesday it came Friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
adorable!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable and is great quality! We can definately reuse it every year! Plus my son loves it!
Wonderful service
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping all the positive reviews I read about the excellent service and cute bag would be true and they were! I didn't order my bag until the week before Halloween and was so hoping it would arrive on time - boy did it ever.. I ordered on a Monday and received it on Wednesday!!! I couldn't believe the super fast delivery and was just thrilled with the bag - a keepsake for many years to come for my son and my nephew!
Everything I hoped it would be!
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first Halloween. Just adorable! I was able to fill it with everything I bought for him!
pumpkin treat bag
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bag and the time in which it got here. Thank you.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and love the personalization!
Great Starter Trick-or-Treating bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 17-month old and he loves it. It's a month before Halloween and he loves to just carry it around. It's a perfect size for him. And it should hold just enough candy (but not too much) so he can experience his first Halloween as a trick-or-treater. Great product!
ADORABLE
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchases! I bought 2 last yr. for my niece and nephew, so I had to buy 1 this year for my son! Even though he is just 3months old, he will be able to use it in yrs to come bc hows its made, its made to last! LOVE IT!!
Booootiful!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Holloween Treat Bag. I ordered this one for my Grandson and I ordered 2 of the Girl version for my 2 Granddaughters. They are super cute and nicely made.
Love it!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great trick or treat bag. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Adorable and well worth the price
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item for my 14 month old son! It is absolutely adorable! It will be the perfect touch for his halloween custome! It even serves as a great decoration until the big day!
Great Gift!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Makes a great present! Fast delivery and accurate personalization. Would definitely recommend this product!
Trick or Treat Bag
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag for my grandson's first Halloween. And it is prefect. Just the right size for him. Also will work for a couple of years to come. The embroider looked real nice. Very happy with the order. Thanks!
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - August 21, 2011
Very cute and good quality for a treat bag!!
ADORABLE treat bag!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and highly recommend it for your little trick-or-treater. Nice size (small for small children) to go around your neighborhood and see your neighbors and friends on Halloween. Light weight but substantial enough to hold goodies. Colors are great and the monograming really makes it. Highly recommend. I am going to go buy more!
cute and stores easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 2, 2011
Big enough to hold plenty of treats and folds up easily to store
TRICK OR TREAT!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE, DURABLE! I BOUGHT THESE FOR GRANDSONS AGES 6 MONTHS TO 7 YRS. AND THEY ARE THE RIGHT SIZE FOR TRICK OR TREATING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.... AND SO ARE THEIR MOMS!
Very cute puumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I got this for my grandson's first Halloween. The pumpkin is so cute and the embroidery is well done. Another great product from your company!
Gret Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , NJ) - September 20, 2011
Great gift...bought this for a toddler (boy) who absolutely loves it! Perfect size and good size handle for children.
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized pumpkin. I ordered it and got it in less than a week!! I was perfect for my grandson's first Halloween!
Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this pumpkin bag. It is so well made & arrived so quickly, just as promised.
Best pumpkin around
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My year old grandson just loved his pumpkin and would not put it down.
awesome treat bag
By meaghan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two year old son, and he loved it! It is very durable and even handled being dragged on the floor a bit when his arm got a little tired! I love this and had my sisters buy it for their kids.....awesome buy.
Love this!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item at a discounted price. I just purchased it in Jan. (which is early for Halloween). But I am looking forward to my (almost) 3 yr old to go trick or treating with it. I MAY have to re-inforce the handle to the pumpkin down the road as she gets older and gets rougher on it. I dont see that happening for quite awhile though. It's a beautiful item and is of well made quality. The opening is big enough for people to drop in the treats. While I go with her, I will empty it (if it gets full/heavy) into a back-up bag. Its best to have it light for a 3 yr old! But she will always have this for years to come and it'll be a new tradition to use her "personal pumpkin". Well worth the $$!! I'd suggest this to anyone to buy! Especially for the younger kids!!
Cute as ever!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of my daughters, and had them personalized. They are so cute and very nice quality! I cannot wait for them to use them next Halloween.
halloween pumpkin
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized halloween pumpkins I ordered. My children are going to love trick or treating with their own special treat bag! Everything exceeded my expectations from the quality to the delivery time!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved