Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! It is well put together and very good quality. I got it on clearance, so the cost was very affordable. I ordered after Christmas and will save it until my grandchild's birthday!
Perfect!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect for a child to carry on halloween--I ordered one for my son and my daughter.
Pumpkin
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin was so cute! Would recommend it for sure!
Fantastic First Halloween Keepsake
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this adorable personalized pumpkin for our great nephew's 1st Halloween.
Quality was great and fast shipping.
LOVED IT
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had purchased from the Personalization Mall and I was very much satisfied. Ver good quality work. Will continue to do more shopping here for the holidays!!
Fabulous / Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 30, 2012
This was an Halloween gift for my 4 year old he was so excited and loves his own personal tricker treat bucket with his name on it. I had bought previous ones for my older boys and decided he needed his own too. He is already using it of course before halloween to carry toys around in. he says everyone will know they are his cause his name is on the bucket. :)
adorable high quality treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - October 27, 2012
Adorable treat bag. Small. The quality is great so it will remain a treasure when put away for years.
Trick or Treat Pumpkin bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 22, 2012
It was a wonderful "treat" to my little boy to receive the Pumpkin Pal personalized trick or treat bag.
Great product!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy this product was available. I bought them for all rather grand kids last year and since we have a new one needed one more! The kids love them!
Super Cute
By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-grandson who is 1 year old.
Pleased with purchase
By edna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute pumpkin felt basket. My son who is 2 years old loves it.
Cutest Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - October 8, 2012
This is the second Pumpkin Pal treat bag I've ordered. Got one last year for my first grandchild and ordered another for my second grandchild! My daughters said they were really well made and they absolutely love them!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - October 7, 2012
I was surprised and a little disappointed when I received this pumpkin for my one year old as it is a felt material. I ordered one last year for my other son and was so pleased with both the material and the quality. This pumpkin is very cute, but will not hold up if it is raining or if he decides to chew it while trick-o-treating. The personalization is perfect, as always from this site.
Cute Halloween Bag & Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 2, 2012
Love this item. It's big and roomy and I have received many compliments
Bag is a hit
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandchildren and a few nieces and nephews. So far, the first one handed out to our Mason is a hit! Cute bag! Received so quickly!
Cute for a 9 mo.old
By Eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Bolivar, TX) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cute for my infant grandson. Light weight.
The name was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but overall for
the price and amount if use it will have it is very
cute.
Pumpkin Pal
By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th pumpkin pal of different styles that we have purchased. Always a great personal touch for Halloween Trick or Treating! Love the quality
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - September 20, 2012
I purchased this for my sons first halloween. It is made very well and should last him for a few years to come. Very happy with this purchase.
Very Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, looks exactly like preview pic. My little guy (2 years) has been carrying this around the house everyday. He did yank off the little candy corn embellishment the first day out of the package but I'm sure I could easily sew it back on.
Love this trick or treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - September 18, 2012
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my grandson for his first halloween. It is so bright and colorful, and I especially love his name embroidered on the front!! He will be able to use it for many years to come!
Fast Shipping!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my nephew also on 9/5 (bought my neice the girl version) and their mom got the package on 9/12. She said they're really cute!
Love it!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute trick or treat bag, soft enough for babies.
pumpkin pal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, NC) - September 16, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Very pleased with durability. Perfect for that little one and will last thru the years. Colors are bright and fun and personalizing it makes it perfect.
Pumpkin Pal Bag
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM has made gift buying fast, easy and affordable. The halloween themed bag was a huge hit at a recent 1st birthday party. Everyone wanted to know where we got it. Keep up the good work.
adorable
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say this is the second one I have purchased both for my grandchildren,they are adorable and truly theirs!
Very pleased
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with all three Trick or Treat bags. They were very well put together and the monogramming was perfect. They are the perfect size for any trick or treater.
Super cute
By Delvon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! We love it!
Great!!
By cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pumpkin trick or treat bag!!!!! Great quality, fast shipping! Will buy again!!
This is so adorable !!!
By Erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized pumpkin. It is very cute, and perfect for my little ones night of trick or treating. Very impressed with the quality of the product. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that special gift.
very cute!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased at how nice this is, I ordered and easter basket a while back that is super cute but not as sturdy as this, I like that the name is embroidered and not sort of screen printed on. Probably too small for an older child but perfect my my little one thanks!
SO cute!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew for his first halloween- gave to my sister at her shower and she loved it!! Price was great, so could not go wrong!
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Cant wait to use!
For the entire family
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone now has one of these for Halloween they are set on the buffett with everyones candy it and look just adorable!
perfect size
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this pumpkin, it was the perfect size for him to carry around at 15 months. I'd say he can use it for at least another couple of years, then I can use it for a Halloween decoration after that. It holds enough candy for a little one, but not too much, which for me is fine.
So cute!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got one for my daughter for her first halloween! She is 6 months now, but she will be using it for many years to come!
Trick or treat bag
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service. Delivered as promised.
COLE LOVE'S IT
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY GRANDSON FOR HALLOWEEN, AND HE JUST LOVES IT. HE'S MOM TOLD ME SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT, AND IT WAS WELL MADE. FROM THE TIME I ORDERED IT TO THE TIME COLE GOT IT WAS VERY QUICK. THIS IS THE FIRST THING I HAVE ORDERED, BUT I PLAN ON DOING MORE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY.
Adorable pumpkin pal treat bag
By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when it arrived. The quality is great and the size is perfect for a toddler/young child.
Pumpkin for my li' pumpkin
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
New grandson needed special halloween bag. This is absolutely adorable. Pictures didn't do it justice, perfect size and will last him for all his trick or treating years.

VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT..
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED LOTS OF ITEMS FROM YOU AND AGAIN YOU DID NOT LET ME DOWN....I PURCHASED THIS ONE,THE LITTLE GIRL ONE AND THE LITTLE BAT...ALL FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN..THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND ADORABLE!!!! THEY WILL LAST FOR YEARS..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved