Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT..
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED LOTS OF ITEMS FROM YOU AND AGAIN YOU DID NOT LET ME DOWN....I PURCHASED THIS ONE,THE LITTLE GIRL ONE AND THE LITTLE BAT...ALL FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN..THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND ADORABLE!!!! THEY WILL LAST FOR YEARS..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
Pumpkin
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Grandson really loved it.
Candy Corns were detattched
By Bobby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the real first complaint I have had with you and it really isnt a big complaint as I have been dealing with you for years and am been a very satisfied customer. The pumpkin pal was a great little trick or treat bag, but when I received it, the candy corns were not attached. I sent to my girlfriend for her kid, but she doesnt sew, so kind of unlucky, but it doesnt ruin the bag.
Love It!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 11-month old son and it is just the right size for an infant/toddler. Adorable and the personalization was excellent! Love the candy corn hanging off the side.
Quality was amazing!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter, and was very impressed with its quality. It is darling, and as I looked at it I couldn't help but think she would have it for many, many years to come!
Some what unhappy
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well the writing looks great, but the only thing wrong is the handle is already coming undone and we haven't even used it for halloween yet. I am going to have to find someone to sew it back on for me.
cute little pumpkin bag
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is really cute. perfect for a young child to carry. older kids would also like it but the top opening is a bit small for the amount of candy they usually get. purchased for a newborn with a special name--was cool to get it embroidered for him. SUPER fast shipping! Will purchase again.
Pumpkin Pal
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our granddaughter. Very cute. Was surprised at how much really fits inside. She'll have it for a long time.
Couldn't resist.
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized Easter basket for my grandson and knew I would like the Trick or Treat bag. I know he will be able to use it for a long time. His parents have very little space for storage and this doesn't take up a lot of room to store and will look like new the following year.
Have bought 2 now!
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much for my first grandson that I bought a second one when my next grandson arrived!
Adorable!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Really cute too!
Personalized Pumpkin
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherstdale, WV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. We love the fact that we can use in for years to come, it was exactly what we expected.
SO CUTE
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my items in the mail, and I ABSOLUTELY love them!!! This treat bag was one of the items and it is so cute. It is actually a little bigger than I expected. The name is actually stitched into the material. It looks GREAT! My son will love it for years to come!
Pumpkin Pal
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 month old grandson. Cute and very durable bag.
Really is a 'treat'
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is great! We ordered a similar bag for Easter which our 22 month old son still plays with and it hasn't lost any of its quality. This bag looks just as cute and the quality is great, too. Thank you!!
Great Keepsake
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great Keepsake of childhood memories of Halloween. I have already bought 2 for grandkids and will make sure each gets one to remember their Halloween fun and use for a decoration when they get older.
Pumpkin Pals
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived on time and in great condition. It is very cute and I know my Grandson will love it.
cute trick or treating basket!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got my oldest son a version of this bag for his first birthday a few years ago. Now that my youngest is old enough for Trick-or-Treating this year, we had to get him one too! Shipping was awesome- I ordered it Sunday afternoon, it shipped out on Monday and we got it on Wednesday. The quality is awesome, and if it holds up like his brothers has, it will last for many years to come! :)
Pumpkin
By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Well made. Good quality. Very satisfied.
Adorable and at a great price
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my little boys and I think they are so cute. I would have given it 5 stars, but I am worried a little about their sturdiness. Halloween is on Monday, so we'll see how they hold up!

But, for the price, you can't go wrong!
Perfect for toddlers
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin pal is very cute! I do think that the candy corn pieces should somehow be sewn on more securely. One of them was not attached when I opened the package. Other than that, I am very pleased with the quick delivery and the product quality.
very cute and well made
By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is adorable,light weight and the perfect size for trick or treating
A little Smaller
By Sydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this item.. It is very cute.. Its a little smaller than the picture leads, but still cute for your little one. You would really have to fill this pumpkin up to get it to look as big as the picture.
pumpkin pal embroidered trick or treat bag
By Chrisine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one last year for my 5 month and repeated it again for my 6 month grandchild.Service is outstanding and get alot of complimets from everyone
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little pumpkin treat bag. Good quality. If I had to make one suggestion, please don't stuff it such a small bag. It has taken me days to try to get it round like a pumpkin. And the little leaf on it hasn't unfolded yet. But fast personalization... love it.
Pumpkn Pal - Excellent Quality
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pumpkin Pal arrived very quickly and the quality of the actual product was outstanding. The added touch of my grandson's name was beautiful !!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 30, 2012
This is the second one I purchased; very cute and durable! Only complaint is that the leaf on the side fell off when taking it out of the bag; I had to hot glue it back on myself. Other than that, it looks exactly as displayed in pictures!
Pumpkin - trick or treat bag
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 2 year old grandson. Perfect size for toddlers. Well made.
Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson who is 8 months old. He is crawling and carried this around with him on the floor. It was durable and lightweight. He loved the happy face on the felt bag. It is well made and will hold just the right amount! Cute design.
Darling!
By Audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is precious! It's for my 18 month old son and it's a great size. Not too big. Not too small. Don't love the letter "d" in the font but that's just a small thing. The dangling candy corn is something I haven't seen on any other pumpkin treat bags.
pumpkin pal
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my grandson, he loved it and so did his mom.. Very cute, and came very quickly.
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute, love it
Pumpkin Pal Treat Bag
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received quickly, however I think this may have contributed to my displeasure with the quality of the bag. There is a panel of fabric on the bottom of the bag in which the company name is dispayed and this piece of fabric was partially unattached. I literally have no sewing skills and had to ask a family member to reattach the fabric piece prior to giving to my grandchild. Overall, the bag is absolutely adorable, perfectly sized for a toddler and my granchild was quite delighted. I however would have been much happier waiting a day or two longer to have the item stitched appropriately.
Wonderful
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very fast delivery.
Everything I've ever ordered have been of great quality and very fast delivery. Had a new grand-daughter and needed to get her one.
Great Quality, and quick delivery
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the Easter Baskets earlier this year and the grandchildren loved them, so I went for the Trick or Treat Bag and again, the kids loved having a personalized Halloween bag.
Cute...but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City, MI) - August 31, 2012
I ordered two for my grandsons. One came with two candy corn decorations attached, the other had NONE. Rather than bothering with return, etc., I removed one from the one with two and sewed it on the other. So each pumpkin now has one candycorn decoration. It looks fine, however, I feel that should have been caught before packaging. Other than that, they were very nice.
Love the pumpkins!!!!
By Kristol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin baskets are well made and a great halloween decoration! The order was processed correctly and efficiently and I received it sooner than I expected. I love personalizationmall.com!
JUST CUTE!!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is definitely worth the cost -- so cute!!!
Too cute
By Jannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated a 4 only because I wish it was a little "thicker" and "plushier." It's basically 2 felts sewn together. It's still the cutest one I've seen and I like the selection of different bags.
More Pumpkins for my punkin!!
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this order and was very happy all the way around with the purchase! Loved it! And the grandchildren did too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved