Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
    ~Emily - OH

    Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Look no further
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2013
    Quality item . Wonderful price and fast shipping . I will be ordering from them in the future
    Cute Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 21, 2013
    Trick or Treat Bag came as pictured. Was very cute for a young child. Great size and quality. Would recommend.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 14, 2013
    This pumpkin pail is adorable. It's well made and looks like it will last. I would buy it again. Good bargain too!
    pumpkin treat bag
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pumpkin treat bag for my grandson for his 1st halloween
    and his parents and myself were thrilled with it.
    Purchased for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - October 7, 2013
    The item came as promised and is so cute. My grandson loved it. He will be using it for his 2nd Halloween! Would highly recommend for a little boy.
    Not just for kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
    Silly gift for my daughter's boyfriend. Filled with his favorite candy and food, he really liked it.
    bought for grandson's 1st halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - October 6, 2013
    Had it mailed so I haven't seen it. However, the parents are thrilled therefore so am I.

    This is my 2nd purchase from personalized. No doubt I will return again.
    Very Pleased
    By Rowena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the embroidered Trick or Treat Bag that I ordered for my granddaughter.
    adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - October 6, 2013
    Well made and adorable - we are very pleased with our purchase for our grandaughter
    delightful halloween bag
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 1/2yo granddaughter is crazy about purses. This 'purse' is one of her favorites. First of all, she loves pumpkins, so the design element is just right. Second, she can put all sort of little toys in it for convenient dumping onto the floor when the time is right. Third, it is a great size: just right for a toddler. And last, but not least of course, she can actually use it on Halloween for her candy! Great discovery.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Adorable and great quality!
    Great personalized trick or treat bag
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these for our first son and wanted to get one for our second son. This one is a little different than the first one I ordered two years ago...more sturdy. Should last for what we need.
    Personalized Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! It is well put together and very good quality. I got it on clearance, so the cost was very affordable. I ordered after Christmas and will save it until my grandchild's birthday!
    Perfect!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, perfect for a child to carry on halloween--I ordered one for my son and my daughter.
    Pumpkin
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin was so cute! Would recommend it for sure!
    Fantastic First Halloween Keepsake
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this adorable personalized pumpkin for our great nephew's 1st Halloween.
    Quality was great and fast shipping.
    LOVED IT
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had purchased from the Personalization Mall and I was very much satisfied. Ver good quality work. Will continue to do more shopping here for the holidays!!
    Fabulous / Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 30, 2012
    This was an Halloween gift for my 4 year old he was so excited and loves his own personal tricker treat bucket with his name on it. I had bought previous ones for my older boys and decided he needed his own too. He is already using it of course before halloween to carry toys around in. he says everyone will know they are his cause his name is on the bucket. :)
    adorable high quality treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - October 27, 2012
    Adorable treat bag. Small. The quality is great so it will remain a treasure when put away for years.
    Trick or Treat Pumpkin bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 22, 2012
    It was a wonderful "treat" to my little boy to receive the Pumpkin Pal personalized trick or treat bag.
    Great product!
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy this product was available. I bought them for all rather grand kids last year and since we have a new one needed one more! The kids love them!
    Super Cute
    By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-grandson who is 1 year old.
    Pleased with purchase
    By edna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute pumpkin felt basket. My son who is 2 years old loves it.
    Cutest Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - October 8, 2012
    This is the second Pumpkin Pal treat bag I've ordered. Got one last year for my first grandchild and ordered another for my second grandchild! My daughters said they were really well made and they absolutely love them!
    Very Safe & Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 3, 2012
    I purchased this trick or treat bag a couple of years ago for my fist grandchild...loved it then and love it now...purchased a second one for my second grandchild recently born for his first Halloween. It is lightweight and just the right size...made of soft/safe colorful felt with no added parts which could be pulled off...also love the customized personalization which makes each bag unique and personal...hope you still have it next Halloween for my third grandchild due in February...would definitely recommend this bag!
    Cute Halloween Bag & Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 2, 2012
    Love this item. It's big and roomy and I have received many compliments
    Bag is a hit
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my grandchildren and a few nieces and nephews. So far, the first one handed out to our Mason is a hit! Cute bag! Received so quickly!
    Great pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - September 23, 2012
    Nicely made...cute pumpkin face...sturdy ... Holds shape well... Great embroidery
    Pumpkin Pal
    By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th pumpkin pal of different styles that we have purchased. Always a great personal touch for Halloween Trick or Treating! Love the quality
    Cute bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - September 20, 2012
    I purchased this for my sons first halloween. It is made very well and should last him for a few years to come. Very happy with this purchase.
    Very Cute
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, looks exactly like preview pic. My little guy (2 years) has been carrying this around the house everyday. He did yank off the little candy corn embellishment the first day out of the package but I'm sure I could easily sew it back on.
    Love this trick or treat bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - September 18, 2012
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my grandson for his first halloween. It is so bright and colorful, and I especially love his name embroidered on the front!! He will be able to use it for many years to come!
    Best trick or treat pumpkin
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was so excited to have something that's his with name on it.. This trick or treat bag was a very good present and is so cute and made well.
    Fast Shipping!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this one for my nephew also on 9/5 (bought my neice the girl version) and their mom got the package on 9/12. She said they're really cute!
    Love it!
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute trick or treat bag, soft enough for babies.
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
    The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
    pumpkin pal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, NC) - September 16, 2012
    Excellent craftmanship. Very pleased with durability. Perfect for that little one and will last thru the years. Colors are bright and fun and personalizing it makes it perfect.
    It's great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 16, 2012
    I purchased the personalized pumpkin trick or treat bags and just want to say that I am very satisfied with the purchase. They were on sale when I ordered them and for the price I think they are great!
    Pumpkin Pal Bag
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, PM has made gift buying fast, easy and affordable. The halloween themed bag was a huge hit at a recent 1st birthday party. Everyone wanted to know where we got it. Keep up the good work.
    adorable
    By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say this is the second one I have purchased both for my grandchildren,they are adorable and truly theirs!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved