Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
    ~Elizabeth - PA

    Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Pumpkin Pal
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 14 month old grandson. Cute and very durable bag.
    Really is a 'treat'
    By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is great! We ordered a similar bag for Easter which our 22 month old son still plays with and it hasn't lost any of its quality. This bag looks just as cute and the quality is great, too. Thank you!!
    cute little pumpkin bag
    By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is really cute. perfect for a young child to carry. older kids would also like it but the top opening is a bit small for the amount of candy they usually get. purchased for a newborn with a special name--was cool to get it embroidered for him. SUPER fast shipping! Will purchase again.
    COLE LOVE'S IT
    By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I SENT THIS TO MY GRANDSON FOR HALLOWEEN, AND HE JUST LOVES IT. HE'S MOM TOLD ME SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT, AND IT WAS WELL MADE. FROM THE TIME I ORDERED IT TO THE TIME COLE GOT IT WAS VERY QUICK. THIS IS THE FIRST THING I HAVE ORDERED, BUT I PLAN ON DOING MORE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY.
    Adorable pumpkin pal treat bag
    By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when it arrived. The quality is great and the size is perfect for a toddler/young child.
    Pumpkin for my li' pumpkin
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    New grandson needed special halloween bag. This is absolutely adorable. Pictures didn't do it justice, perfect size and will last him for all his trick or treating years.

    So cute!
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got one for my daughter for her first halloween! She is 6 months now, but she will be using it for many years to come!
    Trick or treat bag
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent customer service. Delivered as promised.
    VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT..
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE PURCHASED LOTS OF ITEMS FROM YOU AND AGAIN YOU DID NOT LET ME DOWN....I PURCHASED THIS ONE,THE LITTLE GIRL ONE AND THE LITTLE BAT...ALL FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN..THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND ADORABLE!!!! THEY WILL LAST FOR YEARS..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
    Quality was amazing!
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grand-daughter, and was very impressed with its quality. It is darling, and as I looked at it I couldn't help but think she would have it for many, many years to come!
    Love It!
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 11-month old son and it is just the right size for an infant/toddler. Adorable and the personalization was excellent! Love the candy corn hanging off the side.
    Pumpkin
    By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Grandson really loved it.
    Wonderful
    By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, very fast delivery.
    Everything I've ever ordered have been of great quality and very fast delivery. Had a new grand-daughter and needed to get her one.
    Great Quality, and quick delivery
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered the Easter Baskets earlier this year and the grandchildren loved them, so I went for the Trick or Treat Bag and again, the kids loved having a personalized Halloween bag.
    pumpkin pal
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my grandson, he loved it and so did his mom.. Very cute, and came very quickly.
    love it
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cute, love it
    More Pumpkins for my punkin!!
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with this order and was very happy all the way around with the purchase! Loved it! And the grandchildren did too!
    Love the pumpkins!!!!
    By Kristol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin baskets are well made and a great halloween decoration! The order was processed correctly and efficiently and I received it sooner than I expected. I love personalizationmall.com!
    JUST CUTE!!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is definitely worth the cost -- so cute!!!
    Darling!
    By Audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is precious! It's for my 18 month old son and it's a great size. Not too big. Not too small. Don't love the letter "d" in the font but that's just a small thing. The dangling candy corn is something I haven't seen on any other pumpkin treat bags.
    very cute and well made
    By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is adorable,light weight and the perfect size for trick or treating
    pumpkin pal embroidered trick or treat bag
    By Chrisine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one last year for my 5 month and repeated it again for my 6 month grandchild.Service is outstanding and get alot of complimets from everyone
    Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson who is 8 months old. He is crawling and carried this around with him on the floor. It was durable and lightweight. He loved the happy face on the felt bag. It is well made and will hold just the right amount! Cute design.
    Pumpkn Pal - Excellent Quality
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pumpkin Pal arrived very quickly and the quality of the actual product was outstanding. The added touch of my grandson's name was beautiful !!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved