Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love this trick or treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - September 18, 2012
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my grandson for his first halloween. It is so bright and colorful, and I especially love his name embroidered on the front!! He will be able to use it for many years to come!
Best trick or treat pumpkin
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to have something that's his with name on it.. This trick or treat bag was a very good present and is so cute and made well.
Fast Shipping!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my nephew also on 9/5 (bought my neice the girl version) and their mom got the package on 9/12. She said they're really cute!
Love it!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute trick or treat bag, soft enough for babies.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
pumpkin pal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, NC) - September 16, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Very pleased with durability. Perfect for that little one and will last thru the years. Colors are bright and fun and personalizing it makes it perfect.
It's great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 16, 2012
I purchased the personalized pumpkin trick or treat bags and just want to say that I am very satisfied with the purchase. They were on sale when I ordered them and for the price I think they are great!
Pumpkin Pal Bag
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM has made gift buying fast, easy and affordable. The halloween themed bag was a huge hit at a recent 1st birthday party. Everyone wanted to know where we got it. Keep up the good work.
adorable
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, MA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say this is the second one I have purchased both for my grandchildren,they are adorable and truly theirs!
Pumpkin Pal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - September 15, 2012
I was very pleased with this bag. Very cute and well made. My little guy is only a year and he can easily carry it. It is not too big, so is best suited for little treaters.
Very pleased
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with all three Trick or Treat bags. They were very well put together and the monogramming was perfect. They are the perfect size for any trick or treater.
Super cute
By Delvon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! We love it!
Fun Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - August 31, 2012
This pumpkin is such a cute product. I can't wait to give it to my grandson for his first Halloween. He will be able to use it for a couple of years to go Trick or Treating. It will be just the right size for him.
Great!!
By cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pumpkin trick or treat bag!!!!! Great quality, fast shipping! Will buy again!!
Exactly as described!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, shape and weight for my toddler. The pumpkin is adorable and the embroidery flawless.
This is so adorable !!!
By Erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized pumpkin. It is very cute, and perfect for my little ones night of trick or treating. Very impressed with the quality of the product. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that special gift.
very cute!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased at how nice this is, I ordered and easter basket a while back that is super cute but not as sturdy as this, I like that the name is embroidered and not sort of screen printed on. Probably too small for an older child but perfect my my little one thanks!
Cutiest Pumpkin Pal for a Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 18, 2012
I bought this for my Godson for his first Halloween and it was just perfect!! I am planning to purchase the bat when he gets a little older.
Cute for little ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - July 29, 2012
Well made, more details than I expected. We will use this year after year until he thinks it's not cool anymore !
SO cute!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew for his first halloween- gave to my sister at her shower and she loved it!! Price was great, so could not go wrong!
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Cant wait to use!
For the entire family
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone now has one of these for Halloween they are set on the buffett with everyones candy it and look just adorable!
Adorable Trick or Treat Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 16, 2012
These bags are so cute. Wonderfully made, and a great new tradition for our family.
perfect size
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this pumpkin, it was the perfect size for him to carry around at 15 months. I'd say he can use it for at least another couple of years, then I can use it for a Halloween decoration after that. It holds enough candy for a little one, but not too much, which for me is fine.
will last a lifetime!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made, ships fast and will last a lifetime!
Waht a great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 4, 2011
The product was absoutely great! The colors, size and quality couldn't be better. We ordered the Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag for our grandchild. We loved it, mom and dad loved it, all who saw it loved it and we are sure that everyone, including our grandchild, will cherish Pumpkin Pal and the photos taken with it for many, many years.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 1, 2011
This is adorable. I shopped around because I wanted to cloth, pumpkin shaped basket that was a good size (not too small, not huge) and customized. This is the only one I found, and it is great! The only downside is that it says "personalizationmall.com" in pretty large font on the bottom.
Trick or treat bag is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
Great gift, embroidery was great, good size, perfect for a little goblin.
super cute
By katerina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
Great trick or treat bags for little boys
Adorable Bag
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my first grandson was born I purchased this bag for him for his first Halloween. So of course, I had to purchase another for my 2nd grandson's first Halloween this year. Now they each have their own personalized trick or treat bags which will always look so cute for Halloween.

I'm always happy with anything I buy at Personalization.com. I can't always afford to buy everything I'd like to but I know I can always count on the quality of the product.
Product features that you like
By Jewel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bags are awesome! Especially if you have more than one child. It helps to keep their stuff separate. Cute face on it & useful handles. A must have!
Super Cute
By Jade G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunkie, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag is extremely cute. I am impressed with the quality of the bag, and the shipping was quick.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - October 23, 2011
So Cute! Perfect for any size child. Great quality for the money!
LOVE IT!
By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect size for my lil man and just a cute too! :)
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 17, 2011
Love this bag - great quality and will be a keepsake for my son
Very pleased
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product. It is well made and I cannot believe how quickly we received it. My only regret is that I did not look at all the bags before I ordered because the little girl one looks adorable and I would definately have ordered that one since it is for my great granddaughter. But I am still very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
Pumpkin Pal Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect.
Love it--so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
Exactly as pictured. A nice size for use with trick-or-treating. My one year old can still carry it without falling though, so it should be good for years to come. Very cute and well put together!
Great treat bag
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality for the price. I have ordered ghosts, pumpkins and vampires...all wonderful! And, my grandchildren love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved