Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
~Olga - AZ

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Jaime
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this treat or treat bag! It's just perfect for my princess! Plus, it got here in 5 days! Even with there being a holiday and the post office was closed one day! I'm so pleased with this purchase and will definately order from Personalization Mall AGAIN! :) Thank yoU!
Just like the picture!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
So Cute!
By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
Sweet little Pumpkin
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITELAND, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the Pumpkin treat bag. The baby is only 7 months old so mom really loved it. Next year the baby will really enjoy it.
adorable
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I was the sendee, the recipient who receive it was very happy with it. she said it was adorable.
Miss Pumpkin
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin & I know my daughter who is almost a year old will enjoy if for years to come!!! Very cute & reasonable price.
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, it is very cute and looks to be made very well. The personalization is also done with quality work. It is a good size.
Trick or Treat Bag
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! Great quality and received it fast! My granddaughter loves it.
Love It
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is very cute! My daughter will love it when she is old enough!
Adorable
By J Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four, 2 boys and 2 girls, for kids ages 1 through 5. Without question, each was immediately adored. Simply thrilled with the items. Well made...fun. You have made being thoughtful and personal so easy, cute, and completely affordable. Many thanks!
Exactly how it looked
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by this bag, when i got it home, it was exactly how it looked on the computer. No surprises, in fact, it may have looked even better. I couldn't be happier!
Cutest Little Girls Bag Ever!!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter. It is so cute and big enough for alot of treats!!
Adorable product for a toddler!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really "cute" pumpkin for the 5 and under crowd! The size is perfect and will grow with the child.
Cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and it is precious for the price. It also came so quickly!
Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
Just Charming
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
GREAT
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin, seems like very good quality
Too cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
adorable
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
So cute!
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, just as pictured!
adorable and practical
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
Olivia's Great Pumpkin
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
Granddaughter's First Halloween
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
Great for baby if supervised
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
Mira's 1st Pumpkin
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
Granddaughter's first Halloween
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute!
This is the second one I ordered!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and daughter is ready to carry it everyday! Thanks Personalization Mall you made my little one day.
PRECIOUS!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just precious for our sweet little Granddaughter! It was something VERY special for her 1st Halloween. We thought the quality was adorable and just as sweet as her! Its something everyone will love for their special little child.
Too Cute!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
Miss Pumpkin is perfect!
By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter "Miss Kaitlyn" will enjoy "Miss Pumpkin" for many years of trick or treating!!!
Granddaughter first Halloween
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my granddaughter's first halloween so I wanted to get her something special. I ordered this with her name and it arrived at her house 4 days later. Her mom and dad were so excited and loved it so much they called at 10:30 that night when they were opening their mail. I know she will love it too. It is well made and adorable.
cutest little pumpkin
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I ordered one for my oldest child a few years ago and now my youngest just got hers. They love it. And I love it.
Love Love Love it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
WAY CUTE!!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved