Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    GREAT Keepsake!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
    excellent!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
    Love this item!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
    Super cute!!
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
    Absolutely adorable
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
    Perfect Pumpkins
    By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
    Amazing Quality
    By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
    Love it!!!
    By Yohana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So so so cute!!! The treat bag is actually a little bigger than I expected...good quality too. I love it that it's personalized with her name. Our daughter will definitely use it for many years to come! Great purchase!!
    Great gift idea!!!
    By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this trick or treat bag for my 7 month old daughter and for my SIL's little 4 month old daughter. It's exactly as pictured...perfect size and very cute. The personalization makes it soooo much nicer! My SIL loved it!!! I couldn't be happier!
    1st halloween
    By gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paisley, FL) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Miss Pumpkin is just so cute. Stitching of the name was well done. For the price, the size of the product is nice.
    Jaime
    By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this treat or treat bag! It's just perfect for my princess! Plus, it got here in 5 days! Even with there being a holiday and the post office was closed one day! I'm so pleased with this purchase and will definately order from Personalization Mall AGAIN! :) Thank yoU!
    Just like the picture!
    By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
    So Cute!
    By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
    Sweet little Pumpkin
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITELAND, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just loved the Pumpkin treat bag. The baby is only 7 months old so mom really loved it. Next year the baby will really enjoy it.
    adorable
    By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I was the sendee, the recipient who receive it was very happy with it. she said it was adorable.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pumpkin & I know my daughter who is almost a year old will enjoy if for years to come!!! Very cute & reasonable price.
    Great gift!
    By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
    Very Cute!!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter, it is very cute and looks to be made very well. The personalization is also done with quality work. It is a good size.
    Trick or Treat Bag
    By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!!! Great quality and received it fast! My granddaughter loves it.
    Love It
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it, it is very cute! My daughter will love it when she is old enough!
    Adorable
    By J Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought four, 2 boys and 2 girls, for kids ages 1 through 5. Without question, each was immediately adored. Simply thrilled with the items. Well made...fun. You have made being thoughtful and personal so easy, cute, and completely affordable. Many thanks!
    Exactly how it looked
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by this bag, when i got it home, it was exactly how it looked on the computer. No surprises, in fact, it may have looked even better. I couldn't be happier!
    Cutest Little Girls Bag Ever!!!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughter. It is so cute and big enough for alot of treats!!
    Adorable product for a toddler!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really "cute" pumpkin for the 5 and under crowd! The size is perfect and will grow with the child.
    Cute
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the picture and it is precious for the price. It also came so quickly!
    Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
    By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
    Just Charming
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
    GREAT
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pumpkin, seems like very good quality
    Too cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
    adorable
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

    Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

    Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
    Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
    So cute!
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, just as pictured!
    adorable and practical
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
    Olivia's Great Pumpkin
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved