Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
JUST PRECIOUS!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
Happy Halloween!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
Great Treat Bag
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 month daughter's first halloween.
It's adorable and she loves it! Can't wait to use it! Great buy!
Miss Pumpkin
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely matter. It looks exactly like the picture and is very cute for my little girl. Perfect size for a toddler!
VERY cute
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
Awesome trick or treat bag!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
Just too Precious
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
So Cute and Unique
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
HOW ADORABLE
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
My daughter loves it!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
"Perfect"....
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I said when I took them out of the box. Good quality and exactly as described and shown on the internet. Service and shipping were also great.
So cute!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift that children can use for years! It's so adorable!
Absolutely adorable!
By Griselle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and sturdy!
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
So Cute!!! Great Quality!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is soo cute and very well made!! This is the first thing we have purchased from Personalization Mall and we are very very pleased.
Great
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave the embroidered trick or treat bag to my granddaughter I was thrilled by the look on her face and my daughter loved it too!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - October 7, 2014
Only thing that mattered to me was reaction of my daughter whom I had sent it and she said it is very nice!
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 30, 2014
Granddaughter loved it
Adorable product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - September 26, 2014
I love this for my daughters first Halloween. It is nicely made and super cute. The only thing I wish is that it had some support in the bottom so it wouldn't sag when full.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
This is very cute and seems durable but a little small for all the Halloween candy kids usually seem to gather!
Great first Halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 2, 2013
Bought this for my 18 mo old daughter for her to use as a trick or treat bag. I love the cute pumpkin face and the personalization, but wish the handle was a little more sturdy. It seemed to do the job, but it feels like it's going to fall apart when the bag is half full. Hope it's able to last a few more years!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
Sent it to my Grand Daughter for HALOWEEN...think She will like it!! NICE EMBROIDERY!
Previous style was cuter....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 20, 2013
I probably would have given this basket 5 stars, but the one I ordered for my older daughter a few years ago has a few differences that I think make it much cuter! The pink bow on the previous version had felt candy corn tassels hanging from it, and the name was embroidered in pink, rather than black. It makes it so much girlier! The basket is made well, and I love that it isn't huge! The girls love carrying them around on their arm like a purse.
Super CUTE, but small
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is extremely cute and well made. However, please note the size of the item as it is VERY small - good for babies/toddlers, but bring an extra bag when you actually go trick or treating as it will overflow with goodies. The dimensions are notated in the ad, but that is if you really stretch it out to its full capacity. I would buy this again, but only for little kids.
Very cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
Cute trick or treat bag
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift; loved it! Great quality; just the right size for a little girl to carry (ages 1-3) and very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 23, 2013
Very well-made. The only reason I gave it a "4" was because I wanted to put first and middle name and it wouldn't fit.
Cute girly pumpkin, but too flimsy
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this pumpkin and my 2-year-old loves it. It comes looking like the picture, but is pretty flimsy and doesn't hold it's round shape.
Halloween basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 13, 2012
Love it! Perfect for out 18 months first trick or treating experience. :)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - October 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this item. Looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and vibrant. My 3 year old grand daughter was so excited that she can hardly wait to use it. It is made of felt and will come in a small box so you'll have to stretch it out in order for it to stand up.
Great trick or treat bag
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
super cute
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
Cutie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Bags were great. Exactly as I expected. Got two of them, one for each of my young granddaughthers and they are something they will enjoy for years. Only negative is that the names were done in a light pastel which looked too light I thought on the bright orange pumpkin. A bright yellow or green would have looked a little better. But overall, a great item for Halloween.
Just as expected!
By TERRI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Miss Pumpkin is the perfect size for your young child to use for Trick or Treating. Good quality bag, double layer felt, will hold plenty of goodies and the handle is not too long. Will have to watch stitching on handle to make sure it holds the weight.
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved