Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
~Susan - NY

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So, so cute!
By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
So Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
Just Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Sooooo cute!
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween and it is PERFECT!!! It is just so cute & unique. I know this will be used for many more years to come, and what a wonderful keepsake for her when she gets older.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Valerie
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and great price!
Love the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
Gift - Love it!
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my fiancees niece and she LOVED IT! The size is perfect for a 2 year old and very light weight but most important, it looks durable. Something she will use for a few more years.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Got this for my niece who turns 1 on Halloween. It turned out so cute & the embroidery is lovely!! Hope she can use it for many years to come!!
cute halloween bag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

thanks
Adorable Sweet Pumpkin
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most sweetest little treat bag I found for my sweet little grandaughter Charley. The quality is great.. LOVE LOVE LOVE...
Excellent
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaugher love it and is walking around with it daily, to practice for, Halloweeen.
So cute!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second pumpkin purchase. I bought the boy pumpkin two years ago. It's made
Very well. Thick, sturdy material and great colors. I was also very pleased with the stitching.
They are also great props for fall photos. If I need a third one day, I know where to go.
Perfect Pumkin
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you
wow, better than expected
By elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters, and for the price(which was quite reasonable), I wasn't expecting what arrived - THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, VERY DETAILED, QUALITY MATERIALS. I don't think I could have made them myself for what I paid. I gave them to the girls already (I could not wait for Halloween) and was met with squeals of delight. Now we are all looking forward to Trick or Treating with these special bags!! Thanks for making me "The best grandma in the world".
Definitley a Treat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little trick or treat bag for in the boy style for my Great Nephew last year so this year I bought 2 girlie ones for my 2 new Great Nieces! sure scores lots of points with the Mom's. They are Adorable!
CUTE!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my newborn granddaughter. What a keepsake this will make.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
Exceeded my expectations!
Such a cute idea!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandaughter. She isn't old enough to use it, but I love it and I bet she will too! Very quickly received once ordered!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
So Precious!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking every where for a pumpkin for my 8 month old. I came across this one and loved it in the picture. It came in and it was just as cute! When I took it out of the package it opened up really nice and was able to stand on its own. I had initially ordered another pumpkin but that one was wrinkled and didn't stand. This one is perfect! My 3 year old saw it and I just placed an order for her. I looked all over the internet and this is by far the cutest pumpkin!
Super value, super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
Great little bag
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for smaller children, not too bulky or large. My 2 year old loves it, well made for the price.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
I loved this and it was perfect but when I went back to order more, I couldn't choose a different color for the stitching.
So Stinkin Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 24, 2012
This is the cutest little Halloween bag. She just loves it and can't wait to fill it with candy.
candy baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
Can't wait to use
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
Cute!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will absolutely love this for Halloween. Not only is is super cute, it is made durable and should last several years in our house. Great deal!
I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
Perfect Treat Bag!!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
Pumpkin tote
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
Love this little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved