Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
PERFECT
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my order turned out. PERFECT
Cutest bag I've ever seen!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
Adorable
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
Great find!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my twin girls, and they look great! The pink cheeks and bow make them very girly, the monogram looks great, and they are very durable. My son has used his from this site for 4 years and it still looks new. These are very fairly priced compared to other sites.
Perfect size for a toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 18, 2013
I loved the cute pumpkin design. It is lightweight but has sturdy materials that will hold up to treats. The size is perfect scale for a toddler.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my one year old daughter. This will be her first Halloween and I am so excited for her to use it. This will help to make her first Halloween very special and I know she will cherish it for many years to come.
Cutest Halloween bag!
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Precious! Have both the girl and boy for both my kids! Love them Both!
Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
Little Miss Pumpkin
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased little Miss Pumpkin for my sweet little pumpkin granddaughter, Izzy. It is so adorable and she will be able to take it Trick or Treating for years to come! The pumpkin came very quickly and I am very happy with the quality!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
So cute! Wonderful keepsake for my grand daughter!
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
Very cute and sturdy. Just the right size to send some little Halloween goodies to my daughter in college.
Halloween!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 6, 2013
I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren ages 5, 3, and 1 They love having their names on these felt pumpkins. The dimensions inside are not huge but big enough for toddlers. (Who needs all that candy anyway!)
Great gift!!!!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It was better than expected. Great quality and durable. Used it to go apple picking and held up to a sack full of apples. Great size for a child :) You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for grand daughter.
By Robyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item sooner than expected. It is very cute and grandaughter loves it!
Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags (one green and one pink) and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching of the names looks great and the bag is a good size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Adorable Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter for Halloween and I gave it to her early, it is so adorable with her name on it and it is small enough for a toddler, it is made very well. and the cuteness of it is really something. it is trimmed in pink prefect for a little girl! I love this! wish I had more granddaughters!
So, so cute!
By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
So Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
Just Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Sooooo cute!
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween and it is PERFECT!!! It is just so cute & unique. I know this will be used for many more years to come, and what a wonderful keepsake for her when she gets older.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Valerie
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and great price!
Love the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
Gift - Love it!
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my fiancees niece and she LOVED IT! The size is perfect for a 2 year old and very light weight but most important, it looks durable. Something she will use for a few more years.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Got this for my niece who turns 1 on Halloween. It turned out so cute & the embroidery is lovely!! Hope she can use it for many years to come!!
cute halloween bag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

thanks
Adorable Sweet Pumpkin
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most sweetest little treat bag I found for my sweet little grandaughter Charley. The quality is great.. LOVE LOVE LOVE...
Excellent
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaugher love it and is walking around with it daily, to practice for, Halloweeen.
So cute!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second pumpkin purchase. I bought the boy pumpkin two years ago. It's made
Very well. Thick, sturdy material and great colors. I was also very pleased with the stitching.
They are also great props for fall photos. If I need a third one day, I know where to go.
Perfect Pumkin
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you
wow, better than expected
By elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters, and for the price(which was quite reasonable), I wasn't expecting what arrived - THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, VERY DETAILED, QUALITY MATERIALS. I don't think I could have made them myself for what I paid. I gave them to the girls already (I could not wait for Halloween) and was met with squeals of delight. Now we are all looking forward to Trick or Treating with these special bags!! Thanks for making me "The best grandma in the world".
Definitley a Treat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little trick or treat bag for in the boy style for my Great Nephew last year so this year I bought 2 girlie ones for my 2 new Great Nieces! sure scores lots of points with the Mom's. They are Adorable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved