Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
    Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
    Little Miss Pumpkin
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased little Miss Pumpkin for my sweet little pumpkin granddaughter, Izzy. It is so adorable and she will be able to take it Trick or Treating for years to come! The pumpkin came very quickly and I am very happy with the quality!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
    So cute! Wonderful keepsake for my grand daughter!
    years to come
    By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
    Very cute and sturdy. Just the right size to send some little Halloween goodies to my daughter in college.
    Halloween!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 6, 2013
    I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren ages 5, 3, and 1 They love having their names on these felt pumpkins. The dimensions inside are not huge but big enough for toddlers. (Who needs all that candy anyway!)
    Great gift!!!!
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It was better than expected. Great quality and durable. Used it to go apple picking and held up to a sack full of apples. Great size for a child :) You won't be disappointed.
    Great gift for grand daughter.
    By Robyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item sooner than expected. It is very cute and grandaughter loves it!
    Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bags (one green and one pink) and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching of the names looks great and the bag is a good size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Adorable Pumpkin!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter for Halloween and I gave it to her early, it is so adorable with her name on it and it is small enough for a toddler, it is made very well. and the cuteness of it is really something. it is trimmed in pink prefect for a little girl! I love this! wish I had more granddaughters!
    So, so cute!
    By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    So Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
    Just Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
    As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Sooooo cute!
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween and it is PERFECT!!! It is just so cute & unique. I know this will be used for many more years to come, and what a wonderful keepsake for her when she gets older.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
    Happily Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
    Valerie
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cute and great price!
    Love the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
    Gift - Love it!
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my fiancees niece and she LOVED IT! The size is perfect for a 2 year old and very light weight but most important, it looks durable. Something she will use for a few more years.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
    Got this for my niece who turns 1 on Halloween. It turned out so cute & the embroidery is lovely!! Hope she can use it for many years to come!!
    cute halloween bag
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

    thanks
    Adorable Sweet Pumpkin
    By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most sweetest little treat bag I found for my sweet little grandaughter Charley. The quality is great.. LOVE LOVE LOVE...
    Excellent
    By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaugher love it and is walking around with it daily, to practice for, Halloweeen.
    So cute!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second pumpkin purchase. I bought the boy pumpkin two years ago. It's made
    Very well. Thick, sturdy material and great colors. I was also very pleased with the stitching.
    They are also great props for fall photos. If I need a third one day, I know where to go.
    Perfect Pumkin
    By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent! Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you
    wow, better than expected
    By elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my granddaughters, and for the price(which was quite reasonable), I wasn't expecting what arrived - THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, VERY DETAILED, QUALITY MATERIALS. I don't think I could have made them myself for what I paid. I gave them to the girls already (I could not wait for Halloween) and was met with squeals of delight. Now we are all looking forward to Trick or Treating with these special bags!! Thanks for making me "The best grandma in the world".
    Definitley a Treat
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little trick or treat bag for in the boy style for my Great Nephew last year so this year I bought 2 girlie ones for my 2 new Great Nieces! sure scores lots of points with the Mom's. They are Adorable!
    CUTE!
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute for my newborn granddaughter. What a keepsake this will make.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
    Exceeded my expectations!
    Such a cute idea!
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandaughter. She isn't old enough to use it, but I love it and I bet she will too! Very quickly received once ordered!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
    Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
    So Precious!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking every where for a pumpkin for my 8 month old. I came across this one and loved it in the picture. It came in and it was just as cute! When I took it out of the package it opened up really nice and was able to stand on its own. I had initially ordered another pumpkin but that one was wrinkled and didn't stand. This one is perfect! My 3 year old saw it and I just placed an order for her. I looked all over the internet and this is by far the cutest pumpkin!
    Super value, super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
    I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
    I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
    This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
    Great little bag
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size for smaller children, not too bulky or large. My 2 year old loves it, well made for the price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved