Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Halloween pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 31, 2011
The pumpkin is nice, but it is not what I expected it to be at all. It seemed cheaply made and not of the quality of other items that I have ordered before.
Mimi- Grandma of 9
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our 2 newest grand daughters. They are adorable and a nice weight that holds it's shape nicely but yet will fold & store easily too. I REALLY appreciate the name and design being embroidered on !
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 31, 2011
The pumpkin was cute everything looked great and best of all it shipped super fast and I received it super fast.
Great bag for my granddaughter
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 1.5 years old and this is the perfect bag. It is light weight and will hold a lot of candy. It is really cute too!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
october fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 29, 2011
It is beautifully made!! My one year old loved it. It even got complements by my friends and wanted to know where I got it so I provided them with the site.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
perfect for little girl to go trick-or-treating
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look and quality of the items when I recieved them! My daughters were absolutely thrilled that they are going to carry these cute bags while trick or treating this Halloween! As a Mom on a budget, I am very happy that these bags will be used for at least a few years to come!
Halloweeny Happy!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, the perfect size for younger trick-or-treaters, and halloween-y without being too scary for young children (my granddaughters are 3 and 7). Their mother (my daughter) also loved them, thought they were adorable!
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious!!!!!!! Wish more than 9 characters were allowed in personalization, so my daughter's name would have fit (double name). I had a "nickname" put on it instead. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :) Highly recommend it!
Haloween personalized pumpkins
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest halloween bags. My granddaughters loved these.
These were well made and I see them using them for years to come.
Really Cute!!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bag each for my grandaughters. The bag looks exactly like the picture on your website. The personalization is so cute and very well stitched. The girls will use the bag for years to come. I searched other websites and this was the cutest bag I found!
babies first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aquebogue, NY) - October 18, 2011
I am so happy I found your web site.I LOVE everything I purchased from you.Execellent service and quality.Thank you
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 17, 2011
This is the 3rd year I'm ordering this trick or treat bag and is just so cute. Customer service was excellent and it arrived so fast!!! Highly recommend this product!
Simply Precious!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute! It is larger than it looks on the website and much nicer! My granddaughter is two and this soft little bag is perfect for her!
Product feature that I did not like
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Bags were great. Exactly as I expected. Got two of them, one for each of my young granddaughthers and they are something they will enjoy for years. Only negative is that the names were done in a light pastel which looked too light I thought on the bright orange pumpkin. A bright yellow or green would have looked a little better. But overall, a great item for Halloween.
Miss Pumpkin T or T Bag
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my niece's 1st Halloween it is totally adorable. She will enjoy it for years to come.
Just as expected!
By TERRI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Miss Pumpkin is the perfect size for your young child to use for Trick or Treating. Good quality bag, double layer felt, will hold plenty of goodies and the handle is not too long. Will have to watch stitching on handle to make sure it holds the weight.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Precious!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Exactly as advertised!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
Worth Every Penny!
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
Great job
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
Such a cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
So Cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
Looks larger in photo
By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
Cute! Nicely made.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved