Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
super cute
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
Precious Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
This trick or treat bag is so cute. The embriodery turned out great too! She just loves it and keeps running around saying "Trick or Treat"!!
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters 1st Halloween she is sure to use it for many years to come ! It is SOOO cute !
Love this pumpkin!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin turned out cuter than I even thought it would. It is nicely made and my granddaughter's name looks adorable. I think the price was great for this item.
Miss little Ellie
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2012
I just love this!! it will be the perfect size for my daughter as well as when she grows she can use it over and over.
Precious!
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this precious pumpkin ! Can't wait for my 3 year old to use it. Very light weight and a great size!
pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, really cute, my granddaughters love them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2012
This was so cute. Perfect size for trick or treating.
Great value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 22, 2012
Cute pumpkin for my 1 y.old.. May not last forever.. but for $8, can't beat it!
Cutie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Cant wait to use them!
Great Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. The size is perfect for my little ones - not too big, but definitely not too small. The quality of the bag and personalization is great - should last for many Halloweens!
So Adorable!!!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this little pumpkin with my daughter's name on it. Completely met my expectations. Great size too. Thinking about ordering my nephews and nieces ones.
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered at Halloween and loved it. Everything I wanted it to be. Would order again. Shipping was quick
Very Dissapointed!
By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this was very flimsey and of poor quality. I bought 3 at the same time (one for my daughter, niece, and nephew). I wish I would have waited to order the other two as I wouldn't of once I got the first one. What a waste of money!
Awesome trick or treat bag!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
VERY cute
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
Miss Pumpkin
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely matter. It looks exactly like the picture and is very cute for my little girl. Perfect size for a toddler!
Great Treat Bag
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 month daughter's first halloween.
It's adorable and she loves it! Can't wait to use it! Great buy!
JUST PRECIOUS!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
Just too Precious
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
Happy Halloween!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
So Cute and Unique
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
adorable!
By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
Miss Pumpkin
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
Adorable!!!
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Perfect for my 2 year old and very soft and durable. I will be ordering another one for my unborn baby girl as soon as we figure out what to name her!!!
Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

Thank you.
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
A Treat for Halloweeen
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little girls treat bag. Very sturdy and so colorful. My little grandaughter should enjoy this for years. Adding her name makes it even more special.

Tammy/Greenwood Indiana
5 stars for cuteness
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute. But, I knew before I got it that felt doesn't hold up that well. My daughter got ahold of it and filled it with heavy toys, so alot of the threads came loose, and it's not even Halloween. I sewed it all the way around the top, and re-enforced the strap, then I put it away to save for Halloween. The candy corn "hair" came off with one quick pull, but it caused no damage, and I was able to re-attach that as well. I was hoping, when I got it, that it would last for several years, but I'm thinking that with my 2 1/2 year old, it'll only make it through this Halloween. I feel it may have cost a little too much to only use for 1 year, but I know she'll enjoy it. If it lasts longer great, if not, I'll look for something that can hold up to a Toddler's craziness for next year. Is still a very cute product, and I would recommend it, as long as people know that the felt doesn't hold up that great
LOVE IT!!!!
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute trick or treat bag for my little granddaughters. They are as cute as the picture.
roomy bag!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Cute!
By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
Avery's Pumpkin
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the pumpkin. It is the perfect size and the quality is great. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made with you guys. The cost was reasonable as well. My little girl loved it.
Kiara
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Taos, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I got this for my grandaughter. It is as adorable as she is. I am sure she will enjoy it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved