Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
Great little bag
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for smaller children, not too bulky or large. My 2 year old loves it, well made for the price.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
I loved this and it was perfect but when I went back to order more, I couldn't choose a different color for the stitching.
So Stinkin Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 24, 2012
This is the cutest little Halloween bag. She just loves it and can't wait to fill it with candy.
Cute!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will absolutely love this for Halloween. Not only is is super cute, it is made durable and should last several years in our house. Great deal!
I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
Perfect Treat Bag!!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
Pumpkin tote
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
Great trick or treat bag
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
ellen
By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is so flimsy compared to the last one I ordered and the
monogram barely shows up. Very dissappointed.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
Fast shipping poor quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
super cute
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
Precious Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
This trick or treat bag is so cute. The embriodery turned out great too! She just loves it and keeps running around saying "Trick or Treat"!!
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters 1st Halloween she is sure to use it for many years to come ! It is SOOO cute !
Love this pumpkin!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin turned out cuter than I even thought it would. It is nicely made and my granddaughter's name looks adorable. I think the price was great for this item.
Miss little Ellie
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2012
I just love this!! it will be the perfect size for my daughter as well as when she grows she can use it over and over.
Precious!
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this precious pumpkin ! Can't wait for my 3 year old to use it. Very light weight and a great size!
pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, really cute, my granddaughters love them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2012
This was so cute. Perfect size for trick or treating.
Great value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 22, 2012
Cute pumpkin for my 1 y.old.. May not last forever.. but for $8, can't beat it!
Cutie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Cant wait to use them!
Great Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. The size is perfect for my little ones - not too big, but definitely not too small. The quality of the bag and personalization is great - should last for many Halloweens!
So Adorable!!!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this little pumpkin with my daughter's name on it. Completely met my expectations. Great size too. Thinking about ordering my nephews and nieces ones.
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered at Halloween and loved it. Everything I wanted it to be. Would order again. Shipping was quick
Very Dissapointed!
By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this was very flimsey and of poor quality. I bought 3 at the same time (one for my daughter, niece, and nephew). I wish I would have waited to order the other two as I wouldn't of once I got the first one. What a waste of money!
wonderful
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
Kiara
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Taos, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I got this for my grandaughter. It is as adorable as she is. I am sure she will enjoy it!!
Avery's Pumpkin
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the pumpkin. It is the perfect size and the quality is great. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made with you guys. The cost was reasonable as well. My little girl loved it.
One of a kind!
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usually Personalization.com has done it again. This is absolutely darling. It was even much larger than I expected. This is my 1 year old Granddaughter's gift and I could not have picked anything better for her. The quality is wonderful and the details are as special as she is. I recommend this to anyone who wants that special gift for the special person in their life. I also received it 2 days after it was ordered. Personalization.com understands the meaning of customer service! Keep up the great job and quality of products.
Signed: A lifetime customer.
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
roomy bag!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased lots of items from Personalization and loved everything!!! These pumpkin trick or treat bags are adorable...I got Miss Pumpkin for my 5 month old granddaughter and Pumpkin Pal for my 9 month old grandson..I also purchased the bat for my 3 year old grandson...I am sure he will love it!!! I know my daughters will love all (3) of these bags... They will be used for many years to come...The workmanship on these is excellent. Keep up the good work...
Thank you Brenda K.
Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

Thank you.
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
Awesome trick or treat bag!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
So Cute and Unique
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved