Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will absolutely love this for Halloween. Not only is is super cute, it is made durable and should last several years in our house. Great deal!
    I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
    By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
    This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
    Perfect Treat Bag!!!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
    Pumpkin tote
    By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
    Great trick or treat bag
    By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
    ellen
    By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is so flimsy compared to the last one I ordered and the
    monogram barely shows up. Very dissappointed.
    too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
    I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
    Fast shipping poor quality
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
    super cute
    By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
    Precious Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. The embriodery turned out great too! She just loves it and keeps running around saying "Trick or Treat"!!
    Simply Adorable
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Granddaughters 1st Halloween she is sure to use it for many years to come ! It is SOOO cute !
    Love this pumpkin!
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin turned out cuter than I even thought it would. It is nicely made and my granddaughter's name looks adorable. I think the price was great for this item.
    Miss little Ellie
    By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2012
    I just love this!! it will be the perfect size for my daughter as well as when she grows she can use it over and over.
    Precious!
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this precious pumpkin ! Can't wait for my 3 year old to use it. Very light weight and a great size!
    pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy, really cute, my granddaughters love them.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2012
    This was so cute. Perfect size for trick or treating.
    Great value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 22, 2012
    Cute pumpkin for my 1 y.old.. May not last forever.. but for $8, can't beat it!
    Cutie
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
    Halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
    Cant wait to use them!
    Great Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. The size is perfect for my little ones - not too big, but definitely not too small. The quality of the bag and personalization is great - should last for many Halloweens!
    So Adorable!!!
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this little pumpkin with my daughter's name on it. Completely met my expectations. Great size too. Thinking about ordering my nephews and nieces ones.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
    I ordered at Halloween and loved it. Everything I wanted it to be. Would order again. Shipping was quick
    Very Dissapointed!
    By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, this was very flimsey and of poor quality. I bought 3 at the same time (one for my daughter, niece, and nephew). I wish I would have waited to order the other two as I wouldn't of once I got the first one. What a waste of money!
    review
    By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it!!!
    VERY cute
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
    HOW ADORABLE
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
    "Perfect"....
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That's what I said when I took them out of the box. Good quality and exactly as described and shown on the internet. Service and shipping were also great.
    My daughter loves it!
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
    So Cute and Unique
    By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
    Adorable
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
    Awesome trick or treat bag!
    By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
    Just too Precious
    By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
    adorable!
    By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
    Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

    Thank you.
    Cute!
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved