Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
Miss Pumpkin
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
5 stars for cuteness
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute. But, I knew before I got it that felt doesn't hold up that well. My daughter got ahold of it and filled it with heavy toys, so alot of the threads came loose, and it's not even Halloween. I sewed it all the way around the top, and re-enforced the strap, then I put it away to save for Halloween. The candy corn "hair" came off with one quick pull, but it caused no damage, and I was able to re-attach that as well. I was hoping, when I got it, that it would last for several years, but I'm thinking that with my 2 1/2 year old, it'll only make it through this Halloween. I feel it may have cost a little too much to only use for 1 year, but I know she'll enjoy it. If it lasts longer great, if not, I'll look for something that can hold up to a Toddler's craziness for next year. Is still a very cute product, and I would recommend it, as long as people know that the felt doesn't hold up that great
A Treat for Halloweeen
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little girls treat bag. Very sturdy and so colorful. My little grandaughter should enjoy this for years. Adding her name makes it even more special.

Tammy/Greenwood Indiana
adorable!
By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
roomy bag!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
Cute!
By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
baby's first halloween
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
Great for the lil' ones!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
Miss Pumpkin
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
Adorable!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
very cute personalized little pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2011
Love the cute cute embroidered face! My granddaughter will adore carrying her pumpkin! The overcast stitching around the top of the bag is somewhat loose...does not look very secure! Hopefully, it will last! Sure looks cute...and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my "Sophia"!
Twisted handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Well they sent the products fast but shipping time took too long, almost 2 weeks. The handle of bag is twisted but good customer service, I got a new bag. The bag looks cute anyway.
Great Bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
disappointed
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality was disappointing, the material is thin. Although the dimensions were given, I consider it too small. Of course it can't be helped, but now it's on sale for 25% off. Maybe at that price it would be worth it!
This is cute, but a tad disappointing
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
Forever keepsake
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
It's cute but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
Disappointing
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
Very cute treat bag
By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
A little disappointed
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
Pumpkin Handle
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Absolutely adorable!
By Griselle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and sturdy!
Great
By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave the embroidered trick or treat bag to my granddaughter I was thrilled by the look on her face and my daughter loved it too!
So Cute!!! Great Quality!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is soo cute and very well made!! This is the first thing we have purchased from Personalization Mall and we are very very pleased.
My daughter loves it!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
HOW ADORABLE
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
So cute!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift that children can use for years! It's so adorable!
"Perfect"....
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's what I said when I took them out of the box. Good quality and exactly as described and shown on the internet. Service and shipping were also great.
Very cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
Cute items
By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
Cute Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered this pumpkin for my daughter's first halloween. It was adorable and makes it a nice memory item for when she gets older.
Not good
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a witch trick or treat bag that would be much better. The personalization using pink stitching is hardly visible. If the stitching was in black it would be much better.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved