Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (246)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    My little pumpkin LOVES yours!!
    By Kelly Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pumpkin treat bag for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. She brings it everywhere we go and calls it her purse! Everyone compliments on how adorable this treat bag is. I think the bow and candy corn 'make it'. I bought a Pottery Barn treat bag for my son a few years ago and I think the quality of this bag is just as good.
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
    Adorable
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
    Too Cute
    By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for Halloween this year (2010) so we have not used it yet. But, I am excited to use it as it appears to be very well made and is sooo cute. We are extremely pleased with the product and the store it came from. I have ordered numerous items from this website and have yet to be disappointed. Great find.
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased lots of items from Personalization and loved everything!!! These pumpkin trick or treat bags are adorable...I got Miss Pumpkin for my 5 month old granddaughter and Pumpkin Pal for my 9 month old grandson..I also purchased the bat for my 3 year old grandson...I am sure he will love it!!! I know my daughters will love all (3) of these bags... They will be used for many years to come...The workmanship on these is excellent. Keep up the good work...
    Thank you Brenda K.
    Very Nice
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my neice and can't wait to give it to her for Halloween.
    wonderful
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
    Very cute
    By Sarina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute candy holder. It was a little smaller than what I thought but its good cause you don't want kids having too much candy. Haha
    One of a kind!
    By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usually Personalization.com has done it again. This is absolutely darling. It was even much larger than I expected. This is my 1 year old Granddaughter's gift and I could not have picked anything better for her. The quality is wonderful and the details are as special as she is. I recommend this to anyone who wants that special gift for the special person in their life. I also received it 2 days after it was ordered. Personalization.com understands the meaning of customer service! Keep up the great job and quality of products.
    Signed: A lifetime customer.
    Forever keepsake
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
    A little disappointed
    By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
    Disappointing
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
    It's cute but....
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
    just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
    This is cute, but a tad disappointing
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
    Very cute treat bag
    By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
    Pumpkin Handle
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
    Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
    By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
    I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
    Cute items
    By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
    sooo cute!!!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
    Sassy Pumpkin
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
    adorable treat bag
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
    Adorable!
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
    Great Bag
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
    Great for the lil' ones!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
    One of a kind
    By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Griselle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality and sturdy!
    Great
    By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave the embroidered trick or treat bag to my granddaughter I was thrilled by the look on her face and my daughter loved it too!
    So Cute!!! Great Quality!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is soo cute and very well made!! This is the first thing we have purchased from Personalization Mall and we are very very pleased.
    My daughter loves it!
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
    HOW ADORABLE
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
    So cute!
    By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift that children can use for years! It's so adorable!
    "Perfect"....
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That's what I said when I took them out of the box. Good quality and exactly as described and shown on the internet. Service and shipping were also great.
    Very cute but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
    I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
    Twisted handle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Well they sent the products fast but shipping time took too long, almost 2 weeks. The handle of bag is twisted but good customer service, I got a new bag. The bag looks cute anyway.
    Not good
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a witch trick or treat bag that would be much better. The personalization using pink stitching is hardly visible. If the stitching was in black it would be much better.
    baby's first halloween
    By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
    disappointed
    By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was disappointing, the material is thin. Although the dimensions were given, I consider it too small. Of course it can't be helped, but now it's on sale for 25% off. Maybe at that price it would be worth it!
    Cute Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 11, 2011
    I ordered this pumpkin for my daughter's first halloween. It was adorable and makes it a nice memory item for when she gets older.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved