Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just too Precious
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
VERY cute
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
Happy Halloween!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
JUST PRECIOUS!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
Miss Pumpkin
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely matter. It looks exactly like the picture and is very cute for my little girl. Perfect size for a toddler!
Great Treat Bag
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 month daughter's first halloween.
It's adorable and she loves it! Can't wait to use it! Great buy!
Adorable
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
TOO CUTE!!!
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
Too Cute
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Halloween this year (2010) so we have not used it yet. But, I am excited to use it as it appears to be very well made and is sooo cute. We are extremely pleased with the product and the store it came from. I have ordered numerous items from this website and have yet to be disappointed. Great find.
Very cute
By Sarina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute candy holder. It was a little smaller than what I thought but its good cause you don't want kids having too much candy. Haha
My little pumpkin LOVES yours!!
By Kelly Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pumpkin treat bag for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. She brings it everywhere we go and calls it her purse! Everyone compliments on how adorable this treat bag is. I think the bow and candy corn 'make it'. I bought a Pottery Barn treat bag for my son a few years ago and I think the quality of this bag is just as good.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag exceeded all of my expectations! It is even cuter than the picture shows. The personalization is what makes it set apart from all of the other little trick or treaters. Makenna will have the best bag on the block! Thank You!
Pumpkin
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ~~ felt pumpkins are perfect for our little triplet granddaughters. Big enough for 2 year olds, very cute for little girls!!
Beautiful and well made
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly and was well made. Can't wait for my lil girl to use it for her first Trick-o-treat
Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
Very Nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my neice and can't wait to give it to her for Halloween.
A Treat for Halloweeen
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little girls treat bag. Very sturdy and so colorful. My little grandaughter should enjoy this for years. Adding her name makes it even more special.

Tammy/Greenwood Indiana
5 stars for cuteness
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute. But, I knew before I got it that felt doesn't hold up that well. My daughter got ahold of it and filled it with heavy toys, so alot of the threads came loose, and it's not even Halloween. I sewed it all the way around the top, and re-enforced the strap, then I put it away to save for Halloween. The candy corn "hair" came off with one quick pull, but it caused no damage, and I was able to re-attach that as well. I was hoping, when I got it, that it would last for several years, but I'm thinking that with my 2 1/2 year old, it'll only make it through this Halloween. I feel it may have cost a little too much to only use for 1 year, but I know she'll enjoy it. If it lasts longer great, if not, I'll look for something that can hold up to a Toddler's craziness for next year. Is still a very cute product, and I would recommend it, as long as people know that the felt doesn't hold up that great
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Cute!
By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
LOVE IT!!!!
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute trick or treat bag for my little granddaughters. They are as cute as the picture.
adorable!
By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
Adorable!!!
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Perfect for my 2 year old and very soft and durable. I will be ordering another one for my unborn baby girl as soon as we figure out what to name her!!!
Miss Pumpkin
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
sooo cute!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
Cute items
By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
Great for the lil' ones!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
Great Bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
adorable treat bag
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
Very cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
Sassy Pumpkin
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
Not the same
By Bianca S. (buffalo grove , IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same treat bag 3 years ago for my other son and was excited to see I could order it again. I was VERY sad to see that the quality was different from 3 years ago. The treat bag I received was not constructed as well (even though I paid more) and looked very cheap. It appears like its a thinner material and doesn't have the same detail.
baby's first halloween
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
Very cute treat bag
By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
Cute Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered this pumpkin for my daughter's first halloween. It was adorable and makes it a nice memory item for when she gets older.
very cute personalized little pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2011
Love the cute cute embroidered face! My granddaughter will adore carrying her pumpkin! The overcast stitching around the top of the bag is somewhat loose...does not look very secure! Hopefully, it will last! Sure looks cute...and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my "Sophia"!
Pumpkin Handle
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved