Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable!
    By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
    A Treat for Halloweeen
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable little girls treat bag. Very sturdy and so colorful. My little grandaughter should enjoy this for years. Adding her name makes it even more special.

    Tammy/Greenwood Indiana
    5 stars for cuteness
    By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sooooo cute. But, I knew before I got it that felt doesn't hold up that well. My daughter got ahold of it and filled it with heavy toys, so alot of the threads came loose, and it's not even Halloween. I sewed it all the way around the top, and re-enforced the strap, then I put it away to save for Halloween. The candy corn "hair" came off with one quick pull, but it caused no damage, and I was able to re-attach that as well. I was hoping, when I got it, that it would last for several years, but I'm thinking that with my 2 1/2 year old, it'll only make it through this Halloween. I feel it may have cost a little too much to only use for 1 year, but I know she'll enjoy it. If it lasts longer great, if not, I'll look for something that can hold up to a Toddler's craziness for next year. Is still a very cute product, and I would recommend it, as long as people know that the felt doesn't hold up that great
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cute trick or treat bag for my little granddaughters. They are as cute as the picture.
    Very cute
    By Sarina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute candy holder. It was a little smaller than what I thought but its good cause you don't want kids having too much candy. Haha
    Adorable
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
    Very Nice
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my neice and can't wait to give it to her for Halloween.
    Too Cute
    By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for Halloween this year (2010) so we have not used it yet. But, I am excited to use it as it appears to be very well made and is sooo cute. We are extremely pleased with the product and the store it came from. I have ordered numerous items from this website and have yet to be disappointed. Great find.
    Cute!
    By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
    Avery's Pumpkin
    By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the pumpkin. It is the perfect size and the quality is great. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made with you guys. The cost was reasonable as well. My little girl loved it.
    Kiara
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Taos, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I got this for my grandaughter. It is as adorable as she is. I am sure she will enjoy it!!
    wonderful
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
    Happy Halloween!
    By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
    JUST PRECIOUS!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
    Very cute!
    By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
    Cute!
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
    roomy bag!
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
    love it
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    One of a kind!
    By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usually Personalization.com has done it again. This is absolutely darling. It was even much larger than I expected. This is my 1 year old Granddaughter's gift and I could not have picked anything better for her. The quality is wonderful and the details are as special as she is. I recommend this to anyone who wants that special gift for the special person in their life. I also received it 2 days after it was ordered. Personalization.com understands the meaning of customer service! Keep up the great job and quality of products.
    Signed: A lifetime customer.
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased lots of items from Personalization and loved everything!!! These pumpkin trick or treat bags are adorable...I got Miss Pumpkin for my 5 month old granddaughter and Pumpkin Pal for my 9 month old grandson..I also purchased the bat for my 3 year old grandson...I am sure he will love it!!! I know my daughters will love all (3) of these bags... They will be used for many years to come...The workmanship on these is excellent. Keep up the good work...
    Thank you Brenda K.
    Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

    Thank you.
    Great for the lil' ones!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
    Adorable!
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
    sooo cute!!!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
    Great Bag
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
    disappointed
    By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was disappointing, the material is thin. Although the dimensions were given, I consider it too small. Of course it can't be helped, but now it's on sale for 25% off. Maybe at that price it would be worth it!
    Pumpkin Handle
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
    Forever keepsake
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
    This is cute, but a tad disappointing
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
    Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
    By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
    Disappointing
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
    A little disappointed
    By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
    It's cute but....
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
    just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
    I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
    adorable treat bag
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
    Cute items
    By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
    Not the same
    By Bianca S. (buffalo grove , IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the same treat bag 3 years ago for my other son and was excited to see I could order it again. I was VERY sad to see that the quality was different from 3 years ago. The treat bag I received was not constructed as well (even though I paid more) and looked very cheap. It appears like its a thinner material and doesn't have the same detail.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved