Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (250)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - October 7, 2012
    I was very pleased with this item. Looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and vibrant. My 3 year old grand daughter was so excited that she can hardly wait to use it. It is made of felt and will come in a small box so you'll have to stretch it out in order for it to stand up.
    Very cute treat bag
    By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
    Disappointing
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
    I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
    It's cute but....
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
    just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
    Very cute but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
    I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
    Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
    This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
    Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
    Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
    Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
    Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
    Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
    We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
    Pumpkin candy holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
    Very nice good quality
    Too Cute & Affordable!
    By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
    Love this little bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
    It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
    I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
    Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
    Exactly as expected!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
    GREAT Keepsake!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    Love this item!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
    excellent!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
    Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
    LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
    Too Cute!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
    Too Cute
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
    The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    Can't wait to use
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
    Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
    Adorable
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
    Cutest bag I've ever seen!
    By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    years to come
    By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
    Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
    Great treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
    This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
    Perfect treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
    This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved