Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - October 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this item. Looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and vibrant. My 3 year old grand daughter was so excited that she can hardly wait to use it. It is made of felt and will come in a small box so you'll have to stretch it out in order for it to stand up.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
Disappointing
By Ashly M. (Covington, VA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did arrive very promptly, but quiet honestly it's a little disappointing. The face on it is cute, it's light weight for my 13 month old son, but it looks cheaply made. The inside is not lined and you can see all the seams. Hanging from the side is supposed to be candy corn but it just looks like glued pieces of felt. It looks like something I could have gotten at a dollar store and had embroidered.
Sassy Pumpkin
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
Absolutely Adorable
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
Too Cute!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
Exactly as expected!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
Pumpkin candy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
Very nice good quality
Too Cute & Affordable!
By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
excellent!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
GREAT Keepsake!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
adorable!
By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
Super cute!!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
Love this item!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
Miss Pumpkin
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
for trick and treatin
By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good product hope we love it
Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
Absolutely Adorable
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
Too Cute
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
Love this little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
Adorable
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
So Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
1st halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
Great treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
Perfect treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
Cutest bag I've ever seen!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved