Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
    LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
    Too Cute!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
    Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
    This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
    1st halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
    Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
    Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
    Love my purchase!
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
    Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
    Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
    We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
    Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
    Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
    Cutest bag I've ever seen!
    By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
    Adorable
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
    Great treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
    This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
    excellent!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
    GREAT Keepsake!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
    Absolutely adorable
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
    Super cute!!
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
    Love this item!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
    Too Cute
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
    The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    Perfect treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
    This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
    Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
    cute halloween bag
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

    thanks
    Love the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
    candy baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
    Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
    I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
    This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
    Super value, super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
    I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
    Just Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
    As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
    So Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
    Happily Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Sooooo cute!
    Can't wait to use
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
    This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved