Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 30, 2014
Granddaughter loved it
Twisted handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Well they sent the products fast but shipping time took too long, almost 2 weeks. The handle of bag is twisted but good customer service, I got a new bag. The bag looks cute anyway.
Not good
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a witch trick or treat bag that would be much better. The personalization using pink stitching is hardly visible. If the stitching was in black it would be much better.
Pumpkin candy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
Very nice good quality
Too Cute & Affordable!
By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
Love this little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
Exactly as expected!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
Can't wait to use
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
cute halloween bag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

thanks
Love the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
candy baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
Super value, super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
for trick and treatin
By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good product hope we love it
Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
Absolutely Adorable
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
Too Cute
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
Too Cute!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
Absolutely Adorable
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is for my granddaughter's first trick or treat (she was only 2 weeks old last year) and it will serve her well for years to come. Just absolutely adorable, great quality, very special.
Cute!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two halloween baskets from personalizationmall. My girls are too young for heavy large baskets or pillowcases. These baskets are perfect... Light, adorable, and personalized for each girl. Love them!!
ADORABLE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - September 22, 2014
I just bought this bag for my granddaughter and she was thrilled. It's even cuter than the picture and the quality as well as the design are superb.
1st halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
Great treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
Perfect treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 4, 2014
Very cute! Anxious to give it to my granddaughter!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - October 11, 2014
Bought this cute little bag for my granddaughter's first Halloween, she's to young for candy but it will be perfect to put other things into it, it's as cute as the picture shows it, would recommend it to all my friends
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 11, 2014
Adorable!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 13, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and absolutely love it... She will, too... It is her new purse until Halloween!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved