Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
Adorable
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
So Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
1st halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
Great treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
Perfect treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
Cutest bag I've ever seen!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
Love my purchase!
Super value, super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
cute halloween bag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

thanks
Can't wait to use
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
candy baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Sooooo cute!
Just Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
Love the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
Absolutely adorable
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
Great for baby if supervised
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
Granddaughter's First Halloween
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute!
Granddaughter's first Halloween
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
Mira's 1st Pumpkin
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
adorable
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

Olivia's Great Pumpkin
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
adorable and practical
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
So cute!
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, just as pictured!
Super cute
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As cute as the picture! I can't wait for my one year old to use it!!
WAY CUTE!!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
Love Love Love it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved