Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (250)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    Can't wait to use
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
    Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
    Adorable
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
    Cutest bag I've ever seen!
    By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    years to come
    By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
    Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
    Great treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
    This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
    Perfect treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
    This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
    Adorable
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little gem is for my granddaughter's first trick or treat (she was only 2 weeks old last year) and it will serve her well for years to come. Just absolutely adorable, great quality, very special.
    Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
    This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
    Love my purchase!
    1st halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
    Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
    Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
    cute halloween bag
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

    thanks
    Love the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
    candy baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
    Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
    I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
    This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
    Super value, super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
    I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
    Just Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
    As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
    So Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
    Happily Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Sooooo cute!
    Super cute!!
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
    Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
    Granddaughter's First Halloween
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
    Olivia's Great Pumpkin
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
    Granddaughter's first Halloween
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
    Mira's 1st Pumpkin
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
    Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
    Great for baby if supervised
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
    Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
    adorable
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

    Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

    Too cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
    adorable and practical
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
    So cute!
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, just as pictured!
    Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
    WAY CUTE!!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved