Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
Super value, super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
Love this little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
Can't wait to use
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
candy baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Sooooo cute!
Just Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
cute halloween bag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

thanks
Love the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Great for baby if supervised
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
Granddaughter's First Halloween
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute!
Granddaughter's first Halloween
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
Mira's 1st Pumpkin
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
adorable
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

Olivia's Great Pumpkin
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
adorable and practical
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
So cute!
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, just as pictured!
Super cute
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As cute as the picture! I can't wait for my one year old to use it!!
WAY CUTE!!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
Love Love Love it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag exceeded all of my expectations! It is even cuter than the picture shows. The personalization is what makes it set apart from all of the other little trick or treaters. Makenna will have the best bag on the block! Thank You!
Pumpkin
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ~~ felt pumpkins are perfect for our little triplet granddaughters. Big enough for 2 year olds, very cute for little girls!!
Too Cute!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
PRECIOUS!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just precious for our sweet little Granddaughter! It was something VERY special for her 1st Halloween. We thought the quality was adorable and just as sweet as her! Its something everyone will love for their special little child.
This is the second one I ordered!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and daughter is ready to carry it everyday! Thanks Personalization Mall you made my little one day.
cutest little pumpkin
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I ordered one for my oldest child a few years ago and now my youngest just got hers. They love it. And I love it.
Granddaughter first Halloween
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my granddaughter's first halloween so I wanted to get her something special. I ordered this with her name and it arrived at her house 4 days later. Her mom and dad were so excited and loved it so much they called at 10:30 that night when they were opening their mail. I know she will love it too. It is well made and adorable.
Miss Pumpkin is perfect!
By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter "Miss Kaitlyn" will enjoy "Miss Pumpkin" for many years of trick or treating!!!
Too cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
So Cute!
By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
Just like the picture!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved