Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    Perfect treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
    This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
    Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
    cute halloween bag
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

    thanks
    Love the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
    candy baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
    Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
    I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
    This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
    Super value, super fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
    I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
    Just Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
    As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
    Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
    So Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
    Happily Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Sooooo cute!
    Can't wait to use
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
    This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
    I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
    Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
    Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
    Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
    years to come
    By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
    Pumpkin candy holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
    Very nice good quality
    Too Cute & Affordable!
    By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
    Love this little bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
    It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
    I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
    Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
    Exactly as expected!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
    Great for baby if supervised
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
    Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
    Granddaughter's First Halloween
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
    great trick or treat bag
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute!
    Granddaughter's first Halloween
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
    Mira's 1st Pumpkin
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
    Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
    Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
    Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
    adorable
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

    Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

    Olivia's Great Pumpkin
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved