Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
Too Cute!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
Absolutely Adorable
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is for my granddaughter's first trick or treat (she was only 2 weeks old last year) and it will serve her well for years to come. Just absolutely adorable, great quality, very special.
Cute!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two halloween baskets from personalizationmall. My girls are too young for heavy large baskets or pillowcases. These baskets are perfect... Light, adorable, and personalized for each girl. Love them!!
ADORABLE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - September 22, 2014
I just bought this bag for my granddaughter and she was thrilled. It's even cuter than the picture and the quality as well as the design are superb.
1st halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
Great treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
Perfect treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 4, 2014
Very cute! Anxious to give it to my granddaughter!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - October 11, 2014
Bought this cute little bag for my granddaughter's first Halloween, she's to young for candy but it will be perfect to put other things into it, it's as cute as the picture shows it, would recommend it to all my friends
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 11, 2014
Adorable!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 13, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and absolutely love it... She will, too... It is her new purse until Halloween!
Kathy
By Kathleen I K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good a quality item! Well worth the price. This is the 4th one I have purchased. All the kids love it!
Miss Pumpkin
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (affton, MO) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who ever maid it they did a great job.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 7, 2014
Well made, great size
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 1, 2013
Purchased 3 in 2009 and now again in 2013. Very cute and reusable for years!
So Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - October 1, 2013
Got these for my 2 granddaughters and although I never saw the finished product, except on line when buying them, I'm told they are so very cute and the 1 and 3 year old girls love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, PA) - October 3, 2013
I recently ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween, it arrived today and I could not be happier with it! It's adorable and I cannot wait for Halloween to use it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2012
Great quality gift that can be used for several years.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Sooooo cute!
Just Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always, this pumpkin trick-or-treat bag is just adorable! The craftsmanship is great and will withstand the use of a child. Thanks for another great product!
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large, will hold lots of candy! Durable, my daughter can use it for years to come!!
Cutest bag I've ever seen!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
Love my purchase!
Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
Adorable
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
adorable and practical
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
So cute!
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, just as pictured!
Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved