Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (246)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    cute halloween bag
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the boy pumpkin with grandson's name Carter and now have a new granddaughter. I ordered hers to match his. Both are well made and precious. Good value and great quality. Carter has used his for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. We are anxious for Haylee to use hers this year for 1st Halloween.

    thanks
    Love the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - October 20, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it.
    Happily Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Love the product and my kids thought they were just great! I am very satisfied with the items I purchased and do plan on purchasing more in the future from here. Thank you!
    Great for baby if supervised
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
    Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
    Granddaughter's First Halloween
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
    great trick or treat bag
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute!
    Granddaughter's first Halloween
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
    Mira's 1st Pumpkin
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
    Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
    Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
    Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
    adorable
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

    Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

    Olivia's Great Pumpkin
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
    adorable and practical
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
    So cute!
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, just as pictured!
    Super cute
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As cute as the picture! I can't wait for my one year old to use it!!
    WAY CUTE!!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
    Love Love Love it!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
    I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
    Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag exceeded all of my expectations! It is even cuter than the picture shows. The personalization is what makes it set apart from all of the other little trick or treaters. Makenna will have the best bag on the block! Thank You!
    Pumpkin
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful ~~ felt pumpkins are perfect for our little triplet granddaughters. Big enough for 2 year olds, very cute for little girls!!
    Too Cute!!!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
    PRECIOUS!
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just precious for our sweet little Granddaughter! It was something VERY special for her 1st Halloween. We thought the quality was adorable and just as sweet as her! Its something everyone will love for their special little child.
    This is the second one I ordered!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and daughter is ready to carry it everyday! Thanks Personalization Mall you made my little one day.
    cutest little pumpkin
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I ordered one for my oldest child a few years ago and now my youngest just got hers. They love it. And I love it.
    Granddaughter first Halloween
    By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my granddaughter's first halloween so I wanted to get her something special. I ordered this with her name and it arrived at her house 4 days later. Her mom and dad were so excited and loved it so much they called at 10:30 that night when they were opening their mail. I know she will love it too. It is well made and adorable.
    Miss Pumpkin is perfect!
    By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter "Miss Kaitlyn" will enjoy "Miss Pumpkin" for many years of trick or treating!!!
    Too cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
    So Cute!
    By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
    Just like the picture!
    By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this treat or treat bag! It's just perfect for my princess! Plus, it got here in 5 days! Even with there being a holiday and the post office was closed one day! I'm so pleased with this purchase and will definately order from Personalization Mall AGAIN! :) Thank yoU!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pumpkin & I know my daughter who is almost a year old will enjoy if for years to come!!! Very cute & reasonable price.
    adorable
    By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I was the sendee, the recipient who receive it was very happy with it. she said it was adorable.
    Sweet little Pumpkin
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITELAND, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just loved the Pumpkin treat bag. The baby is only 7 months old so mom really loved it. Next year the baby will really enjoy it.
    Love it!!!
    By Yohana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So so so cute!!! The treat bag is actually a little bigger than I expected...good quality too. I love it that it's personalized with her name. Our daughter will definitely use it for many years to come! Great purchase!!
    Amazing Quality
    By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
    Perfect Pumpkins
    By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
    Jaime
    By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
    1st halloween
    By gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paisley, FL) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Miss Pumpkin is just so cute. Stitching of the name was well done. For the price, the size of the product is nice.
    Great gift idea!!!
    By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this trick or treat bag for my 7 month old daughter and for my SIL's little 4 month old daughter. It's exactly as pictured...perfect size and very cute. The personalization makes it soooo much nicer! My SIL loved it!!! I couldn't be happier!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved