Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter's First Halloween
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
Olivia's Great Pumpkin
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
Just Charming
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
Cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and it is precious for the price. It also came so quickly!
adorable
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

Too cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
GREAT
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin, seems like very good quality
cutest little pumpkin
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I ordered one for my oldest child a few years ago and now my youngest just got hers. They love it. And I love it.
Granddaughter first Halloween
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my granddaughter's first halloween so I wanted to get her something special. I ordered this with her name and it arrived at her house 4 days later. Her mom and dad were so excited and loved it so much they called at 10:30 that night when they were opening their mail. I know she will love it too. It is well made and adorable.
Miss Pumpkin is perfect!
By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter "Miss Kaitlyn" will enjoy "Miss Pumpkin" for many years of trick or treating!!!
Super cute
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As cute as the picture! I can't wait for my one year old to use it!!
WAY CUTE!!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
Love Love Love it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
Too Cute!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
Granddaughter's first Halloween
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
Mira's 1st Pumpkin
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
Great for baby if supervised
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
PRECIOUS!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just precious for our sweet little Granddaughter! It was something VERY special for her 1st Halloween. We thought the quality was adorable and just as sweet as her! Its something everyone will love for their special little child.
This is the second one I ordered!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and daughter is ready to carry it everyday! Thanks Personalization Mall you made my little one day.
great trick or treat bag
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute!
Adorable product for a toddler!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really "cute" pumpkin for the 5 and under crowd! The size is perfect and will grow with the child.
Love it!!!
By Yohana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So so so cute!!! The treat bag is actually a little bigger than I expected...good quality too. I love it that it's personalized with her name. Our daughter will definitely use it for many years to come! Great purchase!!
Amazing Quality
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
Jaime
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
1st halloween
By gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paisley, FL) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is just so cute. Stitching of the name was well done. For the price, the size of the product is nice.
Great gift idea!!!
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my 7 month old daughter and for my SIL's little 4 month old daughter. It's exactly as pictured...perfect size and very cute. The personalization makes it soooo much nicer! My SIL loved it!!! I couldn't be happier!
Absolutely adorable
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
excellent!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
GREAT Keepsake!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
adorable!
By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
Super cute!!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
Love this item!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
Miss Pumpkin
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
Love It
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is very cute! My daughter will love it when she is old enough!
Trick or Treat Bag
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! Great quality and received it fast! My granddaughter loves it.
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, it is very cute and looks to be made very well. The personalization is also done with quality work. It is a good size.
Cutest Little Girls Bag Ever!!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter. It is so cute and big enough for alot of treats!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved