Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
GREAT
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin, seems like very good quality
Just like the picture!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this treat or treat bag! It's just perfect for my princess! Plus, it got here in 5 days! Even with there being a holiday and the post office was closed one day! I'm so pleased with this purchase and will definately order from Personalization Mall AGAIN! :) Thank yoU!
Jaime
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
adorable
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I was the sendee, the recipient who receive it was very happy with it. she said it was adorable.
Sweet little Pumpkin
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITELAND, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the Pumpkin treat bag. The baby is only 7 months old so mom really loved it. Next year the baby will really enjoy it.
So Cute!
By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
Amazing Quality
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
Absolutely adorable
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
1st halloween
By gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paisley, FL) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is just so cute. Stitching of the name was well done. For the price, the size of the product is nice.
Great gift idea!!!
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my 7 month old daughter and for my SIL's little 4 month old daughter. It's exactly as pictured...perfect size and very cute. The personalization makes it soooo much nicer! My SIL loved it!!! I couldn't be happier!
Love it!!!
By Yohana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So so so cute!!! The treat bag is actually a little bigger than I expected...good quality too. I love it that it's personalized with her name. Our daughter will definitely use it for many years to come! Great purchase!!
Adorable product for a toddler!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really "cute" pumpkin for the 5 and under crowd! The size is perfect and will grow with the child.
Cutest Little Girls Bag Ever!!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter. It is so cute and big enough for alot of treats!!
Exactly how it looked
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by this bag, when i got it home, it was exactly how it looked on the computer. No surprises, in fact, it may have looked even better. I couldn't be happier!
Just Charming
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
Cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and it is precious for the price. It also came so quickly!
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, it is very cute and looks to be made very well. The personalization is also done with quality work. It is a good size.
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Miss Pumpkin
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin & I know my daughter who is almost a year old will enjoy if for years to come!!! Very cute & reasonable price.
Adorable
By J Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four, 2 boys and 2 girls, for kids ages 1 through 5. Without question, each was immediately adored. Simply thrilled with the items. Well made...fun. You have made being thoughtful and personal so easy, cute, and completely affordable. Many thanks!
Love It
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is very cute! My daughter will love it when she is old enough!
Trick or Treat Bag
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! Great quality and received it fast! My granddaughter loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved