Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
~Lindsay - NJ

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Precious!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Exactly as advertised!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
Worth Every Penny!
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
Great job
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
Such a cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
So Cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
Looks larger in photo
By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
Cute! Nicely made.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
Fun trick or treat bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
color of name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
not nearly as nice as what it looks like in the online picture. very small and very thin material. Very dissapointed.
very cute
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. I can see many years of trick or treating with this.
Excellent
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.
Cutest bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween. We got lots of compliments and people asking where we got it from. The eyelashes are so cute and the construction is well made. I'm thinking of getting one for next year with our last name so I can use it as the candy bowl to pass out candy from.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO, SO cute! Great quality, fast shipping, adorable monogram font! I LOVE it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
This is very cute and seems durable but a little small for all the Halloween candy kids usually seem to gather!
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the treat bag for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it with her name on it
Great first Halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 2, 2013
Bought this for my 18 mo old daughter for her to use as a trick or treat bag. I love the cute pumpkin face and the personalization, but wish the handle was a little more sturdy. It seemed to do the job, but it feels like it's going to fall apart when the bag is half full. Hope it's able to last a few more years!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 1, 2013
It was totally better than I expected. The grandchildren loved them. I bought three!
Embroidered pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
Very cute and well made. This was my daughters first Halloween, and she needed something lightweight and easy to carry. This was perfect. She will use this for years to come.
SO ADORABLE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 31, 2013
So adorable and made so well!!! This is something my girls can use for many years or as a cute little purse when the play dress up!!!! Everyone thought it was such a cute accessory!!!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
Sent it to my Grand Daughter for HALOWEEN...think She will like it!! NICE EMBROIDERY!
Halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
This was a gift for a little girl and she absolutely loved it. it was constructed well and having it personalized so fast was a plus.
Adorable
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter loves this,carries it all over!
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
Made a 2 year old little girl very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
When the 2 year old received the gift on her birthday her Mom sent me a message that she was going around the house saying, "trick or treat!"
Loving gifts
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bags for my Great Nieces. They were the perfect size
for a 20 month old & a 2 month old girls. They arrived four days after I had ordered them and the emboridering on them was perfect. It was a gift that they will have long after I am gone & when they see them they will remember me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved