Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
Fast shipping poor quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 31, 2011
Felt like, super soft and great for toddlers to be able to carry around
Product feature that I did not like
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
Disappointing
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
color of name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
It's cute but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
A little disappointed
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
This is cute, but a tad disappointing
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved