Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
baby's first Halloween
By JUDITH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, but the baby's mom said she loved it.
trick or treat bag
By steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality
Embroidered Halloween Bag
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2 and a half year old granddaughter. She LOVES it! Since the day it arrived, she has used it to carry her toy animals and pretends they are candy!! On Face Time it looks very cute, and having her name on it made it very special.
Also, it was delivered at least 5 days before the scheduled date!
Great service, very nice product.
Cute as a button
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally bought one for my niece whose birthday is at the beginning of October (she'll be 2); ended up buying one for my 5 year old as well. So glad I did because they are adorable. Lightweight for the 2 year old, but sturdy enough for the trick or treating for the 5 year old.
cute pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - September 26, 2014
Great quality just as pictured and fast shipping!!
My little pumpkin's pumpkin
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece & she loves it.
ADORABLE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - September 22, 2014
I just bought this bag for my granddaughter and she was thrilled. It's even cuter than the picture and the quality as well as the design are superb.
100% A Treat
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable pumpkin trick or treat bag 4 years ago for my granddaughter and loved it! It's a generous size and the personalization made it all the more special! I just purchased 2 more my newest granddaughters !!!! I highly recommend this product!
Cute!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two halloween baskets from personalizationmall. My girls are too young for heavy large baskets or pillowcases. These baskets are perfect... Light, adorable, and personalized for each girl. Love them!!
adorable
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product in every way.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is for my granddaughter's first trick or treat (she was only 2 weeks old last year) and it will serve her well for years to come. Just absolutely adorable, great quality, very special.
Beautiful
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped quickly and came out gorgeous, the quality was was excellent
Perfect treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 26, 2014
This bag is not only adorable, but the perfect size and looks like it will last many years. Great buy!
very cute
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. I can see many years of trick or treating with this.
Excellent
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.
Cutest bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween. We got lots of compliments and people asking where we got it from. The eyelashes are so cute and the construction is well made. I'm thinking of getting one for next year with our last name so I can use it as the candy bowl to pass out candy from.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO, SO cute! Great quality, fast shipping, adorable monogram font! I LOVE it!
Great treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - November 16, 2013
This is the perfect size for a toddler, and it's cute too!
1st halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013
Item was a perfect 1st Halloween gift for my newest granddaughter. It is sooooo adorable.
pumpkin treat bag
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the treat bag for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it with her name on it
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NE) - November 1, 2013
Love my purchase!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 1, 2013
It was totally better than I expected. The grandchildren loved them. I bought three!
Embroidered pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
Very cute and well made. This was my daughters first Halloween, and she needed something lightweight and easy to carry. This was perfect. She will use this for years to come.
SO ADORABLE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 31, 2013
So adorable and made so well!!! This is something my girls can use for many years or as a cute little purse when the play dress up!!!! Everyone thought it was such a cute accessory!!!!
Halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
This was a gift for a little girl and she absolutely loved it. it was constructed well and having it personalized so fast was a plus.
Adorable
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter loves this,carries it all over!
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
Made a 2 year old little girl very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
When the 2 year old received the gift on her birthday her Mom sent me a message that she was going around the house saying, "trick or treat!"
Loving gifts
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bags for my Great Nieces. They were the perfect size
for a 20 month old & a 2 month old girls. They arrived four days after I had ordered them and the emboridering on them was perfect. It was a gift that they will have long after I am gone & when they see them they will remember me.
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the Pumpkin Bag I bought for our granddaughter. I loved the embroidery on her name. It was perfect for her second Halloween : )
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag (Fabric)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
This was purchased for my little grandaughter. It is adorable, and with her name personalized, it is going to be a keepsake forever. Love it !!
PERFECT
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my order turned out. PERFECT
Cutest bag I've ever seen!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Halloween, but I think well be able to use it for the next few years! Absolutely adorable and made very well! Such a great deal too! I love it
Adorable
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of these now, one for each kiddo and they love it! Most adorable trick or treat bags!
Great find!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my twin girls, and they look great! The pink cheeks and bow make them very girly, the monogram looks great, and they are very durable. My son has used his from this site for 4 years and it still looks new. These are very fairly priced compared to other sites.
Perfect size for a toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 18, 2013
I loved the cute pumpkin design. It is lightweight but has sturdy materials that will hold up to treats. The size is perfect scale for a toddler.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my one year old daughter. This will be her first Halloween and I am so excited for her to use it. This will help to make her first Halloween very special and I know she will cherish it for many years to come.
Cutest Halloween bag!
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Precious! Have both the girl and boy for both my kids! Love them Both!
Embroidered pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. we both love it!! the quality is great, well made, it arrived timely. Just the right size for little ones to carry. Very happy with the purchase!
Adorable Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her first Halloween. It's so adorable and having her name on it makes it extra special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved