Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
    ~Amanda - KY

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
    I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
    I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
    october fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 29, 2011
    It is beautifully made!! My one year old loved it. It even got complements by my friends and wanted to know where I got it so I provided them with the site.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
    perfect for little girl to go trick-or-treating
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the look and quality of the items when I recieved them! My daughters were absolutely thrilled that they are going to carry these cute bags while trick or treating this Halloween! As a Mom on a budget, I am very happy that these bags will be used for at least a few years to come!
    Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
    We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
    Halloweeny Happy!
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, the perfect size for younger trick-or-treaters, and halloween-y without being too scary for young children (my granddaughters are 3 and 7). Their mother (my daughter) also loved them, thought they were adorable!
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
    Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Precious!!!!!!! Wish more than 9 characters were allowed in personalization, so my daughter's name would have fit (double name). I had a "nickname" put on it instead. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :) Highly recommend it!
    Haloween personalized pumpkins
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the cutest halloween bags. My granddaughters loved these.
    These were well made and I see them using them for years to come.
    Really Cute!!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a bag each for my grandaughters. The bag looks exactly like the picture on your website. The personalization is so cute and very well stitched. The girls will use the bag for years to come. I searched other websites and this was the cutest bag I found!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
    Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
    babies first halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aquebogue, NY) - October 18, 2011
    I am so happy I found your web site.I LOVE everything I purchased from you.Execellent service and quality.Thank you
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 17, 2011
    This is the 3rd year I'm ordering this trick or treat bag and is just so cute. Customer service was excellent and it arrived so fast!!! Highly recommend this product!
    Simply Precious!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is so cute! It is larger than it looks on the website and much nicer! My granddaughter is two and this soft little bag is perfect for her!
    Miss Pumpkin T or T Bag
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my niece's 1st Halloween it is totally adorable. She will enjoy it for years to come.
    Cute, cute, cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
    I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
    Precious!!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
    nice gift and keepsake
    By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
    Exactly as advertised!!
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
    Worth Every Penny!
    By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
    Too Cute!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
    Great job
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
    LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
    Such a cute bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
    I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
    Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
    My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
    By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    So Cute
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
    Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
    Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
    Too Cute
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
    Halloween Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
    I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
    This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
    My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
    Fun trick or treat bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved