Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute, love it.
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old and was very pleased with the embroidering. The only complaint I have is that it was kind of flimsy (what you expect from felt) and that it didn't have a hard plastic insert in the bottom. But that's something I can easily fix myself. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. The picture does it no justice.
Adorable and much larger than it seems!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this is an adorable little treat bag for our little girl!! It holds a lot more than it looks, too. Just perfect.
Adorable!!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my 1yr old daughter, it is generously sized and is absolutely adorable. A great keepsake she can use for many years to come. I have ordered a few items from your company and have been very pleased with the quality. And I love how quickly items are shipped, great gifts on short notice.
trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - November 3, 2011
unique and adorable halloween keepsake for kids
VERY cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 3, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my 9 month old niece in Florida, and she absolutely loves it. Since it was shipped to another state, I have not seen it in person yet, but my sister seemed very pleased with the quality. I searched for a while to find a "pretty" pumpkin treat bag, and this was exactly what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
Perfect First Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - November 1, 2011
I ordered this treat bag for my daughter's first Halloween this year. It was exactly like the picture shows. The monogramming was perfect. I do agree that it is a light pink but it is for a little girl so I thought it was cute. However, black would stand out more. Again, it is the same color as shown in the picture. The one thing that I did notice is that the material is very flimsy. It doesn't stay open very well on its own. I'm very pleased with this purchase though and would recommend it to anyone with small children.
Absolutely Adorable
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
Mimi- Grandma of 9
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our 2 newest grand daughters. They are adorable and a nice weight that holds it's shape nicely but yet will fold & store easily too. I REALLY appreciate the name and design being embroidered on !
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 31, 2011
The pumpkin was cute everything looked great and best of all it shipped super fast and I received it super fast.
Great bag for my granddaughter
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 1.5 years old and this is the perfect bag. It is light weight and will hold a lot of candy. It is really cute too!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
october fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 29, 2011
It is beautifully made!! My one year old loved it. It even got complements by my friends and wanted to know where I got it so I provided them with the site.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
perfect for little girl to go trick-or-treating
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look and quality of the items when I recieved them! My daughters were absolutely thrilled that they are going to carry these cute bags while trick or treating this Halloween! As a Mom on a budget, I am very happy that these bags will be used for at least a few years to come!
Halloween baskets for the grandbabies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 25, 2011
We found the perfect gifts for our 5 grandbabies when we found these Halloween trick or treat 'baskets'. Since we have both boys and girls of varying ages to buy for,we got a 'monster', witch, pirate and boy and girl pumpkins and each suited the individual kids 'tastes' well. The baskets are a good size, really well made and more adorable than the photos show. We're so pleased with our purchases and as soon as the 'new one' is born - we'll be back for one more. ;)
Halloweeny Happy!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, the perfect size for younger trick-or-treaters, and halloween-y without being too scary for young children (my granddaughters are 3 and 7). Their mother (my daughter) also loved them, thought they were adorable!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - October 21, 2011
Very good quality and very cute. I bought it for my Granddaughter and filled it with candy and she kept saying how much she loved the bag and she really loved that her name was on it. (Of course,she loved the candy too.)
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious!!!!!!! Wish more than 9 characters were allowed in personalization, so my daughter's name would have fit (double name). I had a "nickname" put on it instead. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :) Highly recommend it!
Haloween personalized pumpkins
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest halloween bags. My granddaughters loved these.
These were well made and I see them using them for years to come.
Really Cute!!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bag each for my grandaughters. The bag looks exactly like the picture on your website. The personalization is so cute and very well stitched. The girls will use the bag for years to come. I searched other websites and this was the cutest bag I found!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
babies first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aquebogue, NY) - October 18, 2011
I am so happy I found your web site.I LOVE everything I purchased from you.Execellent service and quality.Thank you
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 17, 2011
This is the 3rd year I'm ordering this trick or treat bag and is just so cute. Customer service was excellent and it arrived so fast!!! Highly recommend this product!
Simply Precious!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute! It is larger than it looks on the website and much nicer! My granddaughter is two and this soft little bag is perfect for her!
Miss Pumpkin T or T Bag
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my niece's 1st Halloween it is totally adorable. She will enjoy it for years to come.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Precious!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Exactly as advertised!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
Worth Every Penny!
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
Too Cute!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
Great job
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
Such a cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
Adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved