Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
for trick and treatin
By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good product hope we love it
The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
Too Cute
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
Fun trick or treat bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
Absolutely Adorable
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
adorable!
By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
GREAT Keepsake!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
excellent!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
Miss Pumpkin
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
Love this item!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
Super cute!!
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
Absolutely adorable
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
Perfect Pumpkins
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
Amazing Quality
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
Love it!!!
By Yohana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So so so cute!!! The treat bag is actually a little bigger than I expected...good quality too. I love it that it's personalized with her name. Our daughter will definitely use it for many years to come! Great purchase!!
Great gift idea!!!
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my 7 month old daughter and for my SIL's little 4 month old daughter. It's exactly as pictured...perfect size and very cute. The personalization makes it soooo much nicer! My SIL loved it!!! I couldn't be happier!
1st halloween
By gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paisley, FL) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is just so cute. Stitching of the name was well done. For the price, the size of the product is nice.
Jaime
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! This is my daughter's first Halloween and I am looking forward to her using this bag for many years to come. Love it!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this treat or treat bag! It's just perfect for my princess! Plus, it got here in 5 days! Even with there being a holiday and the post office was closed one day! I'm so pleased with this purchase and will definately order from Personalization Mall AGAIN! :) Thank yoU!
Just like the picture!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived fairly quickly and just as wonderful as the picture. This will make her first halloween even more special!
So Cute!
By diana j S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received on time, quality as promised, and design perfect!! Name was printed as promised - love it!!!
Sweet little Pumpkin
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITELAND, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the Pumpkin treat bag. The baby is only 7 months old so mom really loved it. Next year the baby will really enjoy it.
adorable
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I was the sendee, the recipient who receive it was very happy with it. she said it was adorable.
Miss Pumpkin
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin & I know my daughter who is almost a year old will enjoy if for years to come!!! Very cute & reasonable price.
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, it is very cute and looks to be made very well. The personalization is also done with quality work. It is a good size.
Trick or Treat Bag
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! Great quality and received it fast! My granddaughter loves it.
Love It
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is very cute! My daughter will love it when she is old enough!
Adorable
By J Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four, 2 boys and 2 girls, for kids ages 1 through 5. Without question, each was immediately adored. Simply thrilled with the items. Well made...fun. You have made being thoughtful and personal so easy, cute, and completely affordable. Many thanks!
Exactly how it looked
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by this bag, when i got it home, it was exactly how it looked on the computer. No surprises, in fact, it may have looked even better. I couldn't be happier!
Cutest Little Girls Bag Ever!!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter. It is so cute and big enough for alot of treats!!
Adorable product for a toddler!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really "cute" pumpkin for the 5 and under crowd! The size is perfect and will grow with the child.
Cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and it is precious for the price. It also came so quickly!
Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
Just Charming
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved