Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect 1st Halloween gift!
    By Elba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin treat bag is absolutely adorable! So girly and well made, too. Personalization Mall is also so prompt and great with customer service. I highly recommend this product and the company itself.
    Just Charming
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful for you little one. A really nice basket for you baby first Halloween
    GREAT
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pumpkin, seems like very good quality
    Too cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. My granddaugher just loved it!
    adorable
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englishtown, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered miss pumpkin for my granddaughter, she is only 1 year and 1 week old, but now she has a keepsake with her name. Her brother, was very excited that she received this, because he has a mr. pumpkin which he loves and trick or treats every year.

    Can't thank-you enough for the high quality, and adorable items that you sell. whether it's halloween, Christmas, or christening items, I always get compliments for these special and personalized items.

    Treasured Miss Pumpkin Bag
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adoralbe item. Perfect for a little girl. Wonderful keepsake
    Soooo Cute!!!!!!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, Super fast delivery. thank you.
    So cute!
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, just as pictured!
    adorable and practical
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for Halloween for a 3-5 year old. Well-made and cute. Very fast shipping. Perfect transaction. thanks.
    Olivia's Great Pumpkin
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this little pumpkin bag for my grandaughter. It is adorable. No one elses quality can beat this company. I have ordered many things as gifts and for myself and never have I been disappointed. Thank you.
    Granddaughter's First Halloween
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable. I ordered Miss Pumpkin and had it personalized for my 10 month old granddaughter's 1st Halloween. I was going to give her an old plastic pumpkin that my kids had growing up but this is colorful, light in weight, has a larger opening, and is perfect in size...not too small and not too big. It'll be perfect throughout her toddler years as well. Makes a great Halloween decoration too! I also want to comment on the great service...it only took a few days to receive Miss Pumpkin even with personalization.
    Miss Pumpkin couldn't be cuter!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item that is also adorable, and it will be a great Halloween decoration for Mom eventually, too--a fun and functional keepsake!
    Great for baby if supervised
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure what age child this is intended for but I purchased it as my 8-month-old's 1st treat basket. It's soft enough to be cuddley and I love the pink cheeks and eyelashes which make it seem perfectly girly for her. While it would not hold a ton of candy for a bigger kid, it's perfect for her. I mentioned "supervised" because the dangly candy corn on the side, as adorable as it is, could be a choking hazard. So if I'm going to let my daughter play with this unsupervised, I'll have to remove those. All in all, it's an adorable treat bag. If you get this for a child a little older (toddler) who isn't putting everything in their mouth, I'm sure it's perfect which is why I rated it 5 stars.
    Mira's 1st Pumpkin
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my son & daughter in law who live in another state, but they loved it! Took a picture of her sitting next to it and it looks bigger than her, so the size is good and to be used for years to come!
    Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been excellent, and I get asked where I got the gifts from and tell everyone!
    Granddaughter's first Halloween
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 'Miss Pumpkin' and loved it. It is so cute and she will be able to use it for years to come.
    great trick or treat bag
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute!
    This is the second one I ordered!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and daughter is ready to carry it everyday! Thanks Personalization Mall you made my little one day.
    PRECIOUS!
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just precious for our sweet little Granddaughter! It was something VERY special for her 1st Halloween. We thought the quality was adorable and just as sweet as her! Its something everyone will love for their special little child.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable pumpkin bag for your little pumpkin. It is nicely made considering the reasonable price.
    Miss Pumpkin is perfect!
    By cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter "Miss Kaitlyn" will enjoy "Miss Pumpkin" for many years of trick or treating!!!
    Granddaughter first Halloween
    By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my granddaughter's first halloween so I wanted to get her something special. I ordered this with her name and it arrived at her house 4 days later. Her mom and dad were so excited and loved it so much they called at 10:30 that night when they were opening their mail. I know she will love it too. It is well made and adorable.
    cutest little pumpkin
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I ordered one for my oldest child a few years ago and now my youngest just got hers. They love it. And I love it.
    Love Love Love it!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is so cute and I love that it has my girls name on it. It holds a lot of candy and is exactly how the picture shows. I couldn't be any happier and can not wait until we use it on Halloween.
    I looked at other personalized bags online and this is by far the cutest and one of the cheaper ones. I have two girls so I had to order 2 but I found an online coupon (just google it) and that saved me $5 so not bad.
    WAY CUTE!!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cute pumpkin looks EXACTLY like the picture. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I would not encourage letting a toddler play with it before you need to use it. The handle is a lighter weight felt than the rest of the pumpkin so I could see it getting pulled and stretch and maybe even broken. However, I love it and so does my daughter!
    Super cute
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As cute as the picture! I can't wait for my one year old to use it!!
    Pumpkin
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful ~~ felt pumpkins are perfect for our little triplet granddaughters. Big enough for 2 year olds, very cute for little girls!!
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag exceeded all of my expectations! It is even cuter than the picture shows. The personalization is what makes it set apart from all of the other little trick or treaters. Makenna will have the best bag on the block! Thank You!
    Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
    Beautiful and well made
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came quickly and was well made. Can't wait for my lil girl to use it for her first Trick-o-treat
    My little pumpkin LOVES yours!!
    By Kelly Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pumpkin treat bag for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. She brings it everywhere we go and calls it her purse! Everyone compliments on how adorable this treat bag is. I think the bow and candy corn 'make it'. I bought a Pottery Barn treat bag for my son a few years ago and I think the quality of this bag is just as good.
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
    Adorable
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
    Very cute
    By Sarina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute candy holder. It was a little smaller than what I thought but its good cause you don't want kids having too much candy. Haha
    Too Cute
    By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for Halloween this year (2010) so we have not used it yet. But, I am excited to use it as it appears to be very well made and is sooo cute. We are extremely pleased with the product and the store it came from. I have ordered numerous items from this website and have yet to be disappointed. Great find.
    Very Nice
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my neice and can't wait to give it to her for Halloween.
    Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
    By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
    adorable!
    By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
    Adorable!!!
    By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute!! Perfect for my 2 year old and very soft and durable. I will be ordering another one for my unborn baby girl as soon as we figure out what to name her!!!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cute trick or treat bag for my little granddaughters. They are as cute as the picture.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved