Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pumpkin
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ~~ felt pumpkins are perfect for our little triplet granddaughters. Big enough for 2 year olds, very cute for little girls!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag exceeded all of my expectations! It is even cuter than the picture shows. The personalization is what makes it set apart from all of the other little trick or treaters. Makenna will have the best bag on the block! Thank You!
Cute Cute Cute!!!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, KY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin who is 1 years old. She loves it and carry it as a purse.
Beautiful and well made
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly and was well made. Can't wait for my lil girl to use it for her first Trick-o-treat
My little pumpkin LOVES yours!!
By Kelly Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pumpkin treat bag for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. She brings it everywhere we go and calls it her purse! Everyone compliments on how adorable this treat bag is. I think the bow and candy corn 'make it'. I bought a Pottery Barn treat bag for my son a few years ago and I think the quality of this bag is just as good.
TOO CUTE!!!
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Halloween gift that isn't candy. Size is just right for children under eight. I ordered two. One for my 5 year old granddaughter and one for her 8 month old baby sister. They will use them for years to come. My 5 yr. old was just thrilled to have her own pumpkin with her name on it. Bonus is it won't get mixed up with any others at her parties and trick or treating.
Adorable
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item quickly and am impressed with the quality and embroidery. Not to mention, it's completely adorable and my daughter loves it. It's the perfect size for her (she'll be almost 2 at Halloween) and she'll be able to use it for years to come!
Very cute
By Sarina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute candy holder. It was a little smaller than what I thought but its good cause you don't want kids having too much candy. Haha
Too Cute
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Halloween this year (2010) so we have not used it yet. But, I am excited to use it as it appears to be very well made and is sooo cute. We are extremely pleased with the product and the store it came from. I have ordered numerous items from this website and have yet to be disappointed. Great find.
Very Nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my neice and can't wait to give it to her for Halloween.
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable - a big hit with my granddaughter - good quality and nicely made.
adorable!
By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this pumpkin bag for my 2 year old and 1 year old. They are just in love with them! One daughter carries it as a purse, I was surprised to see the amount of weight it can hold.
Miss Pumpkin
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! perfect size for tick or treating!!
Adorable!!!
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Perfect for my 2 year old and very soft and durable. I will be ordering another one for my unborn baby girl as soon as we figure out what to name her!!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute trick or treat bag for my little granddaughters. They are as cute as the picture.
5 stars for cuteness
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute. But, I knew before I got it that felt doesn't hold up that well. My daughter got ahold of it and filled it with heavy toys, so alot of the threads came loose, and it's not even Halloween. I sewed it all the way around the top, and re-enforced the strap, then I put it away to save for Halloween. The candy corn "hair" came off with one quick pull, but it caused no damage, and I was able to re-attach that as well. I was hoping, when I got it, that it would last for several years, but I'm thinking that with my 2 1/2 year old, it'll only make it through this Halloween. I feel it may have cost a little too much to only use for 1 year, but I know she'll enjoy it. If it lasts longer great, if not, I'll look for something that can hold up to a Toddler's craziness for next year. Is still a very cute product, and I would recommend it, as long as people know that the felt doesn't hold up that great
A Treat for Halloweeen
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little girls treat bag. Very sturdy and so colorful. My little grandaughter should enjoy this for years. Adding her name makes it even more special.

Tammy/Greenwood Indiana
Cute!
By Jalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be turning one right before Halloween, so this is basically her first time dressing up. I wanted a treat bag that was not only cute, but would last through several Halloweens. This bag is perfect! It's not very large, so if your kiddo is concerned about the amount of candy they receive, this is not the bag for them. It's perfect for little ones and those that don't eat tons of sweets. It is nicely made, the personalization is cute, and the jack-o-lantern face is adorable!
love it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
roomy bag!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this bag as it is unique and personalized! it has plenty of room for candy and goodies and its lined in hot pink so it is finished from all angles.
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag is very cute and the quality is better than expected!!
Enormously Pleased with Pumpkins for my punkins
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the pumpkin. My only tiny little complaint is that the pink thread used in the name could have been a little darker... doesn't show up very well. Otherwise, it was everything and more!!!

Thank you.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased lots of items from Personalization and loved everything!!! These pumpkin trick or treat bags are adorable...I got Miss Pumpkin for my 5 month old granddaughter and Pumpkin Pal for my 9 month old grandson..I also purchased the bat for my 3 year old grandson...I am sure he will love it!!! I know my daughters will love all (3) of these bags... They will be used for many years to come...The workmanship on these is excellent. Keep up the good work...
Thank you Brenda K.
One of a kind!
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usually Personalization.com has done it again. This is absolutely darling. It was even much larger than I expected. This is my 1 year old Granddaughter's gift and I could not have picked anything better for her. The quality is wonderful and the details are as special as she is. I recommend this to anyone who wants that special gift for the special person in their life. I also received it 2 days after it was ordered. Personalization.com understands the meaning of customer service! Keep up the great job and quality of products.
Signed: A lifetime customer.
wonderful
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just as cute as the picture and very durable.
Kiara
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Taos, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I got this for my grandaughter. It is as adorable as she is. I am sure she will enjoy it!!
Avery's Pumpkin
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the pumpkin. It is the perfect size and the quality is great. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made with you guys. The cost was reasonable as well. My little girl loved it.
Very cute!
By Bill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old daughter has been carrying this around since we got it in the mail. Very cute item!!!
JUST PRECIOUS!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as I imagined....and the little girl I got it for loves it too! Definitely worth the cost!
Happy Halloween!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is adorable. It is very well made and high quality. It receives lots of compliments. As always, I'm very pleased with my personalizationmall.com purchase.
Great Treat Bag
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gramercy, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 month daughter's first halloween.
It's adorable and she loves it! Can't wait to use it! Great buy!
Miss Pumpkin
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely matter. It looks exactly like the picture and is very cute for my little girl. Perfect size for a toddler!
VERY cute
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually thinking that these pumpkin bags may be a little on the small size, but to my surprise the quality and size were better than I expected! I can't wait to share these gifts with my nieces.
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
Awesome trick or treat bag!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag and had it sent to my great niece in Virginia for Halloween.She LOVES it! It is absolutely adorable!
Just too Precious
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Ms. Pumpkin is so adorable. I bought two, one for each granddaughter. They're perfect!! Thanks.
So Cute and Unique
By Joann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughters first Halloween.Absolutely loved it. Bigger then it looks in the picture. The bow with candy corn was such a great touch. Good quality material, and sturdy handle for holding all those "treats." Would recommend this product to everyone, especially for the price.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the item is great.
HOW ADORABLE
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS PUMPKIN, IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK, IT IS VERY COLORFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A CHILD.
My daughter loves it!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 11 months old and loves her basket. She already carries it around the house like a purse! The pumpkin arrived in perfect condition and the embrodiery is beautiful. The material is a little thin but I think it will last a few halloween's until she starts overloading it with candy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved