Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
    By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
    This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
    Perfect Treat Bag!!!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
    Pumpkin tote
    By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
    too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
    I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
    Love this little bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
    It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
    Too Cute & Affordable!
    By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
    Precious Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
    This trick or treat bag is so cute. The embriodery turned out great too! She just loves it and keeps running around saying "Trick or Treat"!!
    Simply Adorable
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Granddaughters 1st Halloween she is sure to use it for many years to come ! It is SOOO cute !
    Love this pumpkin!
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin turned out cuter than I even thought it would. It is nicely made and my granddaughter's name looks adorable. I think the price was great for this item.
    Miss little Ellie
    By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2012
    I just love this!! it will be the perfect size for my daughter as well as when she grows she can use it over and over.
    Precious!
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this precious pumpkin ! Can't wait for my 3 year old to use it. Very light weight and a great size!
    Pumpkin candy holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
    Very nice good quality
    pumpkin trick or treat bag
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy, really cute, my granddaughters love them.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2012
    This was so cute. Perfect size for trick or treating.
    Exactly as expected!
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
    Great value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 22, 2012
    Cute pumpkin for my 1 y.old.. May not last forever.. but for $8, can't beat it!
    Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
    Halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
    Cant wait to use them!
    Great Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. The size is perfect for my little ones - not too big, but definitely not too small. The quality of the bag and personalization is great - should last for many Halloweens!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
    I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
    So Adorable!!!
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this little pumpkin with my daughter's name on it. Completely met my expectations. Great size too. Thinking about ordering my nephews and nieces ones.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
    I ordered at Halloween and loved it. Everything I wanted it to be. Would order again. Shipping was quick
    Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
    Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
    So cute & a perfect gift!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin was much bigger than it looked it the photo which made it perfect for holding lots of treats! The embroidery is adorable & excellent quality. Overall very pleased & proud to give this as a gift.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
    This was a great item! Turned out perfectly for halloween! My only complaint would be that I had paid for express shipping, and it took longer that was expected.
    SO CUTE!!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my daughter! I decided she can use it every year! It is adorable! Stitching is great, looks just like the picture online! I am very pleased with this item!!
    Cute, love it.
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 1 year old and was very pleased with the embroidering. The only complaint I have is that it was kind of flimsy (what you expect from felt) and that it didn't have a hard plastic insert in the bottom. But that's something I can easily fix myself. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. The picture does it no justice.
    Adorable and much larger than it seems!
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh this is an adorable little treat bag for our little girl!! It holds a lot more than it looks, too. Just perfect.
    Adorable!!
    By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for my 1yr old daughter, it is generously sized and is absolutely adorable. A great keepsake she can use for many years to come. I have ordered a few items from your company and have been very pleased with the quality. And I love how quickly items are shipped, great gifts on short notice.
    trick or treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - November 3, 2011
    unique and adorable halloween keepsake for kids
    VERY cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 3, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my 9 month old niece in Florida, and she absolutely loves it. Since it was shipped to another state, I have not seen it in person yet, but my sister seemed very pleased with the quality. I searched for a while to find a "pretty" pumpkin treat bag, and this was exactly what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 1, 2011
    This pumpkin was cuter in person than it was online! My daughter will be able to use it for years to come.
    Perfect First Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - November 1, 2011
    I ordered this treat bag for my daughter's first Halloween this year. It was exactly like the picture shows. The monogramming was perfect. I do agree that it is a light pink but it is for a little girl so I thought it was cute. However, black would stand out more. Again, it is the same color as shown in the picture. The one thing that I did notice is that the material is very flimsy. It doesn't stay open very well on its own. I'm very pleased with this purchase though and would recommend it to anyone with small children.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this item and It is a big hit every time!! So nicely made, great for the little ones. Great item!!
    Mimi- Grandma of 9
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our 2 newest grand daughters. They are adorable and a nice weight that holds it's shape nicely but yet will fold & store easily too. I REALLY appreciate the name and design being embroidered on !
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 31, 2011
    The pumpkin was cute everything looked great and best of all it shipped super fast and I received it super fast.
    Great bag for my granddaughter
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is 1.5 years old and this is the perfect bag. It is light weight and will hold a lot of candy. It is really cute too!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
    I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
    I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved