Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
CUTE!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my newborn granddaughter. What a keepsake this will make.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
Exceeded my expectations!
Such a cute idea!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandaughter. She isn't old enough to use it, but I love it and I bet she will too! Very quickly received once ordered!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this item...can't wait for my daughter to use it for her 1st Halloween!
So Precious!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking every where for a pumpkin for my 8 month old. I came across this one and loved it in the picture. It came in and it was just as cute! When I took it out of the package it opened up really nice and was able to stand on its own. I had initially ordered another pumpkin but that one was wrinkled and didn't stand. This one is perfect! My 3 year old saw it and I just placed an order for her. I looked all over the internet and this is by far the cutest pumpkin!
Super value, super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - September 27, 2012
I like the fact that this web site doesn't have a personalization fee for each item, which adds up. The order was processed, shipped and received very fast. Will definitely use again..and again.
I Purchased this for my grandaughter Caitlin for Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 25, 2012
This pumpkin is great! The children can go trick or treating with it for many years to come. I purchased one last year for my grandchild Quinn who is now 20 months old, and just purchased this one for her sister Caitlin who is 6 months old! I really am happy with these pumpkins but, I will say, that Caitlin's would be better if her name was sewn in black instead of pink.
Great little bag
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for smaller children, not too bulky or large. My 2 year old loves it, well made for the price.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
I loved this and it was perfect but when I went back to order more, I couldn't choose a different color for the stitching.
So Stinkin Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 24, 2012
This is the cutest little Halloween bag. She just loves it and can't wait to fill it with candy.
candy baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - September 24, 2012
Our grand daughters love them and I am sure will try to fill them up with candy trick or treating this Halloween.
Can't wait to use
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girls ages 7 and 3 and they love them. They are very well made and so cute. we can't wait to go trick or treating this year. I feel like these will last for years. This was a great buy!
Cute!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will absolutely love this for Halloween. Not only is is super cute, it is made durable and should last several years in our house. Great deal!
I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
Perfect Treat Bag!!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
Pumpkin tote
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
Love this little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
It's perfect size and I bought two for my neighbors' kids too. They all loved it.
Too Cute & Affordable!
By Jennifer M. (Schenectady, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 15 month old & it's is soooo darn cute! Came super fast & for the price (sale price $9.95) I couldn't beat it. Wonderful size for a little girl and can be used for many years to come. Just LOVE it!!!!
Precious Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
This trick or treat bag is so cute. The embriodery turned out great too! She just loves it and keeps running around saying "Trick or Treat"!!
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters 1st Halloween she is sure to use it for many years to come ! It is SOOO cute !
Love this pumpkin!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin turned out cuter than I even thought it would. It is nicely made and my granddaughter's name looks adorable. I think the price was great for this item.
Miss little Ellie
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2012
I just love this!! it will be the perfect size for my daughter as well as when she grows she can use it over and over.
Precious!
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this precious pumpkin ! Can't wait for my 3 year old to use it. Very light weight and a great size!
Pumpkin candy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 2, 2012
Very nice good quality
pumpkin trick or treat bag
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, really cute, my granddaughters love them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2012
This was so cute. Perfect size for trick or treating.
Exactly as expected!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and adorable. Very light weight but seems sturdy. Perfect for young trick or treaters and will grow with my children!
Great value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - August 22, 2012
Cute pumpkin for my 1 y.old.. May not last forever.. but for $8, can't beat it!
Halloween Trick or Treat Bag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pumpkin bag.., I bought one last year for a 1st birthday and she loved it that I just bought 3 more... 2 as gifts and one for my lil girl. Perfect gift for a child that has everything.
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Cant wait to use them!
Great Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of these bags. The size is perfect for my little ones - not too big, but definitely not too small. The quality of the bag and personalization is great - should last for many Halloweens!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I love this product! It is so cute and just the right size for my daughter!
So Adorable!!!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this little pumpkin with my daughter's name on it. Completely met my expectations. Great size too. Thinking about ordering my nephews and nieces ones.
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered at Halloween and loved it. Everything I wanted it to be. Would order again. Shipping was quick
Miss Pumpkin Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Excellent quality and great size. Embroidery is beautiful!!
So cute & a perfect gift!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin was much bigger than it looked it the photo which made it perfect for holding lots of treats! The embroidery is adorable & excellent quality. Overall very pleased & proud to give this as a gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This was a great item! Turned out perfectly for halloween! My only complaint would be that I had paid for express shipping, and it took longer that was expected.
SO CUTE!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughter! I decided she can use it every year! It is adorable! Stitching is great, looks just like the picture online! I am very pleased with this item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved