Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013
Just too perfect for my little guy
Perfect Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 5, 2013
Excellent quality, adorable bag. Lightweight--perfect for a little one to tote. Nice monogram. Overall, great product!
Great quality treat or trick bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 3, 2013
Bought this for my grandson, it was a big hit. Delivered quickly, looked just like the picture.
Grandsons love these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 2, 2013
I've purchased these for all four of my grandsons and they love them!
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 29, 2013
My 4 year old grandson loved the Freaky Frankie trick or treat bag. He thought it was the best. He has been carrying the bag around with him and saying trick or treat to everyone.
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - October 28, 2013
I purchased this bag for my grandson. It arrived VERY quickly and I was totally pleased with it. Very soft felt, great stitching! It will definitely last for several years! I highly recommend!
Perfect for little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2013
I bought this for my grandson who is only 1 year younger than my granddaughter. She has the pumpkin one and it is not nearly as cute as FREAKY FRANKIE or as useful. Personalization mall-thank you for all of your great gift ideas!
Shipping all the to GUAM
By Mimie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got news that my orders came in and I am so excited !!! I live in Guam and I'm am currently deployed I ordered my gift bags, personalized and unbelievable that there on island ready for this Halloween that I am unable to be there. I only wish to see their faces. Thank you for your quick delivery a big thank you. More to come when I get those memorable look with their bags. Big thanks again, you defiantly have a returning customer......
A Real Treat!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a treat bag now for all six of my grandchildren! They love the bags and I love the quality and good service from PM. The monograming is really stitched not glue-on which will last as long as they want trick or teat!
Awesome Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 18, 2013
It is nice and sturdy to support lots of candy!
So cute, any little boy would love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
Love, love, love the bag. It really does look like the picture, and I like how deep it is
Perfect, even better than pictured
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three Halloween bags for my Grandchildren, and they are absolutely wonderful. Great quality and even cuter than pictured.
Jax's first trick or treat bag!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im really happy with my grandson's 1st. trick or treat bag... The creative design and quality is just great! :-)
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
So cute and great quality. My grandson loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great embroidery, very sturdy and overall a good purchase for a young kid!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
Great little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2012
I love the bag is big enough for my 2 year old son to carry, It is very light and it stays open, it is also bulky, but there is plenty of room for enough candy.
I ordered this for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
Great Treat Bag
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
Nice bag!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy felt bag, has some 'padding' and seems like tough material. Perfect for a little child to carry and the embroidery is great!
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton, AL) - October 21, 2012
The bag is so cute, has good quality and is the perfect size for my baby he can actually hold the handle without it dragging the ground, like most other bags.
Adorable!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat bag! I bought it for my son's first Halloween and can't wait for him to use it. It's of great quality and super cute. Very impressed with this purchase.
lil frankenstein
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized bag for my grandson... super fast shipping... great deal... i love it... my daughter was tickled to get it... thank you
Adorable Frankie Treat Bag
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable treat bag. My grandson is going to love it. The quality is great...
Freaky Frankie is Fantastic
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old Loves his Frankenstein treat bag! This is something he can use for years to come!! Very happy customer!!
Super Cute
By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-grandson who is 3 years old.
Good size Trick or Treat bag for a little monster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Well made and a great size to use for many years. Other things besides candy can be stored in the bag and carried around. Really like the length of the handle, not so long that it drags the ground.
Frankenstein Halloween basket
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute , great for the kids on Halloween
Perfect for a first treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
Great Trick or Treat Bag!
By April L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item. The material is great quality. I gave this as a gift and the parents and the child loved it! This will be a great addition to his costumes for many years to come! Shipping was very fast as well. Arrived much sooner than I expected!
Excellent
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
cute as ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - September 21, 2012
I haven't seen anything like this in chain stores so I had to get it. plenty big for a toddler young child, love the personalization too! oh and shipping was lightening fast esp since it's a custom item!! I literally got it in 2 days!
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
jlowell
By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, great quality and awesome materials used.
Frankencute
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is fantastic. It is larger than the other treat bags I have purchased from personalizationmall.com. It is thin, but that is okay with me.
Adorable treat bag
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this and highly recommend this to anyone. I believe your child will get many years of use out of it. I'm not sure if you can purchase this at Christmas, but would make a nice gift (something that could be stored till Halloween.) Bought 3 other witch ones for my nieces and they all feel special having their names on them!!! It is NOT cheaply made whatsoever and is well priced!!!
To cute!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
Never Disappointed
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your site for a number of years. Every single thing I order is perfect. I like buying unique gifts and your site always always comes through for me. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
good treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - October 31, 2011
good size, soft and cute. appears well made and spelling was all correct. would purchase another bag.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved