Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
~Jessica - SD

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME BAG
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE TRICK OR TREAT BAG FOR MY 18 MTH. OLD SON..SUPER CUTE!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! PEOPLE ARE ALREADY ASKING ME WHERE I PURCHASED IT!! I ALSO HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE EASTER ONE AS WELL, AND IT WAS GREAT!! WOULD DEFINITELY KEEP PURCHASING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL :) GREAT QUALITY, FOR AN AWESOME PRICE
Adorable!!
By Cori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Freaky Frankie trick or treat bag I purchased for my son is even CUTER then the picture!! I was so surprised that it came EMBROIDERED in only 3 days. I expected a MUCH longer wait time being that it was a personalized item.

The bag is a good size, the only thing I don't like is that the strap is so short. When kids are trick or treating, they are wearing bulky costumes and because of the short strap length it will have to be hand held and not worn over the wrist as kids like to do.

Overall I am happy with the bag and would defiantely order from Personalization Mall again. The emails every step of the way and great customer service will keep me coming back!!!
Excellent
By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somonauk, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frankie bag! It looks exactly as it does online. We are really satisfied and will definetly use personalization mall again. It also arrived in 2 days.
Freaky But Friendly
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old Grandson & he Loves it !!!! He carrys it around the house & puts his lil toys in it too. It's made extremely well & will definitely hold up to a little boy's wear & tear. I hear it will be a BIG hit on Halloween !!!
BOO TO YOU!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FREAKY FRANKIE IS PERFECT FOR A LITTLE BOY, THIS IS MY GRANDSON'S FIRST HALLOWEEN AND FRANKIE IS THE CUTIEST BAG I HAVE SEEN ON THE MARKET. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND THE DETAILS ARE AWESOME.
My sons halloween baskets
By Edgar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my son halloween baskets it seems to be very sturdy and well done. The shipping was extremely fast and the price was awesome.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - October 21, 2013
I love this bag. We have yet to use it but looking forward to this Halloween. Only complaint is that the handle is twisted and doesn't lay flat. I'm sure my baby won't notice but I did.
Almost as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 21, 2013
I bought this for a first birthday that is just before Halloween. It came quickly and has good quality as I expected. The strap is a little thin and I fear that it may break if he gets too much candy. Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 3, 2012
I purchased this to fill with treats for my 2 year old nephew. It is absolutely adorable, and he loved it. The handle feels like it may not support the bag if it was completely full, but overall, it is the perfect size for him and very very cute.
Unique
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several compliments on my sons bag. I love that it is unique and personalized just for him!!!
use it as trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it but wish is was all squished so i think it needs something in there to not make it squished
Too Cute, not as big as the others
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually worked out well because it is Papi's candy stack but it is smaller than the others. Luckly Papi just swipes what he wants from everyone lol, but it is very cute.
Frankenstein Bag - very cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson will love this. Embroidery is very well done. Only problem I have is it went on sale 30% off three days after I purchased.
Adorable but...
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is adorable. It's made very well. The felt almost seems doubled and not flimsy at all. Until you feel the handle. It should be reinforced the same way the bag is. One good pull, the handle will come off.
Freaky Frankie Bag
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before. I have always been satisfied and still am. I purchased two of the Frankie bags, one for each of my sons. They love them! The quality was great, except that on my oldest sons bag, the stiching was torn away just a little. I am hoping that both of my boys can use these bags in following years. I will be back to purchase again! I just love your site!!
Great item for your money
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Freaky Frankie is cute and about as big as a little one would need to trick or treat with.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my son, and its very cute, but kind of flimsy.
Cute, but...
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good size! But the handle is very weak. For the price it's a bummer.
Super cute but weak strap
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as advertised. The embroidered name is darling and I love everything about it. EXCEPT. The strap is weak, hence the 2 stars. Candy is not made of air, people. A sturdier strap would have earned this lil guy 4-5 stars. I don't see this bag lasting beyond 2-3 Halloweens before I'll need to replace it with something a bit more industrial strength.
Not happy!!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric teeth had fallen off the bag. I noticed this happened before I had even taken it out of the packaging. I was not happy I had to go buy fabric glue and glue them back on!
extremely flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
very poor quality, I purchased 3 of these for my nephews and was very dissatified with this product. Also, very small in size- the online picture is misleading.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved