Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several compliments on my sons bag. I love that it is unique and personalized just for him!!!
use it as trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it but wish is was all squished so i think it needs something in there to not make it squished
Too Cute, not as big as the others
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually worked out well because it is Papi's candy stack but it is smaller than the others. Luckly Papi just swipes what he wants from everyone lol, but it is very cute.
Frankenstein Bag - very cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson will love this. Embroidery is very well done. Only problem I have is it went on sale 30% off three days after I purchased.
Adorable but...
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is adorable. It's made very well. The felt almost seems doubled and not flimsy at all. Until you feel the handle. It should be reinforced the same way the bag is. One good pull, the handle will come off.
Freaky Frankie Bag
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before. I have always been satisfied and still am. I purchased two of the Frankie bags, one for each of my sons. They love them! The quality was great, except that on my oldest sons bag, the stiching was torn away just a little. I am hoping that both of my boys can use these bags in following years. I will be back to purchase again! I just love your site!!
Great item for your money
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Freaky Frankie is cute and about as big as a little one would need to trick or treat with.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my son, and its very cute, but kind of flimsy.
Cute, but...
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good size! But the handle is very weak. For the price it's a bummer.
Super cute but weak strap
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as advertised. The embroidered name is darling and I love everything about it. EXCEPT. The strap is weak, hence the 2 stars. Candy is not made of air, people. A sturdier strap would have earned this lil guy 4-5 stars. I don't see this bag lasting beyond 2-3 Halloweens before I'll need to replace it with something a bit more industrial strength.
Not happy!!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric teeth had fallen off the bag. I noticed this happened before I had even taken it out of the packaging. I was not happy I had to go buy fabric glue and glue them back on!
extremely flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
very poor quality, I purchased 3 of these for my nephews and was very dissatified with this product. Also, very small in size- the online picture is misleading.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved