Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
jlowell
By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, great quality and awesome materials used.
Frankencute
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is fantastic. It is larger than the other treat bags I have purchased from personalizationmall.com. It is thin, but that is okay with me.
Adorable treat bag
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this and highly recommend this to anyone. I believe your child will get many years of use out of it. I'm not sure if you can purchase this at Christmas, but would make a nice gift (something that could be stored till Halloween.) Bought 3 other witch ones for my nieces and they all feel special having their names on them!!! It is NOT cheaply made whatsoever and is well priced!!!
To cute!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
Never Disappointed
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your site for a number of years. Every single thing I order is perfect. I like buying unique gifts and your site always always comes through for me. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
good treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - October 31, 2011
good size, soft and cute. appears well made and spelling was all correct. would purchase another bag.
WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - October 30, 2011
I bought this for my 3 year old son and he just loves it! Worth the money!!
treat bag
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice not cheaply made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
I loved it!!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a prefect gift to give to a child for Halloween. I gave them to my four grandchildren.
Love it!
By Kandice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew and it's super cute! Really good quality too!
Great Trick or Treat Bags!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have purchased for my 2 grandsons and 2 children of friends. Everyone just loved them. They are constructed very well, hold their shape, and very colorful. These will last through the life of a young trick or treater!
for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
the grandson loved this.....he's 2 yrs. and thought it was just a fun thing
treat bags
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
Love this!!!! Super cute!!
By Cami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag!! Great quality and absolutely adorable! I'm so happy that I purchased this. We plan on using this year after year!
Amazing!
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I used these as gifts for the new additions to our family. Quality is amazing and they are a perfect size for tril or treating
ADORABLE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 17, 2011
We purchased this for my 1 year old after trying to get him one to match his sisters and the other company was out of the bag we wanted. I am SO glad they were. This is by far the cutest personalized treat bag I have seen. It is a perfect size for small child but with plenty of room to hold lots of treats. Would buy another in a heartbeat!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - October 17, 2011
The bag is so cute and well worth the money! We bought one for my daughter 4 years ago and she still has it and not a single thread has come undone! We bought this one for my son's first treat bag this year. :)
Adorable and big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 16, 2011
Just received this and quality seems good. Hope it lasts for years to come.
It looks just as pictured and the writing is so cute!
Super Cute and Fun
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son Loves it...it is super cute.
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 10, 2011
The bag is so cute. Good quality for the price!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son. It is cute in the pictures on the web but it is even better in person! Very happy with the bag. Good quality and will be perfect for trick or treating this year!
No complaints
By RoxAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Zero complaints. Love that it shipped to us overseas! Super fast shipping. 1st product from this site and have already referred other APO customers.
Fantastic bags!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these bags so much I ordered them for all my neices and nephews. They are well made and my kids love them. Can't wait to order something else from here.
perfect size for a two year old!
By Kat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, made well. My two year old is thrilled!
so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son, this will be his first halloween. It is so cute! Very durable for halloweens to come. Its made of thick felt with perfect stitching. I showed it to my sister and she is getting them for her 3 kids.
So cute!
By Maija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I can't wait to give it to him!! So cute!
Just perfect!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the bag!
Adorable bag for baby or toddler!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag! Quality is great and the bag is just adorable. Colors look better in person. The bag isn't large so I wouldn't recommend for an older child who may be doing a lot of trick or treating. GREAT for a young baby or toddler who may only be going to a few houses.
Cute bag!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
Cute As A Button
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween treat bag is well made, nice heavy material, won't break if filled. It is so cute and different, everyone will ask where you got it. The personalization just makes it that much more special.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
The personalized trick or treat bag is great! It is constructed well and absolutely adorable
Fabulous!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Super cute and will be great for halloween!
Halloween bag
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT REALLY CUTE!! MY SON IS GOING TO LOVE HIS YEARLY TRICK OR TREAT BAG :)
Perfect Gift
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 2-year-old nephew because I had given his siblings something similar last year that was purchased from a large, well-known home store. My sister-in-law claims this bag is as nice as (if not better quality than) the ones the other kids have. She reports that it is adorable, sturdy and roomy. I couldn't be happier!
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Awesome
By Reema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayreville, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it for my 2 month old nephew..Its going to be his first tricko treat bag and he is sure to have it for the next many years to come, it was greatly appreciated. good quality and an excellent touch of personalization
SO CUTE!!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag! Looks Awesome!! my son is only 6 mths but he will have this for the next 5 plus years!!
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quicky. Would definitely order again.
Great product
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved