Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable treat bag
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this and highly recommend this to anyone. I believe your child will get many years of use out of it. I'm not sure if you can purchase this at Christmas, but would make a nice gift (something that could be stored till Halloween.) Bought 3 other witch ones for my nieces and they all feel special having their names on them!!! It is NOT cheaply made whatsoever and is well priced!!!
To cute!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
Never Disappointed
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your site for a number of years. Every single thing I order is perfect. I like buying unique gifts and your site always always comes through for me. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
good treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - October 31, 2011
good size, soft and cute. appears well made and spelling was all correct. would purchase another bag.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - October 30, 2011
I bought this for my 3 year old son and he just loves it! Worth the money!!
treat bag
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice not cheaply made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
I loved it!!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a prefect gift to give to a child for Halloween. I gave them to my four grandchildren.
Love it!
By Kandice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew and it's super cute! Really good quality too!
Great Trick or Treat Bags!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have purchased for my 2 grandsons and 2 children of friends. Everyone just loved them. They are constructed very well, hold their shape, and very colorful. These will last through the life of a young trick or treater!
for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
the grandson loved this.....he's 2 yrs. and thought it was just a fun thing
Love this!!!! Super cute!!
By Cami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag!! Great quality and absolutely adorable! I'm so happy that I purchased this. We plan on using this year after year!
Amazing!
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I used these as gifts for the new additions to our family. Quality is amazing and they are a perfect size for tril or treating
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 10, 2011
The bag is so cute. Good quality for the price!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son. It is cute in the pictures on the web but it is even better in person! Very happy with the bag. Good quality and will be perfect for trick or treating this year!
Too Cute, not as big as the others
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually worked out well because it is Papi's candy stack but it is smaller than the others. Luckly Papi just swipes what he wants from everyone lol, but it is very cute.
Frankenstein Bag - very cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson will love this. Embroidery is very well done. Only problem I have is it went on sale 30% off three days after I purchased.
Fantastic bags!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these bags so much I ordered them for all my neices and nephews. They are well made and my kids love them. Can't wait to order something else from here.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my son, and its very cute, but kind of flimsy.
perfect size for a two year old!
By Kat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, made well. My two year old is thrilled!
so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son, this will be his first halloween. It is so cute! Very durable for halloweens to come. Its made of thick felt with perfect stitching. I showed it to my sister and she is getting them for her 3 kids.
extremely flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
very poor quality, I purchased 3 of these for my nephews and was very dissatified with this product. Also, very small in size- the online picture is misleading.
Adorable bag for baby or toddler!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag! Quality is great and the bag is just adorable. Colors look better in person. The bag isn't large so I wouldn't recommend for an older child who may be doing a lot of trick or treating. GREAT for a young baby or toddler who may only be going to a few houses.
Cute As A Button
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween treat bag is well made, nice heavy material, won't break if filled. It is so cute and different, everyone will ask where you got it. The personalization just makes it that much more special.
Perfect Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 5, 2013
Excellent quality, adorable bag. Lightweight--perfect for a little one to tote. Nice monogram. Overall, great product!
Great quality treat or trick bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 3, 2013
Bought this for my grandson, it was a big hit. Delivered quickly, looked just like the picture.
Super cute but weak strap
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as advertised. The embroidered name is darling and I love everything about it. EXCEPT. The strap is weak, hence the 2 stars. Candy is not made of air, people. A sturdier strap would have earned this lil guy 4-5 stars. I don't see this bag lasting beyond 2-3 Halloweens before I'll need to replace it with something a bit more industrial strength.
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 29, 2013
My 4 year old grandson loved the Freaky Frankie trick or treat bag. He thought it was the best. He has been carrying the bag around with him and saying trick or treat to everyone.
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - October 28, 2013
I purchased this bag for my grandson. It arrived VERY quickly and I was totally pleased with it. Very soft felt, great stitching! It will definitely last for several years! I highly recommend!
Perfect for little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2013
I bought this for my grandson who is only 1 year younger than my granddaughter. She has the pumpkin one and it is not nearly as cute as FREAKY FRANKIE or as useful. Personalization mall-thank you for all of your great gift ideas!
Shipping all the to GUAM
By Mimie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got news that my orders came in and I am so excited !!! I live in Guam and I'm am currently deployed I ordered my gift bags, personalized and unbelievable that there on island ready for this Halloween that I am unable to be there. I only wish to see their faces. Thank you for your quick delivery a big thank you. More to come when I get those memorable look with their bags. Big thanks again, you defiantly have a returning customer......
Almost as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 21, 2013
I bought this for a first birthday that is just before Halloween. It came quickly and has good quality as I expected. The strap is a little thin and I fear that it may break if he gets too much candy. Overall I am happy with the purchase.
A Real Treat!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a treat bag now for all six of my grandchildren! They love the bags and I love the quality and good service from PM. The monograming is really stitched not glue-on which will last as long as they want trick or teat!
Perfect, even better than pictured
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three Halloween bags for my Grandchildren, and they are absolutely wonderful. Great quality and even cuter than pictured.
Jax's first trick or treat bag!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im really happy with my grandson's 1st. trick or treat bag... The creative design and quality is just great! :-)
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
So cute and great quality. My grandson loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great embroidery, very sturdy and overall a good purchase for a young kid!
Great little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2012
I love the bag is big enough for my 2 year old son to carry, It is very light and it stays open, it is also bulky, but there is plenty of room for enough candy.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 3, 2012
I purchased this to fill with treats for my 2 year old nephew. It is absolutely adorable, and he loved it. The handle feels like it may not support the bag if it was completely full, but overall, it is the perfect size for him and very very cute.
Nice bag!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy felt bag, has some 'padding' and seems like tough material. Perfect for a little child to carry and the embroidery is great!
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton, AL) - October 21, 2012
The bag is so cute, has good quality and is the perfect size for my baby he can actually hold the handle without it dragging the ground, like most other bags.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved