Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
    ~Tamara - IL

    Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
    Great Treat Bag
    By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
    I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
    I ordered this for my grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
    I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
    Wow!
    By Ashlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute bag for my 2 year old son! The quality is excellent and I was so surprised at how fast we got it. We are so happy with this purchase, would definitely order again!
    Absolutely ADORABLE
    By Tari Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought not only this one, but the pumpkin and the vampire as well- they are all equally well made and just fantastic. The embroidering for the name is done nicely too. To boot, they arrived in like 3 days! It's ridiculous how fast you receive items from here! Personalization Mall has a customer for life! I'm already ordering new stuff today. Love it...
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is as cute in person as it is in the picture. Bigger than I anticipated and very heavy duty bag. The carrying strap is not as thick as the bag itself so I hope it holds up. Purchased for my 2 year old and I am very happy with it.
    Great product
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
    Great for a Toddler!
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this bag for my one year old and he loves it! It is smaller so it is the perfect size for him to hold. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
    great
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandkids will use them every year for Halloween til they don't do it anymore!!
    Very Cool!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cool bag I am sure he will love it.
    Cutest Frankenstien Ever!!
    By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The detail on this Halloween candy bag is just adorable. With the personalization of my grandson's name, it will end up becoming a treasure he'll probably keep forever. It is well made and just the perfect accessory for a little kid to hold onto.
    Love my Freakie Frankie
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is even cuter in person. This is definitely a purchase I don't regret!
    Very pleased
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so adorable. It is for my 6-month-old grandson's first Halloween, but I'm sure he'll be able to use it for several years.
    Fabulous!
    By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! Super cute and will be great for halloween!
    Halloween bag
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TURNED OUT REALLY CUTE!! MY SON IS GOING TO LOVE HIS YEARLY TRICK OR TREAT BAG :)
    I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
    The personalized trick or treat bag is great! It is constructed well and absolutely adorable
    Just perfect!
    By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the bag!
    Cute bag!
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
    SO CUTE!!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag! Looks Awesome!! my son is only 6 mths but he will have this for the next 5 plus years!!
    super cute bag
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quicky. Would definitely order again.
    Awesome
    By Reema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayreville, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it for my 2 month old nephew..Its going to be his first tricko treat bag and he is sure to have it for the next many years to come, it was greatly appreciated. good quality and an excellent touch of personalization
    Perfect Gift
    By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for my 2-year-old nephew because I had given his siblings something similar last year that was purchased from a large, well-known home store. My sister-in-law claims this bag is as nice as (if not better quality than) the ones the other kids have. She reports that it is adorable, sturdy and roomy. I couldn't be happier!
    Perfect
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved