Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
treat bags
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
Perfect for a first treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
Excellent
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
Great Treat Bag
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
I ordered this for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
Awesome Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 18, 2013
It is nice and sturdy to support lots of candy!
So cute, any little boy would love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
Love, love, love the bag. It really does look like the picture, and I like how deep it is
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
Wow!
By Ashlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag for my 2 year old son! The quality is excellent and I was so surprised at how fast we got it. We are so happy with this purchase, would definitely order again!
Absolutely ADORABLE
By Tari Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought not only this one, but the pumpkin and the vampire as well- they are all equally well made and just fantastic. The embroidering for the name is done nicely too. To boot, they arrived in like 3 days! It's ridiculous how fast you receive items from here! Personalization Mall has a customer for life! I'm already ordering new stuff today. Love it...
Absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as cute in person as it is in the picture. Bigger than I anticipated and very heavy duty bag. The carrying strap is not as thick as the bag itself so I hope it holds up. Purchased for my 2 year old and I am very happy with it.
Great product
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
Great for a Toddler!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this bag for my one year old and he loves it! It is smaller so it is the perfect size for him to hold. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
great
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids will use them every year for Halloween til they don't do it anymore!!
Very Cool!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool bag I am sure he will love it.
Cutest Frankenstien Ever!!
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on this Halloween candy bag is just adorable. With the personalization of my grandson's name, it will end up becoming a treasure he'll probably keep forever. It is well made and just the perfect accessory for a little kid to hold onto.
Love my Freakie Frankie
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is even cuter in person. This is definitely a purchase I don't regret!
Very pleased
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so adorable. It is for my 6-month-old grandson's first Halloween, but I'm sure he'll be able to use it for several years.
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quicky. Would definitely order again.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
The personalized trick or treat bag is great! It is constructed well and absolutely adorable
Fabulous!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Super cute and will be great for halloween!
Cute bag!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
So cute!
By Maija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I can't wait to give it to him!! So cute!
Just perfect!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the bag!
Awesome
By Reema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayreville, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it for my 2 month old nephew..Its going to be his first tricko treat bag and he is sure to have it for the next many years to come, it was greatly appreciated. good quality and an excellent touch of personalization
SO CUTE!!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag! Looks Awesome!! my son is only 6 mths but he will have this for the next 5 plus years!!
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Halloween bag
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT REALLY CUTE!! MY SON IS GOING TO LOVE HIS YEARLY TRICK OR TREAT BAG :)
Perfect Gift
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 2-year-old nephew because I had given his siblings something similar last year that was purchased from a large, well-known home store. My sister-in-law claims this bag is as nice as (if not better quality than) the ones the other kids have. She reports that it is adorable, sturdy and roomy. I couldn't be happier!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved