Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat bag! I bought it for my son's first Halloween and can't wait for him to use it. It's of great quality and super cute. Very impressed with this purchase.
lil frankenstein
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized bag for my grandson... super fast shipping... great deal... i love it... my daughter was tickled to get it... thank you
Adorable Frankie Treat Bag
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable treat bag. My grandson is going to love it. The quality is great...
Freaky Frankie is Fantastic
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old Loves his Frankenstein treat bag! This is something he can use for years to come!! Very happy customer!!
Super Cute
By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-grandson who is 3 years old.
Good size Trick or Treat bag for a little monster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Well made and a great size to use for many years. Other things besides candy can be stored in the bag and carried around. Really like the length of the handle, not so long that it drags the ground.
Frankenstein Halloween basket
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute , great for the kids on Halloween
Not happy!!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric teeth had fallen off the bag. I noticed this happened before I had even taken it out of the packaging. I was not happy I had to go buy fabric glue and glue them back on!
Great Trick or Treat Bag!
By April L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item. The material is great quality. I gave this as a gift and the parents and the child loved it! This will be a great addition to his costumes for many years to come! Shipping was very fast as well. Arrived much sooner than I expected!
use it as trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it but wish is was all squished so i think it needs something in there to not make it squished
cute as ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - September 21, 2012
I haven't seen anything like this in chain stores so I had to get it. plenty big for a toddler young child, love the personalization too! oh and shipping was lightening fast esp since it's a custom item!! I literally got it in 2 days!
jlowell
By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, great quality and awesome materials used.
Frankencute
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is fantastic. It is larger than the other treat bags I have purchased from personalizationmall.com. It is thin, but that is okay with me.
Big hit
By Ethelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ME) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my newest grandson, Leo. His mother called me yesterday to let me know it arrived and it was a big hit. I highly recommend this personalized bag for anyone.
Love it!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute & Great Quality! Can't wait to use it!
ADORABLE
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my youngest grandson and it is absolutely adorable....nice quality, too! I have ordered in the past and have always been extremely satisfied, and this has been no exception. A great feature is that you can see the finished product on screen before you purchase. All websites should have this wonderful feature. Keep up the good work .... I will be a repeat offended (buyer) :-)
AWESOME BAG
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE TRICK OR TREAT BAG FOR MY 18 MTH. OLD SON..SUPER CUTE!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! PEOPLE ARE ALREADY ASKING ME WHERE I PURCHASED IT!! I ALSO HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE EASTER ONE AS WELL, AND IT WAS GREAT!! WOULD DEFINITELY KEEP PURCHASING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL :) GREAT QUALITY, FOR AN AWESOME PRICE
Adorable!!
By Cori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Freaky Frankie trick or treat bag I purchased for my son is even CUTER then the picture!! I was so surprised that it came EMBROIDERED in only 3 days. I expected a MUCH longer wait time being that it was a personalized item.

The bag is a good size, the only thing I don't like is that the strap is so short. When kids are trick or treating, they are wearing bulky costumes and because of the short strap length it will have to be hand held and not worn over the wrist as kids like to do.

Overall I am happy with the bag and would defiantely order from Personalization Mall again. The emails every step of the way and great customer service will keep me coming back!!!
Freaky Frankie Trick or Treat Bag
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutely loves his Frankie bag. He is so excited about Halloween and he can't wait to go trick or treating with Frankie. The shipment was very fast and I was very satisfied with my purchase. Thank You!
Freaky Frankie
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Grandson really loved it.
The Best
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited for Andrew to use it Halloween night!
Super Cute
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and I want to get my son one now! It's very cute!
A monster for my little monster
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my nephew and can't wait to give it to him for Halloween. A moster for my little monster.
Frankie Bag
By Angelina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a cute little bag for a baby's 1st halloween/toddlers. It is smaller so when my son gets bigger we will get a larger bag. I am very please with this adorable Trick or Treat bag. Its perfect for his age.
So Stinkin cute!!!!!!!
By Sage C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this bag!...it came EXTREMELY FAST!!!!!...EDD was Monday ..but I got it 2 days ahead of schedule.....My 2 year old son is going to be little frankie this year for halloween..it matches perfectly. I was a little worried that this bag would be to big for him.. but its perfect size!.. SUPER CUTE!
Freaky Frankie
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely so cute for our 2 year old grandson! Large enough, soft enough, just adorable! So glad I purchased these felt treat bags!! Happy Busia
Great service and speedy turnaround!
By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag as a gift for my Niece's Son late evening of Wednesday October 21 and it was delivered and in my Niece's hands on Monday, October 26! so it took a whole 2 business days?! FANTASTIC SERVICE! As for the bag, my Niece loves everything about it! it was worth every penny! highly recommend this site!
Love this item!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for my nephew and one for my Grandson..I love them! they are the perfect size, great quality, price cant be beat! Im so glad I found this website, Im going to be a continuing customer for a long time!
Monster Fun
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new little grandson will have this for years to carry his Halloween treats in. Very well made and very detailed. His unique little name looks ghostly on this item.

Tammy/Greenwood IN
Great treat bag!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great treat bag for our little boy! This is his second Halloween and it is perfect for trick or treating! His name looks adorable! Great size for little ones.
Great Buy
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, , CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the Freaky Frankie Trick or Treat bags for my twin grandsons. They came in the mail yesterday and I was so happy with them, they are well made and just adorable!
I love Personalization Mall.com
Very satisfied
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this same trick or treat bag. First time was for my grandson and this time for his new little brother. I am completely satisfied with this purchase and would not hesitate to order something again...
Soooo cute!!!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my first grandchild. My son and daughter in law just love it. This is something that can be used for many years. Is exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - October 21, 2013
I love this bag. We have yet to use it but looking forward to this Halloween. Only complaint is that the handle is twisted and doesn't lay flat. I'm sure my baby won't notice but I did.
Unique
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several compliments on my sons bag. I love that it is unique and personalized just for him!!!
Adorable but...
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is adorable. It's made very well. The felt almost seems doubled and not flimsy at all. Until you feel the handle. It should be reinforced the same way the bag is. One good pull, the handle will come off.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - October 6, 2014
I loved this item! It was really easy to order and came the next week. I just know my daughter is going to love it as well. Its very durable and will hold a heafty amount of candy.
Cute, but...
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good size! But the handle is very weak. For the price it's a bummer.
Freaky Frankie Bag
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before. I have always been satisfied and still am. I purchased two of the Frankie bags, one for each of my sons. They love them! The quality was great, except that on my oldest sons bag, the stiching was torn away just a little. I am hoping that both of my boys can use these bags in following years. I will be back to purchase again! I just love your site!!
Great item for your money
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Freaky Frankie is cute and about as big as a little one would need to trick or treat with.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved