Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BOO TO YOU!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FREAKY FRANKIE IS PERFECT FOR A LITTLE BOY, THIS IS MY GRANDSON'S FIRST HALLOWEEN AND FRANKIE IS THE CUTIEST BAG I HAVE SEEN ON THE MARKET. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND THE DETAILS ARE AWESOME.
My sons halloween baskets
By Edgar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my son halloween baskets it seems to be very sturdy and well done. The shipping was extremely fast and the price was awesome.
Excellent
By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somonauk, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frankie bag! It looks exactly as it does online. We are really satisfied and will definetly use personalization mall again. It also arrived in 2 days.
Freaky But Friendly
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old Grandson & he Loves it !!!! He carrys it around the house & puts his lil toys in it too. It's made extremely well & will definitely hold up to a little boy's wear & tear. I hear it will be a BIG hit on Halloween !!!
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2014
Loved the Frankie Trick or Treat bag! I can't wait to give it to our grandson. Now, planning on my Christmas order next!
Freak'n Cute
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson. It was delivered in a timely fashion. It is adorable as pictured but because of the way it was packaged for shipment it doesn't look exactly as pictured. I had to stuff the insides with heavy items to ensure that it would stay opened when it will be time for usage. The ears don't both come forward as in the picture; one lays flat and I have yet to figure out how to make that happen. Luckily, my grandson is only 8 months old and won't really know the difference this year.
HALOWEEN BAGS
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL FOUR BAGS ARE ADORABLE, JUST SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT STILL A FUN SURPRISE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN.
Halloween treat bag
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little cousin who is going to be the ring bearer in our wedding which happens to fall on Halloween. I am going to fill the bag with little treats and activities to keep him busy at our wedding reception. I also love that its the perfect size for a little boy to carry around on Halloween night. Not too big and so cute.
I got this bag for my 2 year old son for Halloween.
By Meagan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my 2 year old son I think he is going to love it for Halloween. I already showed it to him and he loved it. It is soo cute.
Adorable and big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 16, 2011
Just received this and quality seems good. Hope it lasts for years to come.
It looks just as pictured and the writing is so cute!
Super Cute and Fun
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son Loves it...it is super cute.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - October 17, 2011
The bag is so cute and well worth the money! We bought one for my daughter 4 years ago and she still has it and not a single thread has come undone! We bought this one for my son's first treat bag this year. :)
Grandsons love these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 2, 2013
I've purchased these for all four of my grandsons and they love them!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 17, 2011
We purchased this for my 1 year old after trying to get him one to match his sisters and the other company was out of the bag we wanted. I am SO glad they were. This is by far the cutest personalized treat bag I have seen. It is a perfect size for small child but with plenty of room to hold lots of treats. Would buy another in a heartbeat!
Awesome
By Gigi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!!
Love it!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson this year and he sure LOVED IT! My daughter thought it was awesome also. Now they just have to wait 30 more days until they can use it. My daughter said it's the PERFECT size. Very happy with this purchase and will make a nice keep sake for my grandson.
Freaky Frankie
By Germain L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 3 year old cousin
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013
Just too perfect for my little guy
No complaints
By RoxAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Zero complaints. Love that it shipped to us overseas! Super fast shipping. 1st product from this site and have already referred other APO customers.
treat bags
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
Perfect for a first treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
Excellent
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
Great Treat Bag
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
I ordered this for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
Awesome Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 18, 2013
It is nice and sturdy to support lots of candy!
So cute, any little boy would love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
Love, love, love the bag. It really does look like the picture, and I like how deep it is
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
Wow!
By Ashlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag for my 2 year old son! The quality is excellent and I was so surprised at how fast we got it. We are so happy with this purchase, would definitely order again!
Absolutely ADORABLE
By Tari Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought not only this one, but the pumpkin and the vampire as well- they are all equally well made and just fantastic. The embroidering for the name is done nicely too. To boot, they arrived in like 3 days! It's ridiculous how fast you receive items from here! Personalization Mall has a customer for life! I'm already ordering new stuff today. Love it...
Absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as cute in person as it is in the picture. Bigger than I anticipated and very heavy duty bag. The carrying strap is not as thick as the bag itself so I hope it holds up. Purchased for my 2 year old and I am very happy with it.
Great product
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
Great for a Toddler!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this bag for my one year old and he loves it! It is smaller so it is the perfect size for him to hold. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
great
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids will use them every year for Halloween til they don't do it anymore!!
Very Cool!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool bag I am sure he will love it.
Cutest Frankenstien Ever!!
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on this Halloween candy bag is just adorable. With the personalization of my grandson's name, it will end up becoming a treasure he'll probably keep forever. It is well made and just the perfect accessory for a little kid to hold onto.
Love my Freakie Frankie
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is even cuter in person. This is definitely a purchase I don't regret!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved