Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, but...
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and good size! But the handle is very weak. For the price it's a bummer.
    Great item for your money
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Freaky Frankie is cute and about as big as a little one would need to trick or treat with.
    Freaky But Friendly
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 18 month old Grandson & he Loves it !!!! He carrys it around the house & puts his lil toys in it too. It's made extremely well & will definitely hold up to a little boy's wear & tear. I hear it will be a BIG hit on Halloween !!!
    Excellent
    By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somonauk, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the frankie bag! It looks exactly as it does online. We are really satisfied and will definetly use personalization mall again. It also arrived in 2 days.
    treat bags
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
    ADORABLE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 17, 2011
    We purchased this for my 1 year old after trying to get him one to match his sisters and the other company was out of the bag we wanted. I am SO glad they were. This is by far the cutest personalized treat bag I have seen. It is a perfect size for small child but with plenty of room to hold lots of treats. Would buy another in a heartbeat!
    WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
    Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
    Cute, cute, cute!!!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
    Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
    Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
    My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
    No complaints
    By RoxAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Zero complaints. Love that it shipped to us overseas! Super fast shipping. 1st product from this site and have already referred other APO customers.
    So cute!
    By Maija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew. I can't wait to give it to him!! So cute!
    Super Cute and Fun
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son Loves it...it is super cute.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - October 17, 2011
    The bag is so cute and well worth the money! We bought one for my daughter 4 years ago and she still has it and not a single thread has come undone! We bought this one for my son's first treat bag this year. :)
    Adorable and big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 16, 2011
    Just received this and quality seems good. Hope it lasts for years to come.
    It looks just as pictured and the writing is so cute!
    Awesome Halloween Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 18, 2013
    It is nice and sturdy to support lots of candy!
    So cute, any little boy would love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
    Love, love, love the bag. It really does look like the picture, and I like how deep it is
    Grandsons love these!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 2, 2013
    I've purchased these for all four of my grandsons and they love them!
    Freaky Frankie
    By Germain L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my 3 year old cousin
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013
    Just too perfect for my little guy
    Perfect for a first treat bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
    This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
    Excellent
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
    Great Treat Bag
    By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
    I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
    I ordered this for my grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
    I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
    Wow!
    By Ashlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute bag for my 2 year old son! The quality is excellent and I was so surprised at how fast we got it. We are so happy with this purchase, would definitely order again!
    Absolutely ADORABLE
    By Tari Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought not only this one, but the pumpkin and the vampire as well- they are all equally well made and just fantastic. The embroidering for the name is done nicely too. To boot, they arrived in like 3 days! It's ridiculous how fast you receive items from here! Personalization Mall has a customer for life! I'm already ordering new stuff today. Love it...
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is as cute in person as it is in the picture. Bigger than I anticipated and very heavy duty bag. The carrying strap is not as thick as the bag itself so I hope it holds up. Purchased for my 2 year old and I am very happy with it.
    Great product
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
    Great for a Toddler!
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this bag for my one year old and he loves it! It is smaller so it is the perfect size for him to hold. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
    great
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandkids will use them every year for Halloween til they don't do it anymore!!
    Very Cool!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cool bag I am sure he will love it.
    Cutest Frankenstien Ever!!
    By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The detail on this Halloween candy bag is just adorable. With the personalization of my grandson's name, it will end up becoming a treasure he'll probably keep forever. It is well made and just the perfect accessory for a little kid to hold onto.
    Love my Freakie Frankie
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is even cuter in person. This is definitely a purchase I don't regret!
    Very pleased
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so adorable. It is for my 6-month-old grandson's first Halloween, but I'm sure he'll be able to use it for several years.
    Fabulous!
    By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! Super cute and will be great for halloween!
    Halloween bag
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TURNED OUT REALLY CUTE!! MY SON IS GOING TO LOVE HIS YEARLY TRICK OR TREAT BAG :)
    I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
    The personalized trick or treat bag is great! It is constructed well and absolutely adorable
    Just perfect!
    By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the bag!
    Cute bag!
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
    SO CUTE!!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag! Looks Awesome!! my son is only 6 mths but he will have this for the next 5 plus years!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved