Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
    ~Celia - TX

    Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute, any little boy would love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
    Love, love, love the bag. It really does look like the picture, and I like how deep it is
    Perfect, even better than pictured
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three Halloween bags for my Grandchildren, and they are absolutely wonderful. Great quality and even cuter than pictured.
    Jax's first trick or treat bag!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im really happy with my grandson's 1st. trick or treat bag... The creative design and quality is just great! :-)
    LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
    So cute and great quality. My grandson loved it.
    Very Nice!
    By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great embroidery, very sturdy and overall a good purchase for a young kid!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 5, 2013
    I bought this to match my 2 older sons'. It's adorable! The 2 big boys (ages 2 and 3) used them last year to trick or treat. They do lose their shape a little, especially when they get heavy with treats, but still worth the $. It is a perfect size for a little guy. I have also purchased a few as gifts. Always a big hit. I do wish they offered alternative fonts and font colors to personalize it a little more.
    Great little bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2012
    I love the bag is big enough for my 2 year old son to carry, It is very light and it stays open, it is also bulky, but there is plenty of room for enough candy.
    I ordered this for my grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2012
    I received this a few days ago and was excited at how cute it was!
    Great Treat Bag
    By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves it! It is nice, heavy-duty felt with good stitching, and the personalization is done well. It will serve him well for several years to come.
    Nice bag!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice heavy felt bag, has some 'padding' and seems like tough material. Perfect for a little child to carry and the embroidery is great!
    Perfect Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton, AL) - October 21, 2012
    The bag is so cute, has good quality and is the perfect size for my baby he can actually hold the handle without it dragging the ground, like most other bags.
    Adorable!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this treat bag! I bought it for my son's first Halloween and can't wait for him to use it. It's of great quality and super cute. Very impressed with this purchase.
    lil frankenstein
    By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalized bag for my grandson... super fast shipping... great deal... i love it... my daughter was tickled to get it... thank you
    Adorable Frankie Treat Bag
    By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this adorable treat bag. My grandson is going to love it. The quality is great...
    Freaky Frankie is Fantastic
    By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old Loves his Frankenstein treat bag! This is something he can use for years to come!! Very happy customer!!
    Super Cute
    By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-grandson who is 3 years old.
    Good size Trick or Treat bag for a little monster
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
    Well made and a great size to use for many years. Other things besides candy can be stored in the bag and carried around. Really like the length of the handle, not so long that it drags the ground.
    Frankenstein Halloween basket
    By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute , great for the kids on Halloween
    Perfect for a first treat bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
    This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
    Great Trick or Treat Bag!
    By April L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item. The material is great quality. I gave this as a gift and the parents and the child loved it! This will be a great addition to his costumes for many years to come! Shipping was very fast as well. Arrived much sooner than I expected!
    Excellent
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
    cute as ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - September 21, 2012
    I haven't seen anything like this in chain stores so I had to get it. plenty big for a toddler young child, love the personalization too! oh and shipping was lightening fast esp since it's a custom item!! I literally got it in 2 days!
    Cute, cute, cute!!!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
    Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
    Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
    My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
    jlowell
    By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, great quality and awesome materials used.
    Frankencute
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This treat bag is fantastic. It is larger than the other treat bags I have purchased from personalizationmall.com. It is thin, but that is okay with me.
    Adorable treat bag
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this and highly recommend this to anyone. I believe your child will get many years of use out of it. I'm not sure if you can purchase this at Christmas, but would make a nice gift (something that could be stored till Halloween.) Bought 3 other witch ones for my nieces and they all feel special having their names on them!!! It is NOT cheaply made whatsoever and is well priced!!!
    To cute!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
    Never Disappointed
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from your site for a number of years. Every single thing I order is perfect. I like buying unique gifts and your site always always comes through for me. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
    good treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - October 31, 2011
    good size, soft and cute. appears well made and spelling was all correct. would purchase another bag.
    WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
    Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - October 30, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 year old son and he just loves it! Worth the money!!
    treat bag
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice not cheaply made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
    I loved it!!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a prefect gift to give to a child for Halloween. I gave them to my four grandchildren.
    Love it!
    By Kandice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my nephew and it's super cute! Really good quality too!
    Great Trick or Treat Bags!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th one I have purchased for my 2 grandsons and 2 children of friends. Everyone just loved them. They are constructed very well, hold their shape, and very colorful. These will last through the life of a young trick or treater!
    for grandkids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
    the grandson loved this.....he's 2 yrs. and thought it was just a fun thing
    treat bags
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
    Love this!!!! Super cute!!
    By Cami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag!! Great quality and absolutely adorable! I'm so happy that I purchased this. We plan on using this year after year!
    Amazing!
    By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I used these as gifts for the new additions to our family. Quality is amazing and they are a perfect size for tril or treating
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved