Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Freaky Frankie is Fantastic
    By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old Loves his Frankenstein treat bag! This is something he can use for years to come!! Very happy customer!!
    Super Cute
    By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-grandson who is 3 years old.
    Good size Trick or Treat bag for a little monster
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
    Well made and a great size to use for many years. Other things besides candy can be stored in the bag and carried around. Really like the length of the handle, not so long that it drags the ground.
    Frankenstein Halloween basket
    By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute , great for the kids on Halloween
    Perfect for a first treat bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 7, 2012
    This bag is adorable from the design to the personalization! In addition the size is just right for a little ones first bag. Can't wait to put it to use!
    Great Trick or Treat Bag!
    By April L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item. The material is great quality. I gave this as a gift and the parents and the child loved it! This will be a great addition to his costumes for many years to come! Shipping was very fast as well. Arrived much sooner than I expected!
    Excellent
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Freaky Frankie treat bag is perfect. Love everything about it and so will my grandson for may years to come which is the best part!
    cute as ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - September 21, 2012
    I haven't seen anything like this in chain stores so I had to get it. plenty big for a toddler young child, love the personalization too! oh and shipping was lightening fast esp since it's a custom item!! I literally got it in 2 days!
    Cute, cute, cute!!!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, durable and charming!!! Can't wait to use it!!!
    Freaky Frankie Tick or Treat Bag
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Freaky Frankie Bag. Know my grandson will have lots of fun on Halloween night carrying his bag and collecting goodies.
    Keep up the good work offering a variety of trick or treat bags.
    My daughter-in-law and son thought it was really cute and scary at the same time.
    jlowell
    By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascoag, RI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, great quality and awesome materials used.
    Frankencute
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This treat bag is fantastic. It is larger than the other treat bags I have purchased from personalizationmall.com. It is thin, but that is okay with me.
    Adorable treat bag
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this and highly recommend this to anyone. I believe your child will get many years of use out of it. I'm not sure if you can purchase this at Christmas, but would make a nice gift (something that could be stored till Halloween.) Bought 3 other witch ones for my nieces and they all feel special having their names on them!!! It is NOT cheaply made whatsoever and is well priced!!!
    To cute!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
    Never Disappointed
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from your site for a number of years. Every single thing I order is perfect. I like buying unique gifts and your site always always comes through for me. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
    good treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - October 31, 2011
    good size, soft and cute. appears well made and spelling was all correct. would purchase another bag.
    WAY TOO CUTE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - October 31, 2011
    Purchased for my 2yr old son to take along trick or treating, it held a ton of candy and got lots of compliments! The quality is perfect and personalization came out even better. Absolutly pleased with this item. Can't wait to order my next item.
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - October 30, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 year old son and he just loves it! Worth the money!!
    treat bag
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice not cheaply made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
    I loved it!!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a prefect gift to give to a child for Halloween. I gave them to my four grandchildren.
    Love it!
    By Kandice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my nephew and it's super cute! Really good quality too!
    Great Trick or Treat Bags!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th one I have purchased for my 2 grandsons and 2 children of friends. Everyone just loved them. They are constructed very well, hold their shape, and very colorful. These will last through the life of a young trick or treater!
    for grandkids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
    the grandson loved this.....he's 2 yrs. and thought it was just a fun thing
    treat bags
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
    Love this!!!! Super cute!!
    By Cami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag!! Great quality and absolutely adorable! I'm so happy that I purchased this. We plan on using this year after year!
    Amazing!
    By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I used these as gifts for the new additions to our family. Quality is amazing and they are a perfect size for tril or treating
    ADORABLE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 17, 2011
    We purchased this for my 1 year old after trying to get him one to match his sisters and the other company was out of the bag we wanted. I am SO glad they were. This is by far the cutest personalized treat bag I have seen. It is a perfect size for small child but with plenty of room to hold lots of treats. Would buy another in a heartbeat!
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - October 17, 2011
    The bag is so cute and well worth the money! We bought one for my daughter 4 years ago and she still has it and not a single thread has come undone! We bought this one for my son's first treat bag this year. :)
    Adorable and big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 16, 2011
    Just received this and quality seems good. Hope it lasts for years to come.
    It looks just as pictured and the writing is so cute!
    Super Cute and Fun
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son Loves it...it is super cute.
    Cute bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 10, 2011
    The bag is so cute. Good quality for the price!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
    I ordered this for my son. It is cute in the pictures on the web but it is even better in person! Very happy with the bag. Good quality and will be perfect for trick or treating this year!
    No complaints
    By RoxAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Zero complaints. Love that it shipped to us overseas! Super fast shipping. 1st product from this site and have already referred other APO customers.
    Fantastic bags!!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked these bags so much I ordered them for all my neices and nephews. They are well made and my kids love them. Can't wait to order something else from here.
    perfect size for a two year old!
    By Kat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, made well. My two year old is thrilled!
    so cute!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son, this will be his first halloween. It is so cute! Very durable for halloweens to come. Its made of thick felt with perfect stitching. I showed it to my sister and she is getting them for her 3 kids.
    So cute!
    By Maija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew. I can't wait to give it to him!! So cute!
    Just perfect!
    By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the bag!
    Adorable bag for baby or toddler!
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute bag! Quality is great and the bag is just adorable. Colors look better in person. The bag isn't large so I wouldn't recommend for an older child who may be doing a lot of trick or treating. GREAT for a young baby or toddler who may only be going to a few houses.
    Cute bag!
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved