Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kandice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew and it's super cute! Really good quality too!
Great Trick or Treat Bags!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have purchased for my 2 grandsons and 2 children of friends. Everyone just loved them. They are constructed very well, hold their shape, and very colorful. These will last through the life of a young trick or treater!
for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 28, 2011
the grandson loved this.....he's 2 yrs. and thought it was just a fun thing
treat bags
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My son loved it and it was a good size so it can last for a few years :)
Love this!!!! Super cute!!
By Cami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag!! Great quality and absolutely adorable! I'm so happy that I purchased this. We plan on using this year after year!
Amazing!
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I used these as gifts for the new additions to our family. Quality is amazing and they are a perfect size for tril or treating
ADORABLE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 17, 2011
We purchased this for my 1 year old after trying to get him one to match his sisters and the other company was out of the bag we wanted. I am SO glad they were. This is by far the cutest personalized treat bag I have seen. It is a perfect size for small child but with plenty of room to hold lots of treats. Would buy another in a heartbeat!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - October 17, 2011
The bag is so cute and well worth the money! We bought one for my daughter 4 years ago and she still has it and not a single thread has come undone! We bought this one for my son's first treat bag this year. :)
Adorable and big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 16, 2011
Just received this and quality seems good. Hope it lasts for years to come.
It looks just as pictured and the writing is so cute!
Super Cute and Fun
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son Loves it...it is super cute.
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 10, 2011
The bag is so cute. Good quality for the price!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son. It is cute in the pictures on the web but it is even better in person! Very happy with the bag. Good quality and will be perfect for trick or treating this year!
No complaints
By RoxAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Zero complaints. Love that it shipped to us overseas! Super fast shipping. 1st product from this site and have already referred other APO customers.
Fantastic bags!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked these bags so much I ordered them for all my neices and nephews. They are well made and my kids love them. Can't wait to order something else from here.
perfect size for a two year old!
By Kat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, made well. My two year old is thrilled!
so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son, this will be his first halloween. It is so cute! Very durable for halloweens to come. Its made of thick felt with perfect stitching. I showed it to my sister and she is getting them for her 3 kids.
So cute!
By Maija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I can't wait to give it to him!! So cute!
Just perfect!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the bag!
Adorable bag for baby or toddler!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag! Quality is great and the bag is just adorable. Colors look better in person. The bag isn't large so I wouldn't recommend for an older child who may be doing a lot of trick or treating. GREAT for a young baby or toddler who may only be going to a few houses.
Cute bag!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is cute and holds quite a bit of candy for young trick-or-treaters. I ordered a pumpkin for my daughter 1 year ago and was so happy, I ordered this one for my son. Such a great deal!
Cute As A Button
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween treat bag is well made, nice heavy material, won't break if filled. It is so cute and different, everyone will ask where you got it. The personalization just makes it that much more special.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
The personalized trick or treat bag is great! It is constructed well and absolutely adorable
Fabulous!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Super cute and will be great for halloween!
Halloween bag
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT REALLY CUTE!! MY SON IS GOING TO LOVE HIS YEARLY TRICK OR TREAT BAG :)
Perfect Gift
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 2-year-old nephew because I had given his siblings something similar last year that was purchased from a large, well-known home store. My sister-in-law claims this bag is as nice as (if not better quality than) the ones the other kids have. She reports that it is adorable, sturdy and roomy. I couldn't be happier!
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Awesome
By Reema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayreville, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it for my 2 month old nephew..Its going to be his first tricko treat bag and he is sure to have it for the next many years to come, it was greatly appreciated. good quality and an excellent touch of personalization
SO CUTE!!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized trick or treat bag! Looks Awesome!! my son is only 6 mths but he will have this for the next 5 plus years!!
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quicky. Would definitely order again.
Great product
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute item. Fast processing and shipping. Will order again.
Great for a Toddler!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this bag for my one year old and he loves it! It is smaller so it is the perfect size for him to hold. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
Absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as cute in person as it is in the picture. Bigger than I anticipated and very heavy duty bag. The carrying strap is not as thick as the bag itself so I hope it holds up. Purchased for my 2 year old and I am very happy with it.
Wow!
By Ashlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag for my 2 year old son! The quality is excellent and I was so surprised at how fast we got it. We are so happy with this purchase, would definitely order again!
Absolutely ADORABLE
By Tari Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought not only this one, but the pumpkin and the vampire as well- they are all equally well made and just fantastic. The embroidering for the name is done nicely too. To boot, they arrived in like 3 days! It's ridiculous how fast you receive items from here! Personalization Mall has a customer for life! I'm already ordering new stuff today. Love it...
Love my Freakie Frankie
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is even cuter in person. This is definitely a purchase I don't regret!
Very pleased
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so adorable. It is for my 6-month-old grandson's first Halloween, but I'm sure he'll be able to use it for several years.
Cutest Frankenstien Ever!!
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on this Halloween candy bag is just adorable. With the personalization of my grandson's name, it will end up becoming a treasure he'll probably keep forever. It is well made and just the perfect accessory for a little kid to hold onto.
great
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids will use them every year for Halloween til they don't do it anymore!!
Very Cool!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool bag I am sure he will love it.
I got this bag for my 2 year old son for Halloween.
By Meagan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my 2 year old son I think he is going to love it for Halloween. I already showed it to him and he loved it. It is soo cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved