Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Super Cute
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift and I want to get my son one now! It's very cute!
    A monster for my little monster
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift idea for the special child in your life. I got this for my nephew and can't wait to give it to him for Halloween. A moster for my little monster.
    Great treat bag!
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great treat bag for our little boy! This is his second Halloween and it is perfect for trick or treating! His name looks adorable! Great size for little ones.
    Great Buy
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, , CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of the Freaky Frankie Trick or Treat bags for my twin grandsons. They came in the mail yesterday and I was so happy with them, they are well made and just adorable!
    I love Personalization Mall.com
    Monster Fun
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My new little grandson will have this for years to carry his Halloween treats in. Very well made and very detailed. His unique little name looks ghostly on this item.

    Tammy/Greenwood IN
    Great service and speedy turnaround!
    By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag as a gift for my Niece's Son late evening of Wednesday October 21 and it was delivered and in my Niece's hands on Monday, October 26! so it took a whole 2 business days?! FANTASTIC SERVICE! As for the bag, my Niece loves everything about it! it was worth every penny! highly recommend this site!
    Love this item!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, one for my nephew and one for my Grandson..I love them! they are the perfect size, great quality, price cant be beat! Im so glad I found this website, Im going to be a continuing customer for a long time!
    Love it!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute & Great Quality! Can't wait to use it!
    Big hit
    By Ethelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ME) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my newest grandson, Leo. His mother called me yesterday to let me know it arrived and it was a big hit. I highly recommend this personalized bag for anyone.
    Freaky Frankie Trick or Treat Bag
    By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson absolutely loves his Frankie bag. He is so excited about Halloween and he can't wait to go trick or treating with Frankie. The shipment was very fast and I was very satisfied with my purchase. Thank You!
    Freaky Frankie
    By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Grandson really loved it.
    The Best
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excited for Andrew to use it Halloween night!
    ADORABLE
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my youngest grandson and it is absolutely adorable....nice quality, too! I have ordered in the past and have always been extremely satisfied, and this has been no exception. A great feature is that you can see the finished product on screen before you purchase. All websites should have this wonderful feature. Keep up the good work .... I will be a repeat offended (buyer) :-)
    AWESOME BAG
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    JUST RECEIVED THE TRICK OR TREAT BAG FOR MY 18 MTH. OLD SON..SUPER CUTE!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! PEOPLE ARE ALREADY ASKING ME WHERE I PURCHASED IT!! I ALSO HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE EASTER ONE AS WELL, AND IT WAS GREAT!! WOULD DEFINITELY KEEP PURCHASING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL :) GREAT QUALITY, FOR AN AWESOME PRICE
    Adorable!!
    By Cori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Freaky Frankie trick or treat bag I purchased for my son is even CUTER then the picture!! I was so surprised that it came EMBROIDERED in only 3 days. I expected a MUCH longer wait time being that it was a personalized item.

    The bag is a good size, the only thing I don't like is that the strap is so short. When kids are trick or treating, they are wearing bulky costumes and because of the short strap length it will have to be hand held and not worn over the wrist as kids like to do.

    Overall I am happy with the bag and would defiantely order from Personalization Mall again. The emails every step of the way and great customer service will keep me coming back!!!
    Excellent
    By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somonauk, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the frankie bag! It looks exactly as it does online. We are really satisfied and will definetly use personalization mall again. It also arrived in 2 days.
    Freaky But Friendly
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 18 month old Grandson & he Loves it !!!! He carrys it around the house & puts his lil toys in it too. It's made extremely well & will definitely hold up to a little boy's wear & tear. I hear it will be a BIG hit on Halloween !!!
    BOO TO YOU!!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FREAKY FRANKIE IS PERFECT FOR A LITTLE BOY, THIS IS MY GRANDSON'S FIRST HALLOWEEN AND FRANKIE IS THE CUTIEST BAG I HAVE SEEN ON THE MARKET. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND THE DETAILS ARE AWESOME.
    My sons halloween baskets
    By Edgar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love my son halloween baskets it seems to be very sturdy and well done. The shipping was extremely fast and the price was awesome.
    One of a kind
    By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved